13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Chapter 5: Slight Acceptance

20th May 2013:
love it.. forget to review & log in to this great & exciting plot!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by life after death Chapter 5: Slight Acceptance

8th April 2013:
Great story - please continue!

Author's Response: I will try to update the story later in the summer. For now I'm tied up in exams at university.

Xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie_elle_malfoy Chapter 4: Confronting Evil

16th May 2012:
I hate you. That's really cruel you know. I don't want Draco to die. But, I love your story, though ;)

So, more chapter! Soon! Please! :P

Sophie.

Author's Response: Don't worry, he won't die, at least not yet.

I'll start writing the next chapter ASAP.
I just had my last exam for this semster at University, so I've been quite busy preparing for it. But now it's summer, and I won't be going back to school for the next two months, so I plan on uploading chapters more frequently.

xoxo
CedervangXD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Millie Chapter 4: Confronting Evil

2nd March 2012:
Arrrgh write more and quickly please this is intense and great.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie_elle_malfoy Chapter 3: Caught in action.

19th January 2012:
Well, this is not exactly the Draco/Ginny I thought it will be. It's different, but in a good way.

Btw, what exactly is wrong with Draco? How bad is his sickness? And please, don't tell me he's going to die because he got leukemia/brain-tumor or anything that'll cause death.

I'll wait for your next chapter,
Sophie

Author's Response: What's wrong with Draco, will be explained in the next chapter. I just wrote it, and it is going through validation now. It should be up in tree days time. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MacKenzi Chapter 1: Malfoy's DO feel after all.

2nd January 2012:
You have made me question my favorite ship!! (Harry/Ginny) I am starting to like Ginny and Draco JUST because of this fanfiction!

Author's Response: That really touch my heart.. :) Glad you like it.. I'm working on the next chapter.. just have to hand in an exam before I can upload.. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Chapter 3: Caught in action.

29th December 2011:
i hope ginny will follow her heart and not her parents..

 Report Review

Review #8, by cranes113 Chapter 3: Caught in action.

28th December 2011:
this is a great story, it really is... but-but...Harry and Ginny are meat to be! wah!
you are a really good writer tho, nice job. i like how she gets detention, that was funny :)

Author's Response: I know that's how J.K. Rowling wrote it, that Harry and Ginny are meant to be..
But this is what I like about fanfiction, you can change certain things.. In my head, Draco Malfoy isn't a bad guy. And I think Draco and Ginny is the best pairing in the world.. But hey.. Everyone has their right to their own opinion.. :P

Anyway.. Thanks.. Hope you like it, even though the story's DG pairing.. And I thought the way she gets her detention is pretty funny too.. :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Chapter 2: Fighting and saving lives.

22nd December 2011:
ginny will never have a drama free live, with ron around!

Author's Response: Exactly!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Chapter 1: Malfoy's DO feel after all.

30th November 2010:
i like it.. write more...

 Report Review

Review #11, by kasiia Chapter 1: Malfoy's DO feel after all.

10th August 2010:
i love the idea of this story, you should keep updating!
Xoxo

Author's Response: I'm working on it.. The 2nd chapter just got rejected, so I made some modifications, and hope it'll be accepted this time... :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Broken promise_rings Chapter 1: Malfoy's DO feel after all.

30th July 2010:
This is story is amazing! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Don't worry.. I will.. I just don't have the time to sit down for 1-2 hours and write the stuff I have on paper and mix with new ideas, at the moment.. I'll try to find the time this weekend.. And thanks.. :) If you got ideas of some things you want in the story, fire away.. I'm open for ideas.. I know I have a lot of ideas for other people's stories when I read.. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 1: Malfoy's DO feel after all.

26th July 2010:
Hehehe I love Draco/Ginny stories...I love this one! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.. I love them too.. I'll try to update as soon as possible.. I wrote some of the story a long time ago, but I add more as I go along.. Hope you enjoy it, when I add the next chapter..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login