Reading Reviews for New beginning
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by No1HarryPotterFan 7

15th September 2010:
No! No! I need to know what happened! What is happening? Who is the wizard? Is Goyle the murderer? It just makes sense to me right now; you never see him. It could be. Could it be?
Awesome chapter, can't wait for the next one!
10/10

Author's Response: He could be, but that is only one of many possibilities:)
I'll upd next part ASAP.
Thanks for review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by No1HarryPotterFan 6

30th August 2010:
She said sorry? How strange! Lol! It was another great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
What's up with Greg?
10/10

Author's Response: How the mighty fall, even Pansy had to say sorry sometimes;)
Thanks for review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by No1HarryPotterFan 5

24th August 2010:
Tut tut tut, they are both at fault here. I have no one to blame!
10/10

Author's Response: Well, they're both very stubborn:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan 4

16th August 2010:
Apart from getting the twins mixed up (Fred died not George) it was awesome and I love this story more and more everytime I read the next chapter. I can't wai for the next one!
10/10

Author's Response: Actually, I did that on purpose. I constantly mix two names: Greg and George, so since in the story I already have Greg Goyle, in order to prevent any mistakes I chose to get rid of George and save Fred;)
I'm happy to hear that You find this story so interesting:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by No1HarryPotterFan 3

11th August 2010:
Ha I could just imagine Ron's face when Harry told him Pansy was their healer! And the end with the girl was so interesting; I can't wait to read more! Awesome chapter!

10/10

P.S. I can't believe you put my name at the top, no one has ever done that to my knowledge. Thank you!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome:)
I'm glad that You like this story enough to leave me a review:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by No1HarryPotterFan 2

1st August 2010:
i never expected her to be married. if it's gonna by harry/pansy, are her and goyle seperated or will she cheat or will she leave him then go to harry?
cool chapter, i cant wait for the next one!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Yes, it definitely will be Pansy/Harry story, but I can't say anything more without spoiling it;)
It's good to know that You find it interesting:)
Next chapter will be here soon:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by No1HarryPotterFan 1

29th July 2010:
Yay it's getting interesting I so can't wait to read more

10/10

Please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that:)
Next chapter will be here soon:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by No1HarryPotterFan Prologue

22nd July 2010:
I look forward to reading more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for review!
Next chap. will be here soon:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by rj_sunshine Prologue

21st July 2010:
very good beginning. the chapter was fine. very good considering english isnt your first language. ive seen much worse spelling and punctuation (myself included) from people who are english on this website. keep it coming. looking forward to reading the next chapter. 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks for review!
I'm glad you find my English understandable:)
Next chapter will be up soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login