Reading Reviews for Perfectly Imperfect
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinchica08 Perfectly Imperfect

10th August 2012:
Aw this was such a cute oneshot about the two! I loved the friendship aspect that they still carry even though they are dating. The line where Lorcan told Lily he would still love her even if she stopped loving him just made me want to swoon. I only found a few small mistakes such as putting first instead of fist and you said a strand of hair feel instead of fell. So nothing major but thought I would point those out anyways. Altogether this oneshot was very enjoyable! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosadora  Perfectly Imperfect

23rd March 2011:
AHHH THIS WAS AMAZING
IT GAVE ME CHILLS! You're a wonderful writer! This is so sweet and simple. REALLY wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crimsoncats Perfectly Imperfect

22nd March 2011:
So cute! I haven't read anything this sweet in well, ever! Great job, I love how Lorcan's hair is lemon yellow too! I am definitely going to favourite this! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Owlpost68 Perfectly Imperfect

17th March 2011:
aw, I absolutely love this one! pure fluffy goodness :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by -- Perfectly Imperfect

21st November 2010:
Is this based on Mary's Song (Oh my my my)?

 Report Review

Review #6, by mustnotbenamed Perfectly Imperfect

29th October 2010:
This was definitely Perfectly Imperfect (and vice versa) :) It was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterbookworm Perfectly Imperfect

14th August 2010:
This is just such a cute, light, fluffy, amazing, beautiful story. The two of them together are just the cutest people. I want a Lorcan! It is beautifully written, showing how Lily feels towards Lorcan very nicely. A very sweet, short piece of such a thing to make people very jealous of Lily and Lorcan's relationship. Very sweet!
Hugs, HPB

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jahaira101 Perfectly Imperfect

30th July 2010:
It was great. (: I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cleopatra82 Perfectly Imperfect

25th July 2010:
well isn't this the epitome of Perfect and not imperfect at all, well that's a lie. it's imperfect because there isn't more to the story.
and with something so beautiful, who couldn't resist a little more insite to the wonderful world that you have created with Lily and Lorcan? it's a 9 out of 10 simply for the reason that there is always room to improve. always. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenna822 Perfectly Imperfect

25th July 2010:
First of all, thank you for taking my challenge. Lily/Lorcan is something I've never read before and I was excited to see it! I love the way you used the color as his hair, just so cute. The whole thing was just so cute. It left me with this bubbly little happy feeling that made me want to go buy a puppy. I liked it a lot!! I like the whole concept of best friends/falling in love, because that is just how it should always be. There was no stress, no angst, just happy. :D Well done. Thank you again for sharing. --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #11, by missmasquerade Perfectly Imperfect

23rd July 2010:
I loved this! I'm usually not pulled towards next-gen fics, but this was adorable. I hadn't really considered Lily/Lorcan until now, but they seem so sweet together because of how you portrayed them. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cat Perfectly Imperfect

21st July 2010:
Aw this was so cute. Pure fluff. I love it. Also, who's the girl in the banner? She looks like vanessa hudgens...sort of, but not haha.

Author's Response: thank you so much. the girl is Sasha Pieterse. i changed her hair color from blonde to red.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login