Reading Reviews for Caught In The Cross Fire
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyMilly Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Four

20th February 2011:
i loved this chapter ! and i can't wait for the next one !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyMilly Caught In The Cross Fire : Chapter 3

17th August 2010:
wow !
this was a really exiting chapter !
i look forward to reading more of it :)
but i got a little confused when you shifted POV, could you make it a little clearer maybe put it in a a/n in the beginning that x, means shifting pov?
pleas keep on the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
Sorry for the confusion. Thank you for the tip :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Caught In The Cross Fire : Chapter 3

17th August 2010:
:O:O:O can't wait for the next chapter :) you've left it on a right cliffee, i can't wait to see what happens with it all :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.
I will have the next chapter up as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Two

12th August 2010:
:O :) loved it, can't wait for the next chapter :) i can't wait to see Harry's reaction to her or Ginny's reaction to realising where her daughter has gone :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Two

10th August 2010:
pleas say you have a new chapter in for validation right now ! seriously i need a new chapter now!
i love this story!
your really good!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
I will try to have the next chapter up as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Caught In The Crossfire: Chapter One

10th August 2010:
Poor Lily !
imagen not knowing her father!
not knowing that he actually lived!
poor girl!
i think that magical snap served Ginny right !

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopelessDREAMS Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Two

1st August 2010:
Hey there! Here to review!

What you've done here is better than anything I could ever do! The feelings towards Lily and Ginny, about her keeping the secret of her being a witch and her previous life and her thoughts of it, were just amazing!

I only noticed a few grammar mistakes and since I'm the one who orginally came up with the idea for this story, I'd be happy to look it over for you! Just PM me at the forums, if you like. ^_^

I can't wait to see where you take this next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Theia Luna Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Two

30th July 2010:
Awesome chapter! There were a few grammar mistakes that popped out to me a little they can be easily fixed lol, i know I make them all the time =P Please update soon after the queue opens! i really want to know what happens when Lily sees Harry and how Ginny will react!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Opps. Sorry about the grammar, I haven't been on my top game with that at the moment! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Theia Luna Caught In The Crossfire: Chapter One

24th July 2010:
Wow... That was incredible. Everything was so well written! it seems like such an interesting story. I'm really wondering why Ginny and Lily are living in Ohio. And why she had divorce papers.. wow. a lot to think about! Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Your enthusiasm is really inspiring! Your review made my day! The next chapter in in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Caught In The Crossfire: Chapter One

22nd July 2010:
i love it :) i especially like the way you have Lily's magic coming about it reminds me of Harry's third year with aunt marge only this time its Lily and nothing is inflating :) Lily seems a lot more powerful that Harry though :D can't wait for the next chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review really means allot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login