Reading Reviews for A Twist of Fate
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jim Scorpius' birthday and letters

2nd August 2012:
This is a good story, however you should add more details, and there are many grammatical errors. Other than that, great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by music is life 13 Daily Prophet and St Mungos

17th May 2012:
I love this please update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat Daily Prophet and St Mungos

31st August 2011:
pleas hurry with more!1

 Report Review

Review #4, by emmalily93 Daily Prophet and St Mungos

24th May 2011:
I love this story so far! It is making me feel happy inside and cry! Which is a good thing! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amparo Daily Prophet and St Mungos

23rd May 2011:
Woesh, I found your story about an hour ago, and already you make me a fan! I really like your story! And scorpius is just adorable! Im glad Draco is back!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ehlana Daily Prophet and St Mungos

23rd May 2011:
Ha, since when does the crazy bug need 'details' to write something? Why not just make something up? ... Well, I might have given it away - I am no fan of Skeeter ^^
I am a fan of this story, though, which is so, so great. And this chapter was one of your best, I'd say ... (though way too short ;))
Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by qtbaby88 Daily Prophet and St Mungos

23rd May 2011:
awww yay hes back i hope she wakes up soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alonia187 Daily Prophet and St Mungos

23rd May 2011:
Wonderful Story so far. Read it from the beginning until now. Please update soon?

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ykai Daily Prophet and St Mungos

23rd May 2011:
And Draco's back.. Wake up, Hermione!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Hogwarts Party

18th May 2011:
Why did it say I'll be home soon, Mia ?? Good story btw !! xx =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by qtbaby88 Of Broomsticks and Knockturn Alleydd

18th May 2011:
Awww I hope scorpius is ok and I hope drake comes back soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by hourglass Of Broomsticks and Knockturn Alleydd

18th May 2011:
Cliffhanger!!! It just makes me even more excited for the next chapter to come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gran/ger Of Broomsticks and Knockturn Alleydd

17th May 2011:
How very Slytherin of you to end on a cliffy. Now I'll just have to bite my nails to the quick until your next update! Please, please, pretty please, update as soon as possible; if not sooner than that. This chapter was really something else; and I'll be looking out for your next one eagerly!

Author's Response: thank you for all those reviews you've given! i really, honestly love them! it's nice having reviews like yours once in a while :)

the next chapter is in the process of validation. hoping it'll come up soon!

thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by gran/ger Hogwarts Party

17th May 2011:
You can write all the odd chapters you feel like if they're this good! Absolutely loved it. You have talent; and I'll be sticking with you to the end! I'm usually too lazy and ungrateful to review; but your story has so gripped me that I just had to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gran/ger Scorpius' birthday and letters

17th May 2011:
I like how the most unlikely people are friends. Somehow you've managed to pull it off! It's amazingly natural, and more importantly, believable! Thank you for not killing Hermione off yet. It's still early days though; but it's your baby; so feel free. I'm a romantic rather than a realist; so I'll keep hoping for a happy ever after. Now for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gran/ger Three Years Later

17th May 2011:
It just gets better and better! I am liking this fine tale of yours the more I read. Hope you haven't planned an early demise for Hermione! That poor girl seems to get everything thrown her way. I'm already on the starting block waiting to get off to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger How It Started

17th May 2011:
I must confess that I thought yours was the story you referred to; and was slightly peeved that you had taken so long to get back to business. Egg on face time yeah! Any hooh I am enjoying what I've read so far. I'm anxious to get on to the next chapter as it's all good 'til now

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ehlana Of Broomsticks and Knockturn Alleydd

17th May 2011:
What a mean cliffy!! Honestly, you'll just have to update ever so soon since I am so, so, so curious now!

Author's Response: the next chapter is up on validation! I'm hoping it'll come up soon!

thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Caro09 Hogwarts Party

9th February 2011:
This is absolutely amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CravenGirl Hogwarts Party

6th February 2011:
I thought was great and hope that you will continue with the story. I want to hear more of what is going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lucy Hogwarts Party

7th January 2011:
WOW!
I need to read moree!
please keep on writing!
I think I found a new drug, cause I am addicted to this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mEEm Hogwarts Party

6th January 2011:
LOVE ur story :D
UPDATE SOOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by qtbaby88 Hogwarts Party

5th January 2011:
amazing job hun you got me all teary eyed amazing job

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 Hogwarts Party

5th January 2011:
this chapter is satisfying and i am glad that narcissa went to her, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by doubletrouble_1 Hogwarts Party

5th January 2011:
this was good. though i have to agree with you about this chapter being odd. It didnt seem to phase my reading, it made sense as far as the story line goes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>