Reading Reviews for Broken
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 Looking up

27th September 2013:
I can't wait until more is posted! Thanks so much for writing this story! :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gemma Looking up

30th April 2012:
I love your story but it's sad sometimes please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by qtbaby88 Looking up

29th March 2012:
amazing job loved it cant wait for the next one hen they tell everyone glad everytihg is starting to turn in her favour now

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovek Every piece will find its place

1st January 2012:
aaww...I love this story..I hope you could update more of this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by qtbaby88 Every piece will find its place

26th December 2011:
amazing job so happy they r together now

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jakumo1 Every piece will find its place

22nd December 2011:
Yay! Their finally together! :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aditi better days are gonna find you once again

3rd December 2011:
this is awesome...i am in love with it please write more and so sorry to hear about ur dad :( you are amazing. waiting for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by qtbaby88 better days are gonna find you once again

21st November 2011:
omg so amazing i cant wait to find oput what happens to lavender and rita so excited post soon please

 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER better days are gonna find you once again

21st November 2011:
ugh youre evil lol update soon please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nadirika Sarazlia Broken

6th November 2011:
It's wonderful! Keep up the good work! :)

Nadirika Sarazlia

 Report Review

Review #11, by qtbaby88 face to face with my troubles

9th October 2011:
awww amazing job glad he was gone now shes can live her life

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal face to face with my troubles

9th October 2011:
This is really awesome update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by qtbaby88 i've found strength in the struggle

19th September 2011:
omg amazng well worth the wait cant wait to find out what happens hope hermione and draco get together

Author's Response: thank you! i totally posted this back in june and i logged on and saw it was rejected so i had to fix it and resubmit but i'm working on the next chapter now and i've got at least two hours to do it so hopefully it'll be long and good, just need to figure out where to go from there, that's the biggest problem


 Report Review

Review #14, by LouiseGriffin Don't let it beat you up

11th May 2011:
it's really good but i want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by serpentqueen Don't let it beat you up

11th April 2011:
i really u update soon, this is good stuff..

 Report Review

Review #16, by gran/ger Don't let it beat you up

27th March 2011:
Sorry for being a lazy reviewer as I like to read the lot first! Your story is so engrossing that I didn't want to stop reading it. I think you are handling a sensitive subject well while still being entertaining. Looking forward to your next update!

Author's Response: No worries, review whenever you feel like it! :D Thank you for the positive feedback, i'm working on the next chapter now, i only hate that they have to validate chapters now instead of just posting them or i'd be done by now lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione Don't let it beat you up

27th March 2011:
awesome.simply awesome please continue to write i am dying to read

 Report Review

Review #18, by KBEE Don't let it beat you up

25th March 2011:
Thanks for the update. I am really enjoying the story. Sorry about your father. I hope your writing helps you cope in some small way. I know escaping with some Potter fan fiction helps me cope with my husband's brain cancer. Stay strong!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ehlana Don't let it beat you up

24th March 2011:
I definitely liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by qtbaby88 Don't let it beat you up

24th March 2011:
wow once i started this story i couldnt help but stop reading it its so good im glad Krum is put away and i hope Ginny Ron Harry and Luna wont get mad at her for having Draco around

 Report Review

Review #21, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Don't let it beat you up

24th March 2011:
big uh-oh theyll get through it though theyre strong enough update soon please

 Report Review

Review #22, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER I know what your going through

24th February 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter...hope u get rid of writer's block...

 Report Review

Review #23, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Little girl dont be so blue

28th January 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter.i hope krum gets what he deserves and poor hermione aka mione

 Report Review

Review #24, by ykai Little girl dont be so blue

28th January 2011:
Wonder what'll happen when they find out...

 Report Review

Review #25, by ykai Every tear falls down for a reason

28th January 2011:
If it broke Draco's heart to see her like that, it shattered mine. Who the hell is Viktor Krum to do that to her? She's a third of the Golden Trio for Merlin's sake! lol, rambling.. I know.. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>