Reading Reviews for Weasley Recipe for Moving Day
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuilInkParchment  Life Adventures

29th January 2011:
After a depressing few days, that's cheered me up and put me in a good mood for the day, so thanks! Well written and SO sweet :)
And I loved the friends reference :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and I'm happy to cheer you up because you desertve to always be super happy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CallusedSilk Life Adventures

22nd October 2010:
I think it was very cute and well written. Pat yourself on the back for a job well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and your kind words made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by vanillavinter Life Adventures

19th October 2010:
This story is great :) I haven't seen many Ron and Hermonie moving in together fics, then again I don't usually read this type of story :)
But I loved it

I think you end it too quickly though, you describe the whole day until the unpacking very well but then you skip the rest of the day at the very end. Just a thought, I'm nitpicking because this story is so very well written I find. I found no grammar mistakes. Also I think both Ron and Hermione were in character.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Akussa Life Adventures

15th October 2010:
Ok, I love Friends and this Quote makes me laugh everytime! And yet, you managed to find a way to make it still funny! At first, I was a bit scared you would keep the same as the original (the girl telling the boy) and I considered it to be very out of character with Hermione!
I loved the flashback of their wedding; it was just enough info and details to make it believable for them.
Oh and the way Ron tells his mum he'll miss her, so sweet!
You wrote a very nice story that made me smile a lot and go awww! too. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the lovely review and I'm so so so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CessZ Life Adventures

15th October 2010:
This story is SO cute!!
The whole description of wedding and the incorporation of the quote was absolutely perfect...good job...keep up the good work!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it and I'm super glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yoshi_Kitten Life Adventures

15th October 2010:
I found this little one-shot to be quite adorable, because I think that Ron & Hermione make the cutest couple. I think the way that you wrote the two of them together here was totally believable. Both of them were perfectly in character, which made this feel almost like it was right out of one of the books! And the flash-back of their wedding night was a brilliant touch. It sounds like they had a very romantic wedding! I'm so glad that you have them moving next door to Harry & Ginny too, I thought that was a nice touch. *sigh* What can I say? I'm a sucker for happy endings, lol! I hope you did well in the challenge, cuz this one-shot was GREAT! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review just made my week! I appreciate that you liked it and I'm so glad you thought they were in character!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilypotterfan123 Life Adventures

14th October 2010:
It was cute, funny and romantic-all very good genres to mix as the result can be fantastic if it's written well. But I still feel the move was a bit rushed-maybe it could have been developed with a bit more speech? :D I liked the story though!

LpF123 xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I know it was a bit rushed though. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SeverusLove Life Adventures

14th October 2010:
Katie,

This is a really awesome job. You might want to fix the spacing though. No worries, it isn't necessary. :) I just wanted to say that this will be in this week's TWH. :) Oh, and this fic was really sweet.

Loff ya!!!
Sevvy

P.S. I didn't find any grammar mistakes, congratulations. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Sevvy love! You makes me smile!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylunapotter26 Life Adventures

26th September 2010:
AW!! That was so cute!! I love Ron and Hermione as a couple!! I think they fit together so perfectly. Their like a puzzle. She is everything he isn't and he is everything that she isn't so when you put them together, BOOM! They fit together and make a perfect puzzle. Opposites attract!! I loved the line, LOL, that made me laugh. I'll have to use that sometime*grins evilly* I really really like it!!
12/10
-Graceyn

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for reviewing and reading love! you are my hero!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marybeth Life Adventures

15th September 2010:
Very sweet story - just like I imagined they might be together. And personally I thought the "nailed to the floor" bit was very witty!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so honored to hear you say you imagined them that way! Thank you! And that was the line for the challenge :P Thanks so very much for reading and taking the time to review! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login