Reading Reviews for Catastrophe
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leopard Monochromatic

13th December 2011:
this story is so cool, not just for the amazing writing, but also because my name is Dee too! (although it's short for Deirdre, not Normandy).
can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I love the name Dee :)
I wouldn't name a daughter it though, but I WOULD name them something where Dee could be a nickname you know? I find it endearing :D
Anywho, thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Blue Biro Monochromatic

3rd December 2011:
Great first chapter! Such a shame you're re-writing it all! I can't wait any longer! I really love Dee's character - very sarcastic, but who am i to judge? :D Please update soon!
10/10!
Becky :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted her to have more of edge this time around. Glad you liked

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily16 Monochromatic

17th November 2011:
I really love it! The old version was good too, but this one is amazing :)

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you think so. the old version just left me with nowhere to go.. not to mention it was horribly and hastily written. i hope more people like this version better, so thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Barmy

5th November 2011:
haha this was really funny. i liked this chapter. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thank you once again for reviewing every chapter!! hopefully you will reread this story once i rewrite it. it will be much better by that time, i swear :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Awkward

5th November 2011:
couldn't she have just told patrick what was going to happen so he would be prepared. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: this story makes no sense -.-

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Momentum

5th November 2011:
i agree. zac efron is yummy. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: ahhh he totally is!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Phases

5th November 2011:
this wasn't the best chapter but it was alright. 8/10 =]

Author's Response: yeah, i know, this story doesn't include some of my best work :/ but i love the idea so much that i could either just abandon it and leave it here or rewrite so i could continue. i'm choosing the latter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Monochromatic

5th November 2011:
i liked your other story so much that i decided to read another. this was a great start!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks! this story actually sucks really badly, so i'm working on a rewrite of it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaryOlivia Barmy

13th September 2011:
I love this story sososososo much!!! i cant wait for the next chapter seiously!!! and i cant help but love and hate James at the same time, hes so annoying!!! grrreeat story and chapter !! xx

Author's Response: haha thank you! i'm actually planning on rewriting this story.. so when i begin that and starting updating that, i hope you'll like that too :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldys_Moldy Barmy

26th March 2011:
dude that's so funny! can't wait for her and james to get together now that she's not really crushing on patrick anymore. yeah, so please right more to this, i'll be looking for it!

Author's Response: thank you!
i'll try my best to get it up soon!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Voldys_Moldy Awkward

26th March 2011:
course i'll review. good, of course, and i think that ickle jamesey might have a bit of a crush here. *waggles eyebrows*

Author's Response: yup he just doesnt know it yet.. or does he?
DUM DUM DUM


 Report Review

Review #12, by Voldys_Moldy Momentum

26th March 2011:
writer's block IS dumb. the quality of your writing is not affected, though. it's still really good.

Author's Response: why thank you so much :)
that's nice to..read :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Voldys_Moldy Phases

26th March 2011:
nope, not suckish. awesome. reading the next chapter now, so bye!

Author's Response: bye, but i think we shall say hello again :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Voldys_Moldy Monochromatic

26th March 2011:
not horrible, but good! i would right more, but reading the next chapter is higher up on my To Do list.

Author's Response: hehe, no worries.
thanksss :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Peace798 Barmy

10th March 2011:
Awesome chapter! I just have one questions, is this a James II/OC story? Anyways love the story! Update soon!

Author's Response: yeah!!
it is :)
it's confusing, i know, but it will become more clear in the next couple of chapters!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by JohannaMarie Barmy

26th February 2011:
WOW. okay, the detention was creative- how they got out of it at least. and the thing with patrick -oops! I'm starting to wonder about the focus of the romance here, but i do hope patrick gets back with olive. he really seemed to like her.

Author's Response: it's still a james/dee story, no worries. olive and patrick will be alright. haha the next chapter.. that i haven't written yet (but have planned out so dont fret!).. sort of begins to focus on dee and james.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JohannaMarie Awkward

26th February 2011:
Aw! I feel so bad for Patrick! And Dee really is kind, for trying to stop the prank so he doesn't get hurt.

Author's Response: Dee's got this soft spot that she doesn't really like people to see hehe
I'm glad you like it so far!! And thanks for reviewing every chapter for this story along with failure by design! it's muchly appreciated(:


 Report Review

Review #18, by JohannaMarie Momentum

26th February 2011:
aw. I was thinking Just different houses. can you imagine if they DID do slytherins and Gryffindors together??? and any other random house combos? SO MUCH CHAOS! but hey, in relation to the general story: so far it's looking great! there isn't a clear direction yet, but that's fine because intro are important. if you don't have a backstory, you can't put actual meaning into the mainideas! There is plenty of material to work off of, and quite a few directions to go in!

Author's Response: i'm glad you're like it! this story wasn't my best writing, and i'm ever considering re-writing it (because i love the idea, just wish i had pulled it off better haha). so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JohannaMarie Phases

26th February 2011:
i'm imagining what would have happened if Dee ate the berries anyway and Al walked in on her kissing James... maybe it's a good thing that didn't happen?

Author's Response: at this point, james wouldn't stand for that to happen so he would of broken it off haha, thats why im sort of stretching out their relationship. so yeah, its a very good thing that didnt happen!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JohannaMarie Monochromatic

26th February 2011:
hmmm. I smell a romance. hehehehe. :)

Author's Response: i hope it smells nice haha :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by unicorn Momentum

24th February 2011:
patrick fisk. HAHA!
sry i cant stop laughing at that!
fisk = fish in swedish :D

Author's Response: Oh, I had no idea :)
I just stole the last name from a singer named Schuyler Fisk. Hehe


 Report Review

Review #22, by Owlpost68 Awkward

24th February 2011:
well, this could work to their advantage if they are the first person they see when they eat them. And lololol at her being knocked into his abs

Author's Response: haha james or patrick?
she wont be snogging james.. yet.
and trust me when i say the snogberries will come into action for that escapade as well :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Owlpost68 Momentum

24th February 2011:
lmao That last line was hilarious :)

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Writer Barmy

27th January 2011:
Hi. :)
I only just started reading this story and I have to say that I really like it. :)
Patrick is cute. I love cute guys and having Zac Efron as the cute guy is like the cherry on the cake.
:)
I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Yes, Zac Efron is rather cute. And so is Patrick. Heheh thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MILY Barmy

25th January 2011:
put up a new chapter ASAP! i love the story so far, but i need more!

Author's Response: next chapter is already in the queue :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>