Reading Reviews for Facing Fate
  
362 Reviews Found

Review #1, by p0tter fan Flourish and Blotts

16th September 2013:
i love the ending to this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Batmanrishi The Stunning Spell

31st July 2013:
NIce one. Seems like the thing Ron would have done He is such a ladies man after all

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you are being sarcastic, but it serves the purpose in the story. He's not a ladies man, he's an idiot lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Lumos_ Epilouge

30th July 2013:
I hope you know that, that last chapter seriously made me cry! Dean's nice and all and I could see you hinting towards it in the past chapters but DRACCOO!! D': Everything is crazy now and I'm so confused and oh my god why do you have to write to so well! I've been up since five thirty in the morning sunday, to 7 in the morning Monday reading this and now I don't know what to do with my life :((( This is an amazing read though, absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: there is a sequel in progress if you want to read that one now =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione A Hundred Letters or The Howler

29th June 2013:
Plots good..but it'd have been better if you had a spell check..weasly and pravati? My god!

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't have spell check when I first wrote this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeeganH Epilouge

22nd April 2013:
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!
I couldn't stop reading the story!! I loved every chapter and every word! Can't wait to read the next part!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed it and you want to continue =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Traveler94 Future Plans

8th April 2013:
Id be so pissed if a guy slept with me and ignored me the next day or week-especially if it was only the second time we did it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by claire The Stunning Spell

2nd April 2013:
So good so far! Love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mickey Flourish and Blotts

1st April 2013:
I love love love the story, it so awesome but I don't understand the thing with Hermione's name. Could you explain?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charlee The Stunning Spell

15th January 2013:
I love this chapter so much. Your writing style astounds me. Usually when I read fan fiction I know it's just fan fiction but, in all honesty, when I read your writing I have to remind myself that this isn't an actual Harry Potter book. Btw Ton is such a git!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amna The Daily Prophet

5th January 2013:
good, but i expected hermione to fight back and yell at ron after he said he was finishing off his relationship with her, after all she's hermione and a strong enough to fight with ron didn't expect her to disolve into tears. :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabyshoesBlack (A.K.A Nikki) Epilouge

30th December 2012:
Cliffhanger endings don't work for me!! But I'll give you a 1010 anyways! Loved it. I just hope Dramione get back together *pleading face*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jordan Intelligence

19th December 2012:
I would love a sequal

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Flourish and Blotts

23rd November 2012:
I loved this chapter, and how you ended it! I was totally saying "Aw" (: Awesome job! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by mugglemaeble The Stunning Spell

20th November 2012:
Amazing story! I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

17th November 2012:
hello, i'm here from confrontationally challenged :D
I really liked this first chapter. It moved along quickly even though there was some backstory to tell.
the bit about Fred was sad, but seemed like it could be developed a little bit more.
The story looks like it's off to a great start!

 Report Review

Review #16, by say what? The Stunning Spell

9th November 2012:
I love the idea in this chapter, it was great but there are things I do not understand because of your horrible grammar and spelling errors. I would like clarification on what you meant by "he said they were dulling to practise for class but his spell was too powerful". Also, what did Ginny mean when she said she was "so strange" in her recount of Malfoy attacking Ron. Thanks.
*practice is spelt with a c, not an s. Your words, not mine.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nuhlified Epilouge

29th October 2012:
I hate u for making it end like this feel these pitch forks I'm throwing at u thats my hate 4 the end u give me an amazing beginning a breath taking middle and then you make a cliffhanger end jeez

 Report Review

Review #18, by K beat A Hundred Letters or The Howler

11th October 2012:
Only thing that would make it better...
Remember in Goblet of Fire when Rita Skeeter wrote that Hermione was in a love triangle with Harry and Viktor Krum and all Harry's fans sent her an abundance of hate mail? I was expecting that for Ron, rather than just one howler.
But halfway there with Hermione getting lots of support :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by K bear The Stunning Spell

11th October 2012:
I couldn't understand why you were so keen for Ron and Hermione to break up, coz I thought she would've been the one that broke up with Ron for Malfoy. Never did I imagine Ron would do the cheating!! I loved the chapter, felt actual anger toward Ron, a gooey feeling toward Malfoy and felt very sorry for Hermione.

You are a very good writer

 Report Review

Review #20, by Me The Dusty Pink Mask

24th September 2012:
I'm not sure if you're aware but it's Parvati Patil, not the way you've been spelling it, and Draco has steel grey eyes, not steal.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Courtney THE Quiddich Match

9th September 2012:
Wow you really scared me at the end! I thought Draco lost all of his memory like in some other Dramione's. But u kept it original so I'm really happy. The only thing that concerns me is one of the chapters names... Rons death.any way cant wait 2 read more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Molly prewett The Stunning Spell

9th September 2012:
This was such a great chapter I wanted to hit Ron and hug Draco.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ISB Homecoming

8th September 2012:
Platform 9 1/3? no no no!
Other than that its good

Author's Response: haha sorry, i meant to change that!! =/ im revising it so i'll get to it then!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ISB Flourish and Blotts

8th September 2012:
wonderful! especially the ending:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Courtney The Real Draco Malfoy

7th September 2012:
Oohh this story is great!!! I love how you called the ketchup 'tomato sauce 'I do hope that Ron never ever never gets back with Hermione. In fact I think it would be great if Ginny Harry Hermione and Draco were a team and leave Ron out of it! Any ways.. I give this chapter 10/10=)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>