Reading Reviews for Matchmaker
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheStarCrossedLoverV14 Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

6th December 2011:
I love your story, please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading.

We (Salogel and I- this is Shooka here) are trying to get together so we can get the next chapter edited, and posted on here as soon as possible.

:) Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheAlieVee Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

1st December 2011:
Dun dun dun~ Can't wait to see what happens next =)

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading.

We (Salogel and I) will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by little_rebels Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

12th August 2011:
Ah! A cliffie?! :( Now you have to update soon!!! Pretty please? I wanna know what happens!!! i've reviewed every chapter for the past couple of chapters, and i'll review every one after this! Promise!

Author's Response: A CLIFFIE!

We're in the process of writing Chapter 11. School's about to start, and I've got engagements, so we're pretty busy. But it'll be up!!! :)

Aw... shucks.

Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like this story so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by little_rebels Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

12th August 2011:
Finally! They kissed! XD only one more chapter before i finish and start begging you to update... ;)

Author's Response: Yes! They did!

We updated!


 Report Review

Review #5, by little_rebels The Quidditch Finals

12th August 2011:
I don't know what to say...but i wanted to review! um...er...this chapter was awesome! Classic, amortentia, and them smelling each other :) maybe, instead of her realising that it was her scent straight away, you could have james or someone mention it in the next chapter? anyway, i'll review next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! !:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by little_rebels Bringing Back Past Memories

12th August 2011:
poor Cat! I love Remus at the end XD and Novacheck is so sweet! In his own way :) i hope this little box is happy and full from my review ;) i'm gonna carry on reading until chapter 10, then beg you to update asap XD

Author's Response: Yay! We're glad that you like our characters. We're working on character development, so we're glad that you like it!

Thanks for the reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by little_rebels Masquerade Shopping

11th August 2011:
i really like it :) the old lady was so nice! and i like it when you put alex's pov, coz it's not really long, but fairly short and to the point, which suits his character really well :) deffo one to recommend to my friends!

Author's Response: you'll be seeing more of lucinda, you'll see.

Alex will change a bit, you'll see if you keep reading..

Thanks!!!

Glad that you liked it. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alyssa Christine Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

11th August 2011:
This book is amazing you should really continue writing it no matter what others say ill always be reading..!!

Happy Writing

Author's Response: Thanks!!
We're planning on it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Celeste Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

19th July 2011:
I love it. I think it will be really interesting to see how Kath reacts when she finds out about her tamepered memory.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you like it!
Yes, her reaction will be later on, but its definetely there! ;)
~Salogel


 Report Review

Review #10, by tabitha Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

15th July 2011:
Wow what a great chapter i love it. Keep writing please.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for the review. We'll keep writing, but we don't know when we will be able to post the next chapter.
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #11, by tabitha The Quidditch Finals

15th July 2011:
Who this is a really great story keep writing please.

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much for the review.
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #12, by shapeshifter98 Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

13th July 2011:
whoa another chapter so quickly? you guys are on a roll! and this is a great chapter too! Evan Rosier needs to fall off a cliff, and you totally proved my point on how Lucinda is a ninja :]- a cute little old lady ninja! she may even be hiding in my air vents watching me type this very review. in that case ill give ya a 10/10 for a nice long chapter, and such a quick update! cant wait till 11 :B you guys rock!!!

~~V

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, this was a relatively fast update. However, you are going to have to wait a while before we can post chapter 11. We haven't actually completely finished writing the chapter. When we looked, we only had around 900 words written. O.o
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

13th July 2011:
Love this chapter. When is the next one coming. Can not wait to read it. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Yay!!! We're still writing the next one. sooo. yea.
Thanks for the review!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hello Lessons. Fun.

13th July 2011:
Hey the story is really good - as in the plot is interesting
but you should fix your writing style a bit
its dragging the plot
and dont make Cat the center of attention or like too important
like her getting the felix as soon as slughorn mentions it.. its gets too cat-tamestic LoL
but overall i really liked it!

Author's Response: Yesss! Constructive critisizm! (Spelling?) Thanks for the review, now that i think about it, what you just said it totally true.
Thanks!! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ramona Kisses and Pictures and Brothers, Oh My

13th July 2011:
Why do you always leave it at the VERY interesting parts! I love this story and I have recommend to many friends. It's great and I hope you post the next chapter up quick too! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh. Thanks!
We're still writing chapter 11, so it might be a while, but we're hurrying!
Thanks for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by shapeshifter98 Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

7th July 2011:
heygirlhey! ME LURVES LONG CHAPTAZ (please smack me if i ever use that grammar again...) ISHIBA THEY FINALLY KISSED THATS SO CUTE OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! AHEEHEEHEE! sorry im hyper again i had a nice big COOKAY for lunch :]

Lucinda is such a ninja, she knows about this stuff and everyne else is all "wtf how she know dis? o.O?"

this is SO AWESOEM I LUV IT! 10/10

~~V

Author's Response: Lucinda is indeed a ninja. 'nuff said.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheYoungestMalfoy Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

7th July 2011:
HEY COULD YOU PLEASE WRITE another chapter im ill and cant get out of bed an a lil depressed but this made me truly laugh and smile and feel happy. Your both amazing writters and inspire me to finish and write more stories!!! thankyou x

Author's Response: No worries. Chapter 10 is gonna be up soon! :):):)

Yay! Shooka and I like happy people. because we are happy people and happy people have good vibes.

Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ak Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

6th July 2011:
Is the chain something special? Aahh suspense! Help me and update the next chapter quick otherwise I am going to go crazy!
10/10

Author's Response: Yes, the locket is something special.
It's a Novachek heirloom that Alex wants to give to Kath. BUT... since it's a heirloom, and Alex's family are Voldy supporters and Kath's family are considered blood traitors, there are going to be issues.

Haha. Yes. Suspense. It's a wonderful love-hate relationship. You love the suspense, you hate it because you want to know what happens next. XP

We'll try to update soon!
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #19, by destiny Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

5th July 2011:
ok first off i LOVE this storey its in my top five ok second u need to type faster plaese if we where on facebook i would sick jaws on u but i wont because then u couldnt finesh this storey please hurry

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Im glad that you like it! :)
Our next chapter will be up soon!!
-Salogel


 Report Review

Review #20, by destiny Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

5th July 2011:
ok first off i LOVE this storey its in my top five ok second u need to type faster plaese if we where on facebook i would sick jaws on u but i wont because then u couldnt finesh this storey please hurry

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!!! We really appreciate it!
Ah ah ah! Don't kill us, we are trying to go as fast as we can. Be proud we have up to chapter 11 finished (even though it's only two chapters away). :P
We'll try to hurry in our updating/posting process. :D
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclawgirly07 Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

5th July 2011:
I love those two together! It's so so sweet

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much for the review. We'll try to put up the chapters faster. :D
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Study Sessions and Hogsmeade

5th July 2011:
I love them. they are too adorable! update soon!

Author's Response: We will try! We already have the next chapter written, but we need to edit it.
After we post this next two chapters, it will take longer for us to update because we haven't written anything past chapter 11 yet!

Thanks so much for reading!
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #23, by prongs4life The Quidditch Finals

4th July 2011:
PLEASE CONTINUE WITH THIS STORY! I love it!! Especially how Alex's personality is slowly changing the longer he's with Cat. I love their little relationship thing that's happening. So yeah, please continue :)

Author's Response: I never actually noticed that we were changing Alex's personality when he was with Cat. Thanks for pointing it out. Now that you mention it, it's somewhat obvious and I like what we did. :D

Thanks so much for the review!
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bobcatlynxgirl101 The Quidditch Finals

28th June 2011:
This story is great. Please write more! :)

Author's Response: We are working on it! :D
Thanks so much for the review!
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #25, by shapeshifter98 The Quidditch Finals

28th June 2011:
heygirlhey! thank you so much for the super duper long chapter! ouch- a bludger to the head doesnt sound like fun. ALEX IS SO F***IN CUTE! and Alice is so funny and emotional i love her. JAMES AND LILY FINALLY! HURRAH HURRAH FOR YOU AND SHOOKA! (see, that rhymed! aheeheehee!!! her de derr im really super hyper right now so im all wkfjewkjfgqkuf on the keyboard!!! ISNT THAT GREAT!) anyways finals week took the life out of me too. ive got major writers block and this chapter deserves a 23432/10 but i can only give it 10/10! have fun flipping burgers :p

~~V

Author's Response: 'sup homie!

And yes, you are very hyper. Suger? maybe? pie? cake? other assorted condensed forms of sugar and carbohydrates? I know I get hyper on those. :D

Anyways, thanks so much for the review, its great that you like the story so much!!

Ha. finals. don't even get me started.

~Salogel


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>