Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mrs Malfoy, Being Found Again
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddy49 Chapter Three

5th August 2013:
Mal for Malfoy all the way. I am really sorry, I just don't think Ray works fits Draco's personality.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maddy49 Chapter Two

5th August 2013:
You could call him just Draco? or Mal, for Malfoy, my dad's called Law for Lawler

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lora1802 Chapter Ten

20th December 2012:
This story is not bad! Although I personally would have preferred it to be more detailed and clearer in the organisation (e.g. like, explain what was happening in A/N) but this is one of the only stories I have read so far that the development was from after Dramione married and occasional flashbacks of what happened. This is really interesting and mind you, I have a whole lot of fanfics. I like this story. Definitely can't wait for you to update with the next chapter! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Chapter Ten

2nd September 2012:
I hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Chapter Nine

2nd September 2012:
Aww what a sweet ending can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eight

2nd September 2012:
I am happy for what harry did to Ron, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheshirecat23 Prologue

24th June 2012:
Interesting story. Though Draco's nickname 'Ray' is pretty weird. Took me a while to understand that she was talking to Draco. Thought they had a son or something.

 Report Review

Review #8, by luzianne Chapter Ten

6th June 2012:
hermione is still pg an it would be great to have her have a healyhy son. also for both families to celebtate ginny an hermione babies birth,,,

 Report Review

Review #9, by luzianne Chapter Eight

6th June 2012:
took more time than I thought, but am relieved Hermione was believed,,,stilln find it hard to believe ron's character would turn so bad,,ron seems now the type to harm hermione,,,hope u r not going that direction

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp Chapter Ten

27th May 2012:
Hey!

This was a nice little chapter. I liked the little progress. Draco and Hermione are really so sweet. I am still following the story of course. I'll be sad to see the story end. It was a nice and sweet story. Your plot and your characters are really good.

9/10

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Ten

26th May 2012:
good chapter! keen to read more of the story soon! please update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Nine

26th May 2012:
good chapter! its cool to see more into their history

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Eight

26th May 2012:
good chapter- im glad harry knows the truth now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Seven

26th May 2012:
good job with the story so far! its good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Six

26th May 2012:
oh good chapter! im glad ginny knows the truth now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Five

26th May 2012:
good chapter! interesting story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Four

26th May 2012:
nice story! i really like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Three

26th May 2012:
good chapter! like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Two

26th May 2012:
good story! interesting and im keen to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MadderThanTheHatter Chapter Ten

25th May 2012:
Write more. It's very good just needs more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ Chapter Ten

25th May 2012:
This story is really interesting I wonder what happens next...just to be sure did Hermione have 6 miscarriages and she only has two daughters?? Hope the next chapter is up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kate Prologue

25th May 2012:
great story
I love the way you write
just one question, Why does Hermione call Draco
Ray?
Thanks
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY Chapter Nine

2nd December 2011:
hun i love it!
it is amazing and wonderful but i want more!
plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Chapter Nine

19th August 2011:
Update! Update! Update!
I LOVE this story and hope to hear from it soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by laviti Chapter Nine

19th August 2011:
I really love your story! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>