305 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Phoenix_Ashes The Sorting

30th October 2010:
great as always :) (this is just to get it to the 20 characters :P)

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Phoenix_Ashes The Shool Train

30th October 2010:
:D i reckon this is on older story because ive seen the other next Gen ones but keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Phoenix_Ashes Swamps and Stunners

30th October 2010:
*gives thumbs up* :D great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Phoenix_Ashes School supplies

30th October 2010:
im sure this story will be as good as 'the old and the new' and 'Fortress of Shadows :) i think they were great. PLease keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BrannPhoenix School supplies

28th April 2009:
1. u forgot the magic tape measure in ollivabders
2. people dont normaly get their first wand thet quickly
3. u sed that dylan was starting schooltoday, when he obviously isnt
4. well, thats it i think

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fanfair Going off home

31st July 2007:
From chapter one to chapter twenty-five I really like this story and on how you ended it now on to second year.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron's crush Going off home

1st July 2006:
Excellent story it showed alot more of school and normal friendship bonds I like how the family is really close. Next time maybe have a bit more of a plot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron's crush Quidditch finals

30th June 2006:
Great story I really like the fact you used a Weasly as a main Character and the character of Harper is so cool I can definitely relate to the story. I wonder what that canvas says great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron's crush Quidditch finals

30th June 2006:
Great story I really like the fact you used a Weasly as a main Character and the character of Harper is so cool I can definitely relate to the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Girl_Interrupted22 The Shool Train

29th May 2006:
i kinda wish dylan doesn't go in to gryffindor and i wonder if that girl at the door isn't somehow related to malfoy???

 Report Review

Review #11, by kj Going off home

26th March 2006:
I liked this story b/c it ahd no deaths and it wasn't that dramatic. However, i hope the next in the series is more exciting. Can't wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kj Nighttime Horrors

26th March 2006:
i really wanted to just go on reading, but i thought you deserves a review. I'm guesing that Dylan is a seer, right? I hope so, it would make the story so much more interesting. Anyway, i really like the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ruth Going off home

18th March 2006:
another amzing story :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loye Going off home

15th March 2006:
good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miriel Mira Quidditch finals

7th January 2006:
That is so cute! I love the ending!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emenem10 Going off home

11th September 2005:
If you must know... Be prepared to sit down and have time to read and give a thoughtful answer... It wasn't the best I've read from you... I personally liked your other stories better. I said to my friend who is 2 stories ahead of me: I wish I could just skip ahead! They can only do so much when they're 11 years old. So you're not entirely at fault. ;) Agreed that the ending was flat, buuuuuuuuuut... I LOVED it when Sophie gave him a kiss. I mentioned in an earlier review that I hoped to see more of April and Jenny (being such well constructed characters, who wouldn't?) but Sophie and Harper are the greatest friends and so much fun trying to predict. So. It was a great story all in all and I can't WAIT to see where it will end up! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Don't get into the arguement

11th September 2005:
*cracks up* oh do I fell your pain honey. Sorry if that sounded weird, it goes with the mood I'm in. Piper says she is sorry for Miss's problem with her master. She is also sorry that she cannot help hers. :p LONG story that involve garlic bread and... Me and the people around me... :D Radaint Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 The Hearing

10th September 2005:
Some times? ALL the time! lmao! Love this! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 Quidditch finals

10th September 2005:
He asked her to marry him.. Didn't he? FAbulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 The Prisoner escapes

8th September 2005:
LMAO! Ooooh Brilliant! Your stories are too long to just use one word per chapter!!!! Oi! So Spiffy!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 The Love Letter

8th September 2005:
hmmmmm... FUN!!!! lol. GREAT STORY!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 Release of Lestrange

8th September 2005:
LILY! AND SIRIUS! Don't see why you had to kill him... :p jk. Beautiful chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 Issues

6th September 2005:
This is so BUBBLY! Sorry, it was in my book that I was reading... Great read if you like Science Fiction: Uglies by Scott Westerfield or something like that... SENSATIONAL STORY! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 The new Dark lord

6th September 2005:
'That's the night the lights went out-' Yeah... Kinda fits the mood, no?Terrific Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 Valentine's adventure

6th September 2005:
Ummmmmmmm... She may be a half-blood... Yeah, a Half-blood. I'm pretty sure... Right well, Outragous Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>