Reading Reviews for Never Say Never
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twinkle Chapter 20

6th October 2012:
I love your Fanfic! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aunty Chapter 20

12th September 2012:
Please please please update soon! I just love this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Chapter 20

9th September 2012:
I've just come to your story, felt so bad reading through your chapters and seeing your comments saying that you haven't had many reviews, I was too engrossed as thought I'd finish reading first then send you a lovely review. I really like what you've done with lily, some stories I read they make her really popular and "it" and I think she would have been fairly well liked, but not wrapped up in image and make up like some teenage girls. Other people make her waay to unpopular and like, incredibly studious which annoys me because her main trait is how nice she is and frankly likeable. So yeah, I love your lily :D

I can't wait for you to update some more chapters, I know it must be frustrating, because readers just keep reading and don't appreciate that it's actually been written if that makes any sense to you? (probably not :p)

KEEP GOING WITH THE HARD WORK, YOUR ON MY FAVOURITES SO I'LL KEEP CHECKING :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jem Chapter 20

5th September 2012:
I really love your writing, its amazing to read plus keep it up with this!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by juliana63 Chapter 18

8th August 2012:
I LOVE how you have Regulus seem HUMAN and not just a hateful but-face.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maxpasha Chapter 20

4th June 2012:
Well, I can officially say that I am terrified that this story has been abandoned. You are a brilliant writer!

How are your exams going, and although I know you must be studying very hard, about when may we expect the next chapter installment?

Love this story, your writing, and I really hope that you are just very busy and not bored of writing!

Author's Response: I can tell you this story is not abandoned!! I know I said that I'd get a chapter up in April and it is now June as there's no update =/ Exam stuff just overwhelmed me, I barely had time to cover college stuff which left no time for writing =( Exams are now done (whoop!) and they went ok for the most part, thanks for asking =]

I have the next chapter half written so I'm hoping to get that done by the weekend (fingers crossed) so hopefully the next chapter will be up in the next week or two!!

Sorry for the wait =/ Thank you for the review, it makes me want to go write stuff =P


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfan12345 Chapter 20

4th April 2012:
Oh my gosh I love this story! I can't get over it. Please keep updating, I can't wait until the next chapter! Also, I think the story is flowing really nicely and putting in too much love drama would i think ruin the mood for me. So please please don't let anything terrible happen like James getting a different girlfriend. That would suck haha. They belong together :)

Author's Response: Hey =]

Aw thanks! I will but with my exams coming up in May there may be delays =/ I should definitely get one up this month though!! Well that's the plan =]

I don't want the whole story to be mush and fluff, I actually want it to have some content and have other characters in it. I'm so glad you're enjoying it =] This review has actually made a really crappy day a little better =]

One thing I can guarantee is that "Lily gets a boyfriend, so James gets a different girlfriend cos he's 'over' Lily, then Lily realises she likes him but he's now taken...etc etc etc" will not happen. I may be clichéd in this story, but I wont do that =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by cnewk Chapter 20

21st March 2012:
Ahhh! Cliffhanger sorta. I really enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: At least with this one you know everyone's alive =P
But how much of that was Lily awake for hmmm??? ;)
Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenni Summers Chapter 20

18th March 2012:
:O You leave me with that!? mnjbahgeywaiufokvlsdmehwsjvmbn! I LOVE THIS! MORE MORE MORE! PLEASE! :D seriously, I love this story!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks =] I'm afraid you'll probably have to wait until April for the next chapter though =/

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterforever24 Chapter 20

18th March 2012:
I just started reading this story a few days ago and I am completely in love with it. I love the way you are progressing James and Lily's relationship. It's extremely realistic and it's really refreshing to read how they both have to kind of change their behavior or way of thinking to get along with each other. My favorite scene so far was this last one where James massaged lily and put her to bed. It was so sweet and not overdone at all. I literally read it like 7 times because I loved it so much! So amazing story overall! And I shall be awaiting your next update :D

Author's Response: Hey there =]
I'm really glad you think it's realistic! I've found that sometimes reading Jily fics, it just like happens too quickly. Like Lily just forgets everything James has done and James completely changes and is the perfect guy. Hopefully I can keep up a realistic progression between the two of them =]
Haha, I do like that scene too =] I LOVE massages, of any kind, and I think something like that can be so sweet and romantic if done like that. James did it to make Lily feel better, not because he was going to get something out of it!

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot! Next update probably won't be until April sometime. I hope I can keep up this stantdard now =D


 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty16girl Chapter 19

17th March 2012:
I love this chapter : ) The prank idea is amazing! It is really unique, and it must've been hard to come up with it. It's absolutely bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks =] I have no idea where that idea came from but it was fun to write =] I had to google like Shakespearian insults haha!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kitty16girl Chapter 20

17th March 2012:
I would just like to say that I LOVE this story! The only thing I'm a little confused about is the very last part, where it says "and a pair of bright green emerald eyes." What I'm guessing is that she woke up and her eyes are open, but I'm not sure. Anyway, great job on the story!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you =] It's actually so encouraging to hear people like what I write =]

I will tell you that they are Lily's eyes and right there she is awake =] What I won't tell you is how much of that last bit she was awake for =P


 Report Review

Review #13, by I<3Padfoot Chapter 2

17th March 2012:
Sirius likes Linkin Park! I LOVE linkin park! That just totally made my day! ;D

Author's Response: Haha, Linkin Park are epic =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maxpasha Chapter 20

16th March 2012:
As always, amazing :)

I loved the protean charm part, especially 'James is a sex god'... genius! I found James really quite charming in this one... whereas in some of the previous chapter's he has seemed like a typical teenage boy. an idiot. (Not that all teenage boys are idiots, but the majority generally are in my experience)
As always, Lily uses her head in every situation, which is both good and bad for her relationship with James.

Anyways, apart from all that, Loved the chapter, keep up the good work, and i look forward to the middle of April :)

Oh, and this might just be one of my favorite chapters so far :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you =]

Thanks! I liked that part too ;) I think the fact that Lily saw the humour in that and didn't just get annoyed at James for it shows how much their relationship has come along =] Well, as much as I want James to be charming and perfect, it's not really realistic and he is a teenage boy therefore is an idiot =P But he can be charming when he gets his head out of his ass haha.

Yes, Lily's head is a bit of a problem at times. Logic rarely mixes with love =/

Wow, really? Hehe, I'm now grinning like an idiot =D Thank you so much for reviewing! Actually made my day =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Youknowpoo Chapter 20

16th March 2012:
Loved this chapter. It may have been short, but it was definitely a case of quality over quantity. Oh my, James taking Lily up to bed was so sweet and just so...well, James. I really like your style, actually, it's really lovely to read, quite calming in a way. I'm really hoping for a wonderfully romantic, midnight patrolling the corridors scene (hint, hint) Please keep writing this! Am very addicted and have to keep checking if you've written anymore, saw that you're going to update in April, so will tune in then for the next installment ! Thanks for beavering away like this! x

Author's Response: First off, lol at you're penname =]
Thank you so much!! =] I wasn't sure what people would think, it kind of has no action =/ But lots of Jily fluff which I think people were looking for =]
Haha, there might be a 'wonderfully romantic, midnight patrolling the corridors scene' at some point...or they might not be =P
Thanks for sticking with this =] I really appreciate the review! It was so lovely =D


 Report Review

Review #16, by moon Chapter 19

12th March 2012:
hey write more quickly...it was great

Author's Response: Thanks =] I'll try my best, but no promises =/

 Report Review

Review #17, by HollyBerry Chapter 19

11th March 2012:
Yay you're back! Sorry college is so busy. :(
Good chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long =/

I'm glad you liked it =] Thanks for reviewing =D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Julie Chapter 19

10th March 2012:
I like the story but can u please add more James and Lily interaction? Do u know when they will get together yet? It's really good though :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, there'll be plenty of action between the two of them now that they're living together =] I know how they get together =P Not specifically when, but I've a rough idea!
Thanks for the review =D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny Chapter 1

9th March 2012:
lovelovelovelovelove

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny Chapter 1

9th March 2012:
lovelovelovelovelove

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Maxpasha Chapter 19

9th March 2012:
Wonderful, as ever...
I've read your last chapter about 10 times myself, so if others are like me and love to re-read,then that might be why you had so many views, and not so many reviews. Of course, i doubt that anyone managed to read it 100 times yet, but maybe they were shocked speechless by the magnificence of your story :)

Thank-you again for your amazing writing, and once again: Good luck in University :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much =]
Well I can't blame you for going back to that chapter a few times, took me long enough to get the next one up =P
Thank you for trying to make me feel better though, I really appreciate it =]

=D Thank you for the lovely review once again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Maxpasha Chapter 18

8th March 2012:
Eeek! I'm so excited for chapter 19! Glad to know you will continue when you have more time :)

Good luck with your University!

Author's Response: I promise I will =]

Thanks! Think I'm gonna need it this year =/ ha!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maxpasha Chapter 18

1st March 2012:
I know you must be crazy busy so you cannot write, but i was just wondering if you are planning on continuing this story... its been just under a month and a half since the last update and i was worried that you've stopped writing. And that would be terrible because you truly have a talent and I'm in love with this plot and dying to find out what happens next... Hope you are well :)

Author's Response: I can reassure you that I have not abandoned this. It's just I'm in my last year of my college degree and I'm up the walls with lab work and assignments so I've literally no time to write. I have gone back and made some corrections to the first few chapters (first 10 I think). Just grammar and stuff. I will come back to this, I promise =] I just don't know when =/

 Report Review

Review #24, by happy_person Chapter 1

23rd February 2012:
pretty good start for a first chapter, im really interested in what happens next.. just a few grammar errors, but other than that well done :)

Author's Response: I have been meaning to correct those =/
Thanks for the review, I hope you read and enjoy the rest of the story =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by EmmaCPCer Chapter 18

11th January 2012:
I always thought their relationship was really sad cos they were really close but werent allowed to be!!! :( Your getting even better at this writing stuff haha. Update soon hun xxx

Author's Response: Ya I know, feel really sorry for the both of them. Like a lot of stories have Reg being a right prick but I always thought that he was trying to be liked by everyone and then just got in too deep. He did change and steal the locket like!!
Haha, cheers. I have been writing this for like over two years so I would hope it has got better!!
Thanks for reviewing Emma =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>