Reading Reviews for Siriusly Forbidden
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hufflepuff1997 Confusion

11th January 2014:
This is amazing!!! Very well written and I'm loving the storyline so far :) :)
HP97 X

 Report Review

Review #2, by iamatree Guy Talk

30th November 2013:
Damn I love the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #3, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Mistakes and Consequences

14th September 2013:
I know it's fanfiction and everything... but ugh, James would never. Much more likely for Sirius to be the one to get Snape down to the Willow. James is much too much of a good person. But it's fanfiction, I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shae Symbolism and Reflection

28th August 2013:
So here I was thoroughly enjoying the story. Apart from some mismatched info & overly dramatic and unnecessary descriptions, I absolutely loved it! UNTIL... the ending. I don't know if it's bcuz I know Sirius from the actual HP books & love his character why I'm biased but I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY wanted Sirius & Lily to end up together... and Lupin!! Gosh man! Death of the only girl he liked?!?! Prolly loved?!?! The end has got me like "Aww hell nah!" :'( It's your story though. I don't mean anything bad by it. Anywho thumbs up! Well put together, had me drawing for my dictionary a few times, plus a laugh here and there... terrific job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLou Symbolism and Reflection

13th August 2012:
Oh I want to cry! It's beautiful!(: perfection.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really pleased you liked it! xx-mrsteddylupin


 Report Review

Review #6, by Neve Symbolism and Reflection

6th July 2012:
This is quite possibly the best fanfic i have ever read and i am really sad about sirius but it was an amzing ending

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it! Keep your eyes peeled: there's a possible sequel-type thing in the works :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScorpiusRose17 Guy Talk

30th May 2012:
Hi there!

I really like the start of this story. I thought you did a great job of describing the scene that you created. It painted a perfect picture in my mind even if the chapter was short.

I also really liked how you characterized James and Sirius. I thought you hold true to there troublemaking attitudes. Sirius is reflection on not being able to have Lily is intriguing. You did a great jon holding my attention from start to finish and I am curious as to what will be happening next.

Keep up the awesome work! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope your interest continues to hold :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #8, by boblesponge Symbolism and Reflection

30th April 2012:
i cried :'( i wanted Sirius and Lily together :'(

Author's Response: Aww! I'm sorry! Keep your eyes peeled for a sequel in the future: there are some things left untouched that i want to write about :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusPotterhead Closure

29th April 2012:
I Actually Love How You Put It The Thing About The Barrels...I'm A Beta User On Pottermore And You Don't Understand The Excitement I Felt When I Saw Someone Else Had Written About The Proper Way; I Was Getting A Bit Frustrated With Other Stories Writing About There Being A Password To Hufflepuff Even Though They Obvious Didn't Know About It Lol x

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you!! I think that might be the coolest common room entrance at Hogwarts, and I really wanted to use it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mel Symbolism and Reflection

23rd April 2012:
that was amazingg! i would of reviewed earlier but i just couldn't stop reading:D you are a fantastic write and i hope you keep writing because your stuff is brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback and I'm really pleased you liked it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Medlin Symbolism and Reflection

22nd March 2012:
Oh my God. Words can't express how amazing this was to read. (ALL of the chapters) I fell in love with this as soon as I started reading it and I was so amazed at how you put it together. It was very emotional too. So realistic. I cried quite a few times, out of amazement, out of sadness, out of pure happiness. And when Mary died, it made me feel so awful because I felt like I was losing a friend, also.
But, all in all, this was absolutely fantastically wonderful. The concept of this story was genius and, and I don't think I would have thought of Lily and Sirius like this in a million years to come. I think this could make a perfect movie someday. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! I truly appreciate your feedback :) also, just so you know, there may or may not be a sequel in the works ;) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseWeasley_13 Symbolism and Reflection

22nd February 2012:
Awww! That is so sweet! I love this so much, going in my favorites for sure! (: This is so special. I think the only name suitable for you would be. Mini Jo. Yeah, that works. Thanks for adding to the magic, the magic that is always.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked it! :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseWeasley_13 From the Ashes

22nd February 2012:
Aww, I have to admit, that is really sweet! amazing speech, by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoseWeasley_13 Shards

22nd February 2012:
Aww! Poor Lily! I can't believe Mary died! No! D':

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoseWeasley_13 Downward Spiral

22nd February 2012:
Wow, that was a speedy chapter. I read it in like, seconds. Lol. Love...d? D? Why the d, James? why? you make Lily so sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoseWeasley_13 Truth will Out

22nd February 2012:
Aww! I hate James, but I never wanted their friendship to end! How terrible. maybe he will cool down. see that he just isn't awesome enough for Lily, and Sirius is past awesome. Urghhh! Why you do this to me? :P but siriusly, this is sad):

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseWeasley_13 Perfection

22nd February 2012:
Aww, I love the way you described the kiss. Now just another reason for me to hate James. Urgh. Lol, I did really enjoy this chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseWeasley_13 The Complications of Firewhiskey

22nd February 2012:
Aww, poor Sirius. Everything has to be so difficult. ): He sounds extremely sexy in that mask, though. :D haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseWeasley_13 Happy Birthday, Lily!

22nd February 2012:
Wow, the mask sounds so pretty! This will be fun. haha:P

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseWeasley_13 Party Plans

22nd February 2012:
Awh, poor Lily. choose Sirius! Not James! He sucks! Lol, sorry. This is a really nice chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by RoseWeasley_13 Study Time

22nd February 2012:
Haha, I love how she just runs away. The pink hair! Zomgg! I laughed. So. Hard. I like this chapter, too. I loved "Sirius said devilishly" for some reason, lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoseWeasley_13 Anticipation

22nd February 2012:
Woahh. That was...a very...detailed day-dream. I liked it, don't get me wrong. Lol. Can't wait until homework. ;P

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoseWeasley_13 Plans for the Future

22nd February 2012:
Oohh! haha, I sound like such a dork. This is really cute, but I think it's kind of sad. Them not being together. I really like it, though(:

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoseWeasley_13 Lasting Impressions

21st February 2012:
Aww! I love this so much! be back tomorrow! (:

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your sweet reviews!! I really appreciate your feedback! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoseWeasley_13 Panic and Reassurance

21st February 2012:
Aww, I love the ending of this chapter! He is so sweet, I can't get over it! haha, this is really nice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>