Reading Reviews for Mrs Malfoy, Being Found Again
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddy49 Chapter Three

5th August 2013:
Mal for Malfoy all the way. I am really sorry, I just don't think Ray works fits Draco's personality.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maddy49 Chapter Two

5th August 2013:
You could call him just Draco? or Mal, for Malfoy, my dad's called Law for Lawler

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lora1802 Chapter Ten

20th December 2012:
This story is not bad! Although I personally would have preferred it to be more detailed and clearer in the organisation (e.g. like, explain what was happening in A/N) but this is one of the only stories I have read so far that the development was from after Dramione married and occasional flashbacks of what happened. This is really interesting and mind you, I have a whole lot of fanfics. I like this story. Definitely can't wait for you to update with the next chapter! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Chapter Ten

2nd September 2012:
I hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Chapter Nine

2nd September 2012:
Aww what a sweet ending can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eight

2nd September 2012:
I am happy for what harry did to Ron, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheshirecat23 Prologue

24th June 2012:
Interesting story. Though Draco's nickname 'Ray' is pretty weird. Took me a while to understand that she was talking to Draco. Thought they had a son or something.

 Report Review

Review #8, by luzianne Chapter Ten

6th June 2012:
hermione is still pg an it would be great to have her have a healyhy son. also for both families to celebtate ginny an hermione babies birth,,,

 Report Review

Review #9, by luzianne Chapter Eight

6th June 2012:
took more time than I thought, but am relieved Hermione was believed,,,stilln find it hard to believe ron's character would turn so bad,,ron seems now the type to harm hermione,,,hope u r not going that direction

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp Chapter Ten

27th May 2012:
Hey!

This was a nice little chapter. I liked the little progress. Draco and Hermione are really so sweet. I am still following the story of course. I'll be sad to see the story end. It was a nice and sweet story. Your plot and your characters are really good.

9/10

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Ten

26th May 2012:
good chapter! keen to read more of the story soon! please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Nine

26th May 2012:
good chapter! its cool to see more into their history

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Eight

26th May 2012:
good chapter- im glad harry knows the truth now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Seven

26th May 2012:
good job with the story so far! its good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Six

26th May 2012:
oh good chapter! im glad ginny knows the truth now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Five

26th May 2012:
good chapter! interesting story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Four

26th May 2012:
nice story! i really like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Three

26th May 2012:
good chapter! like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Two

26th May 2012:
good story! interesting and im keen to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MadderThanTheHatter Chapter Ten

25th May 2012:
Write more. It's very good just needs more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ Chapter Ten

25th May 2012:
This story is really interesting I wonder what happens next...just to be sure did Hermione have 6 miscarriages and she only has two daughters?? Hope the next chapter is up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kate Prologue

25th May 2012:
great story
I love the way you write
just one question, Why does Hermione call Draco
Ray?
Thanks
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY Chapter Nine

2nd December 2011:
hun i love it!
it is amazing and wonderful but i want more!
plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Chapter Nine

19th August 2011:
Update! Update! Update!
I LOVE this story and hope to hear from it soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by laviti Chapter Nine

19th August 2011:
I really love your story! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>