Reading Reviews for Ripped Apart
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm_hermione Home at last

31st March 2012:
update soon please! ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Home at last

4th September 2011:
its starting to get really good!! i can't wait to read more, expecially about remus's reaction and when everyone finds out that her scars haven't exactly healed like she said. update soon!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! The next chapter is a working progress but will hopefully be up soon.

And thanks for reviewing! I get so exciting everytime I read a new one! :D

- Emilia


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rockiie_Evans Home at last

27th June 2011:
Ella is such a badass, I love her xD And I love this story, I like how you're addressing the whole Hufflepuff issue as well. I know this story is going to be incredible - it all ready is but I know it's going to be even more so with more chapters xD
Can't wait for the next chapter (:
Ox

Author's Response: Ella is awesome, and she is going to get a bit more complicated further into the story so keep reading! The next chapter is bing written and will hopefully be up soon :D

So thanks for reviewing and I'm so happy you liked it! :D

- Emilia


 Report Review

Review #4, by Diamond Curiosity killed the cat

5th January 2011:
Love this first introduction! And I love the reasoning for her pride in hufflepuff! Gotta have house-pride!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Home at last

19th September 2010:
good story so far! i cant wait for more updates!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gen Home at last

19th September 2010:
Amazinnnggg! Once again. I was so excited to see Ella attack Sirius- it was stupendous! Really fun to read! I am in love with this story and I can't wait for more! Update soon!
Wow, that was a lot of exclamation marks. That's how excited I am!!! Hehe.

Author's Response: Haha.. exclamation marks are underrated :P

But thank you so gad you liked it!! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae Somewhere in between

23rd August 2010:
Your amazing.. This story is amazing.. I really hope you choose to post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Haha.. thank you for that! So happy you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MazK Somewhere in between

21st August 2010:
Updates please =D

X

 Report Review

Review #9, by MazK Curiosity killed the cat

21st August 2010:
I really like it =D

X

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gen Somewhere in between

18th August 2010:
Loved it! Hope to see some hardcore Ella in the next chapter :)) Update soon! Amazing!

Author's Response: Ella is always hardcore :P

Thank you and glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny Somewhere in between

15th August 2010:
I love the idea of this story. I haven't heard anything like this yet. It's great! This chapter wasn't meaningless. It just wasn't quite as exciting as the first chapter, but that was a hard one to beat. This was an important chapter. I can't wait to read more of this story. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by daydreamer25 Somewhere in between

15th August 2010:
This is a really promising story :) I really can't wait 2 see how Ella breaks the Hufflepuff stereotype!!! You did a really good job showing that Hufflepuff isn't just for the "leftovers", and the marauders reactions are quite realistic. Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriusandmeforev Somewhere in between

14th August 2010:
I love it! Sirius was so sweet to come and visit her! Love her brother and her friends! I like how you explain her Hufflepuff pride (evn though i don't agree with the Gryffindor accusations) But she is pretty cool

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

I never got why people doesn't like Hufflepuff, in my mind it's by far the coolest house. And in if you spin their traits the wrong way they can be pretty scary too ;)

- Emilia


 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusandmeforev Curiosity killed the cat

14th August 2010:
Great first chapter :) I love the action! Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to start it with a BANG :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ValFish Somewhere in between

14th August 2010:
I didn't think it was all that meaningless, personally. I like it a lot so far, especially seeing as Ella doesn't really know Sirius, which I think is what separates it (at least in my mind) from other OC stories. Anyway, I'm anxiously waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily1995 Somewhere in between

14th August 2010:
good plot line so far i like that she's in huffelpuff you never hear about them even in the movies you have to really look for them .except for cedric but he dosen't count

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Hufflepuff is so the coolest house in my head. But since not much is known about the house except a few traits and that Helga Hufflepuff took the once the other founders didn't want, maybe it have given me my own version of them or something. But still... they are not all pink and fluffy.

- Emilia


 Report Review

Review #17, by peanuts11 Somewhere in between

14th August 2010:
Original and interesting. I like the refreshing take from a Hufflepuff's POV. Can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ValFish Curiosity killed the cat

10th August 2010:
Love it so far! And for English not being your first language, it was almost flawless. Waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thanks very very much for saying that :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius Black Lover xD Curiosity killed the cat

25th July 2010:
"It was playing with her, because they both knew she didnít have a chance. She would be dead within seconds if it really wanted it. It wanted her scared, and it worked. She was terrified. More then she had ever been."


I like the way you wrote that, for some reason. It's a very good story, and I like how you are giving your own opinion on Hufflepuff, which is clearly right. Hufflepuff isn't about bathing in their glory, and stealing the spotlight like Gryffindors, or being pureblooded, cruel and mean like the Slytherins, or incredibly smart like the Ravenclaws.

Hufflepuff is for the people who either, have a bit of all three qualities, or they are normal. Since when is normal wrong?

Anyways, I can't wait till the next chapter. 10/10, for sure.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I can't tell you how much it means to hear you say that. 10 out of 10 isn't bad at all!

And I never got why everyone always has Hufflepuff in the background. I've looked so many times to see if I can find at least one story where a Hufflepuff student is the main character. For some reason they've gotten the reputation of being uninteresting. Well I think it's the most interesting of all the houses.

Anyways, thanks again. And will update as soon as possible.

-Emilia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login