Reading Reviews for Blaze of Glory
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gidge8 Hidden Messages and Suppositions

5th September 2007:
I really love this story! So sorry to see it marked as "abandoned". Hope you decide to pick up and finish it. I do love the idea of a "non romance" D/G. It works very well. Love the idea of Draco having some depth, and you do it quite well.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Regina Noctis Hidden Messages and Suppositions

17th June 2007:
Wow. I love this story! It's going on my fave lists! I especially love the fact that it's not all mushy-gushy. . . ^.^

 Report Review

Review #3, by charlotte Hidden Messages and Suppositions

21st March 2007:
really good... confusing but good update as soon as you can please


 Report Review

Review #4, by anastasia blackwood Stalked by Fear

13th January 2007:
wher's the rest?!

Author's Response: Yeah... I kinda got distracted on writing this fic, so it's 'on hold' for now. I plan on continuing it at some point, but I've got a couple other projects on the go...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Walking_By_Moonlight Hidden Messages and Suppositions

24th December 2005:
that's all?!... dang! well, that's OK! i will be expecting more to read here soon!!! good story, and i am VERY confused!! please, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aida The Night the Words were Spoken

31st May 2005:
I wish my English was good and I coud translate your story to persian

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_girl07 Hidden Messages and Suppositions

14th April 2005:
hurry up and write more please

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos_girl07 Hidden Messages and Suppositions

7th April 2005:
OMG i love this one two! your a good writer, my fav.! keep writing please

 Report Review

Review #9, by jeska Hidden Messages and Suppositions

9th February 2005:
haha! i told u i'd read them...lol. more please

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovingdreams6 Hidden Messages and Suppositions

8th January 2005:
I really do love this story. I hope you update soon... I can't bring myself to remove it from my favorites...lol Please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #11, by lamb chop Thinking for Two

4th December 2004:
This story is really intriguing so far! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moira McGregor The Night the Words were Spoken

2nd December 2004:
I must say when I first found out about this website last night, I was a little skeptical and I didn't really read any of the stories. But tonight after taking a chance with this one , I'm surprised, the quality of writing is actually pretty good and when it comes to staying within the character boundries I think you've done a great job. So there you have it, you've turned me on to fanfiction. And I can't wait for the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #13, by missa Thinking for Two

30th November 2004:
wait why not d/g? you love them. we love you writing them. maybe we could have some "longing for what i can't have" ? if we're really really really good?

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovingdreams6 Thinking for Two

27th November 2004:
I've been waiting what seemed like forever on this chapter. I'm really glad you updated but please don't keep me waiting that long again... lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovingdreams6 Five to One Odds

31st July 2004:
I have been reading Visible Invisible and waiting for you to update that one also. But please also update this one... I can not wait for more. Please update soon on both stories!! Excellent!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nasim The Night the Words were Spoken

25th July 2004:
That was an interesting beginning. I really liked it. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hryptr101 The Night the Words were Spoken

16th June 2004:
Great beginning. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #18, by kelmady Five to One Odds

14th June 2004:
I really like your writing and can't wait for either installment of your 2 stories.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_LOTR_freak62389 Five to One Odds

12th June 2004:
Oooooo. Very good! I love it. I cant wait for more. I am reading both of your stories, but i have run out of story to read. I need more. : ). Post as soo as you can please. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Courtney Five to One Odds

12th June 2004:
Its GREAT!!! Im just sad its not a Draco/Ginny story. A idea is have Harry die, and have Draco/ Ginny fall in love.( im trying for the D/G story , can u tell? lol ) Wonderful story!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by windowfaeire Five to One Odds

10th May 2004:
I love the whole image of the scene, but I still want to know what is going on and why. Not that I'm encouraging you not to finish the Visible Invisible first. Reading the end of that is definitely my first priority, but when you are finished, get back to this one. It is turning out great.

 Report Review

Review #22, by windowfaeire Stalked by Fear

9th May 2004:
I love this. I would never have guessed that this is where you would take the story and even now it can pretty much go anywhere. I am wondering what on earth will happen. I don't really care if it is not a D/G romance. I love this kind of stuff too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by windowfaerie The Night the Words were Spoken

9th May 2004:
I'm interested to see where this story is going. After reading your other one (which I totally hope you will finish before the summer is over) I had to read this one. What is cool about it is that it can pretty much go anywhere from here and that is a kind of cliffhanger that is unlike others.

 Report Review

Review #24, by brett Stalked by Fear

5th April 2004:
hello its been like a whole week! i know you probably have a life but i don't at the moment! its spring break!! really would like something from this!! totaly love your other story too!! that is the only reason i read on HPfanfiction.com

Author's Response: I updated!! Both of them! Sorry it took so long, action scenes are incredibly hard to write...

 Report Review

Review #25, by mreddy817 Stalked by Fear

4th April 2004:
You've written this really well, but- maybe it's just me, but- I don't particularly get it... Very, very, very well written, though! But the visible invisible is on my favorites list, so please update soon!

Author's Response: There's more to come, and things will be explained. Anything in particular that you don't get?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>