Reading Reviews for I Want the World to See.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 You'll Be With Me.

29th July 2011:
AW! I love Ange. She is hilarious. This was so cute. Going down in my Favorites. I should do the same thing when I want to be married. Haha!

Author's Response: Aha, I actually wrote a regular fiction piece about this, about a couple that doesn't really exist, and then I thought... this sounds like a George kind of thing. He belongs in the story just like Angie does. So, I made my original fiction into fan fiction. I'm truly addicted. :)

I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Owlpost68 You'll Be With Me.

20th April 2011:
That was such a great line to propose with!! I thought it was really funny how George was getting so confused. I really wanted to read this one because I just did a story with George and Angelina :)
Great job!!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! I love those two. They're so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #3, by moony girlx You'll Be With Me.

20th December 2010:
That's so adorable! It's really sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlPadfootPotter96 You'll Be With Me.

12th December 2010:
This is really sweet :). I really like how you portrayed Angelina here, even when she wasn't really described very much in the books. George...is just George - gotta love him. :)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :) I love George.

 Report Review

Review #5, by alice You'll Be With Me.

2nd September 2010:
aw! it's so cute! I love George! great story =]

Author's Response: I thought it was cute, too. Mucho fluffy. thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by SexyDoorFrames You'll Be With Me.

16th August 2010:
This is so sweet. I literally awed. I love this ship and you write it beautifully. You actually capture the characters in these beautiful moments. It was beautiful. I love the way you write Angelina, I like her character. The fact that she was freaking out and being impatient. As I read this, i had no idea what George would say, but his reason really did make sense.

In all, real good one shot.

10/10

- SexyDoorFrames/Keely.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Singularity You'll Be With Me.

28th July 2010:
Hi :) I really enjoyed this one shot. I found the plot line to be pretty true to life, but maybe that's because I have two friends who nearly ruined their respective proposals due to lack of communication and bad timing :P I love that George and Angelina were both waiting for the other person, and neither would take the first step. The characterizations were quite good, and I didn't notice any mistakes, so well done :)

I think my favorite part was:

“That piece of parchment is symbolic!”
“Of what, you officially losing your mind?”

Seemed like a very George response :P

Author's Response: Aha, I wrote this as a not Harry Potter type thing, then I realized how nicely it'd fit in the HP world with the right pairing. I thought George and Angie would be the proper people to fill the shoes of Venus and Owen, my original characters. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kayla Lay You'll Be With Me.

22nd July 2010:
Aw sweet:) I love it

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by me_thehplvr You'll Be With Me.

21st July 2010:
I love this song! Train is my all-time favorite bands (:

And I have to say, I'm beginning to love this couple! So precious!

It was cute!

Hannah(:

Author's Response: I love them too! They're so fun to write about. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login