16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dezire_427 Oh, hey, Professor!

21st May 2012:
Hi again. Seriously, you've made me a freak! I am mad over this triology. I've said it before, and i'll say it again, you're doing a fabulous job of it. You go girl! :D
Right, so I like Lily and Cass relationship, they'll be awesome as sisters-in-law. Just one question, why did Ned take the blame? Just older brotherly love, or was it something else? ;)
I would suggest that you do other ppl's POV too.Like mainly, Cass and James for James', Kelsey and Al for Albus' and Ned and Lily for Lily's stories. And oh, Rose and Scorp wouldn't hurt either. I'm just saying though. The decision is entirely yours. Btw, your banners and CIs are one-of-a-kind.
Fantabulous work,
-Dizzy.
P.S. I eagerly wait for updates on all three stories, so dont delay much. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

26th March 2011:
i LOVED it!! :D made me laugh and smile!! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad! That's the ultimate goal. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fromBooks_toMusic Oh, hey, Professor!

26th March 2011:
Okay, so...It's good so far. What's happening next??
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

Author's Response: If I told you what happens next, where's the fun in that? I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lost Oh, hey, Professor!

26th March 2011:
Awsome Story
Continue soon

-Lost

Author's Response: Thank you! I work my hardest to get each chapter out, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolverine83 Oh, hey, Professor!

6th March 2011:
This was a great chapter overall, there was one part that seemed a bit off to me and that was Ned's coming to Lily's defense so quickly. I think it would have been better if maybe you had had Ned come in and say that Lily lost a bet to him or else he dared her to go on the dungbomb rampage. Not that the way you wrote it was bad, it just seemed like a bit of a stretch that Ned would jump to her defense so easily and get himself in trouble unless maybe Ned does have some undisclosed feelings for Lily that we are not yet aware of? I cannot wait until they have detention together. I hope you can update this story soon as well as your other two stories.

Author's Response: Well, there's DEFINITELY hidden feelings that not even he knows about yet. Basically, Ned thinks of her as his own sister right now, and he always has, so he's just as protective as James and Al. (He also knows James would kill him if he let Lily get in trouble.) Thanks for the advice, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
~Summer~


 Report Review

Review #6, by catalina The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

18th February 2011:
love it. pls add more chapters i like your writing style

Author's Response: thank you! just updated lily, should be psted any day now! :)

~Summer


 Report Review

Review #7, by wolverine83 You RUDDY Owl!

3rd February 2011:
This story might be the most interesting out of the three you are doing just based on the storyline. I'm curious to see how Lily will show who she really is to Ned and how he will react to her when she does? Your series of stories are all very well done and I cannot wait to see how they will all play out? I wanted to know whether or not Albus will play much of a role in this story or not?

Author's Response: Al will be in this story, but mainly as an overprotective older brother. Since he's a Slytherin, he doesn't get to spend much time with them. I'm glad you like them, and I must say, I can't wait to write Ned's reaction from both Lily's point of view and James's. Thanks for reading!
Love, Summer


 Report Review

Review #8, by marciabarcia You RUDDY Owl!

19th October 2010:
Yay for Lily!!! Cass really is quite brilliant... Ned should just marry Lily now.. or shag her... which ever floats their boats...

~S

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha, I agree...but you know, Ned is male, therefore making him a tad...oh, how do I put this nicely? Stupid. It makes him stupid. BUT THAT'S OKAY!!! :D Too bad Cass doesn't realize anything with James...SIGH! Oh well! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NeverGotHerLetter The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

22nd August 2010:
I love all three stories. They're so cool!! WRITE QUICKLY and read my story too XX

Author's Response: I'll check yours out, definitely! I'm so glad you like them, I'm working hard to keep them going. haha

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ana The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

6th August 2010:
i actually liked it. nicley writen. by the way with the Anner Bananer vs.Anna Banana thing my friends to that too well sorta my names close, its george. just kidding its Ana like on-uh so they do Ana Banana. so can relate. i liked it so far update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :) good joke, it made me laugh pretty hard (just ask the cat that is now stalking me for I woke it up.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meags The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

6th August 2010:
Great keep up the fantastic writing

Author's Response: thank you! I plan to also, haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by DemetersChild The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

3rd August 2010:
Aww, I can totally relate with Lily in this one! I had a giant crush on my older brother's best friend for a long time. And I thought it was impossible. Then we started dating and now we're engaged, so happy ending? Yay!

I like your character of Lily. And Anna. You don't see many lesbians in fics that aren't based around slash (and even then it's mostly boys :P).

Oh, but this really bothered me, "*gushes over GORGEOUS full name*". There's just...such a better way to write this. For instance:

"...or Nathaniel--I felt my heart flutter as his full name danced around my head-- had started out like just another older brother."

OR

"or Nathaniel--I silently squealed in my head at his full name--had started out like just another older brother."

Other than that, it was another lovely chapter. I would suggest trying to get a beta though. Just someone to read it over for typos/grammar/etc.

Looking forward to the next update,

Dem

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and wow, congrats on your engagement! :) I appreciate your advice, and I'm embarrassed to say, I don't know what a beta is. But hey, that's what Google's for right?

thanks again, so much!
Summer


 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter_Princessx3 The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

1st August 2010:
Wow!
Thats really great, i really love this story even thoug hi havn't read the others. This one is great so far! I hope Lily ends up with Ned, and i love the name Nathaniel also. Can not wait for the next chapter.
9/10 I also added this fanfiction to my favorites!
Please don't get mad...but would you mind checking out my first ever fanfiction? Thanks!

Author's Response: I'd be happy to read you first fanfiction, no problem at all! Look for my review!

Summer


 Report Review

Review #14, by katie The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

1st August 2010:
I think this might be my favorite story :)
post the next chapter up soon

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I will as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomanticJC The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

1st August 2010:
i love the other 2 stories. and i just have one question. the 3 stories are happening at the same time?

Author's Response: The three stories are all happening at the same time. I know, it's a weird way to do it, but hey! my bad. :) They all take place during James's seventh year, Al's sixth year, and Lily's fourth year, just from a different P.O.V.

Summer


 Report Review

Review #16, by marciabarcia The Gryffindor Common Room: Daydreams and Planning

1st August 2010:
I had a feeling this would be about Lily and Ned. xD I think it was the title that clued me in. Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Yay! thanks oh so much for reading them all, I really appreciate the reviews! Yeah...if you've read James's, you know who it talks about... :/... Oh well! :)

Summer


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login