13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunalovegood99 Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

28th September 2003:
ooops.....wrong story! sry

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunalovegood99 Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

28th September 2003:
HA! Myself as a New Yorker, Harry, Ron and Hermione (maybe herm, but anyway) wouldnt last five min in NYC! Ha! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by arukas Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

25th August 2003:
While ive only read chapter one so far, thats all i have time for at the moment and i wanted to give a review so you\'d be happy with me. I liked the way it was written, meaning i could read it even though i generally dont read those kind of fics. Thats a compliment by the way. You have some talent as a writer and i think you could do something with your skills, maybe enter a few comps if you have soem original fiction?

 Report Review

Review #4, by squaredancer Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

23rd August 2003:
wow! This is a cooool story. I like that thing with the book *smart thinking!!* anyway, keep posting and ill come back soon to see if youve updated :) TTFN

 Report Review

Review #5, by Forgotten Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

23rd August 2003:
Wow, I just read all three chapters in one sitting. I like this, a lot. Very inventive and original.

 Report Review

Review #6, by squaredancer Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

23rd August 2003:
Hey, just noticed a new chapter, this was a kool one! you\'re a really good writer, keep it up. I love the bees, they are really kool! *starts grumbling* wish i had a brumble bee, i could use it when my sister gets on my nerve :) hehe well, better go now. TTFN

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsseverussnape Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

23rd August 2003:
I really enjoy this story, please keep updating, can you r/r my stories? Snape\'s Extra Classes and the Night the Potters Fell Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZeeMarie Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

19th August 2003:
OMG THAT IT IS SO GOOD!!!!!! Usually im really put off of a fanfic if it\'s AU, but this one ROCKS!!!!! I can\'t WAIT for chapter three!!!! I want to know whether Dumbledore wil believe them...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsseverussnape Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

19th August 2003:
I really like this story so far, great job! Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EchoGreen Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

19th August 2003:
VERY GOOD, VERY GOOD! You know why i loved it so much? Because it was real, the characters all acted just as they would if Rowling herself was writting! I LOVE it, please update asap. It\'s very interesting and i can\'t wait to see what dumbledore says about it. can\'t believe McGonagall didn\'t believe them, hope therre will be some good twists coming up. Keep it up and don\'t change a thing! also, that was a close call, good thinking Hermione, eh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Invisibleink Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

18th August 2003:
Hey author of Saving the world here First of all let me congratulate you on your fantastic grammar and layout:P And secondly thank you for your review the advice and praise were both appreciated very much, short version i\'ll listen and do and the other stuff made me smile,huh not that short! Thirdly i can gladly return the praise you gave to me! This is a great start your continunity and grasp of the characters is what makes this chapter so good to read. I can provide you with no advice other than please update soon. Review my other work if you get the chance and i\'ll make sure i check your story back out and review often. All my love and appreciation Invisibleink

 Report Review

Review #12, by Airiea Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

18th August 2003:
that was really good, and ive got to say your much better at grammar than me. i just type, i dont really review it. -.- guess i shouldn\'t do that... well keep writing, Luv Airiea

 Report Review

Review #13, by LindaSnape Chapter One- The Mysterious Book

5th August 2003:
That was really good. Can\'t wait until you come up with more. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login