15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dezire_427 A Parallel Universe and a Pesky Cousin

21st May 2012:
Hiya! First of all, great job on this one too. I read James' story first, fell in love with it, and decided to come check this, and the Lily one out. I wasn't wrong, it's awetastic. Seriouly, instead of making it into one super long novel, you've split it into three and tripled our fun. Al's pretty much amazing, though i'd like to know a bit more about Rose and Scorpius.
Love ya (in a non creepy way of course)
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Blunt Phoenix  Quidditch Practice and Pranks

3rd April 2011:
It's too short. Make the next chapter longer plz because I love this story! This is my fav of your trilogy. Update soon!

Author's Response: I know! I just can't seem to get his longer. but I'm working on his next chapter now, and hopefully, this one will be nice and longgg. :) I'm glad you read them all! Haha. Thanks for reviewing!
~Summer


 Report Review

Review #3, by marciabarcia Quidditch Practice and Pranks

17th February 2011:
Fabulous job! I love how true Scorpius about Al being creepy in a kinky way. It seems like he's like that for all things that involve him and Kelsey...

~S

Author's Response: Haha, yeeeaaah.you know how it goes. Boy meets girl, girl hates boy, boy hates girl, boy and girl develop unknown sexual feeling for each other, everything goes to hell, and then BAM! Cue happy ending music. Thanks for being so supportive!
~Summer


 Report Review

Review #4, by wolverine83 Misson: G.A.G. (Get Al a Girlfriend)

13th December 2010:
This chapter definitely makes me want more, I love Albus stories and this one definitely has alot of promise. I cannot wait to see how Kelsey reacts to Albus asking Katie out to Hogsmeade and if she will take revenge on Al for it? I hope you can update soon because I'm anxious to know what happens next?

Author's Response: I'm trying to get back into updating quickly, I'm so glad you believe in the story! Thanks for reading, you have no idea how much it means to me.
~Summer~


 Report Review

Review #5, by The Blunt Phoenix  Misson: G.A.G. (Get Al a Girlfriend)

25th September 2010:
Im reading all the stories in your trilogy and I love them all! Please update all of them quickly!

Author's Response: Agh! I know! ha ha. I'm trying to upload as quickly as possible, but...I have absolutely no time. I'll work on it!
Thanks for reading!
~Summer


 Report Review

Review #6, by marciabarcia Misson: G.A.G. (Get Al a Girlfriend)

21st September 2010:
I like how up until this point it's basically been Al harassing Kelsey xD Oh and I think Rose is right, Al totally digs Kelsey...

~S

Author's Response: well, you know, she does have that..."women's intuition"... o.O
I'm glad you like it!
~Summer~


 Report Review

Review #7, by The Blunt Phoenix  Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

5th September 2010:
So that first chapter was defintetly enjoyable. I cant wait to read the next one to see what happens if Albus does gget a girllfriennd.

Author's Response: ha, thanks. :) i'm glad you enjoyed it.

~SuMmEr!~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ana Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

6th August 2010:
haha i like Scorpius he has a sense of humor thats always a plus. and i like this Friedman character you always need a little evil in ur life.

Author's Response: you do need a bit of evil! :D Scorpius is funny, but obnoxious, but lovable.well...he's complicated. ha. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

3rd August 2010:
Hehe, another entertaining chapter.

I meant to mention this before when reviewing the James story, but I'm not a huge fan of James II with black hair, simply because Albus is the one that is supposed to look like his father. I imagine James to have more of a dark red hair colour. But maybe that's just me.

Anywho, looks like you went with Albus being in Slytherin. I do like that he and Scorpius are friends. And yes, they both have pretty silly names. >.<

One thing I'm not sure of is their ages. What year is everyone in?

And why would Friedman care if he got a girlfriend? O.o

Anywho, lovely chapter!

-Dem-

Author's Response: James and his buddies are in seventh, Al and his buddies are in sixth, and Lily and her buddies are in fourth. Since Al and Kelsey hate each other, the whole "I'm happy with a someone ha ha ha" thing would bug her, because, well, obviously she's not doing her job as his enemy if he's happy. So it means more work for her. And, you'll find out later, another reason why it bus her so much.

Summer


 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_Princessx3 Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

1st August 2010:
Once again, amazingly awesome!
Love it...great story!
F A V O R I T E D !
8/10 :D

Author's Response: *SQUEE* Sorry. I love getting good reviews! I'm so glad you like it!

Summer


 Report Review

Review #11, by katie Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

1st August 2010:
Love/hate relationships you gotta love them :)
Post the next chapter up soon

Author's Response: ha, I know, right? I'll post ASAP

Summer


 Report Review

Review #12, by lucekd08 Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

1st August 2010:
hahaha! I. Love. It. Normally, I don't read Al/OC stories... or really any of the Potter Kids/OC stories, but my name's Kelsey, so I had to check it out. I really like it--scratch that, I love it and I really like the idea of three novellas (high-five for making things more complicated than they're supposed to be). Anyway, I really like your humor (although the nickname "Scorp" reminds me of when nails on a chalkboard) and... the end! I'm off to go read James' and Lily's!

Author's Response: Good reason. :) I'm so glad I'm getting some credit for the most ridiculously complicated thing I've ever done ever! High-five returned! ;) I'm not fond of Scorp or Scorpius, but you've got to call the git something, right? I'm glad you like it!

Summer


 Report Review

Review #13, by HOLY HIPPOGRIFFS Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

28th July 2010:
Wow Rick! Love it! hehehe evil girl u are! Seriously though, amazing!
~Love, Sal~
(a Slytherin also you know!)

Author's Response: More like a Slyther-GIT! ;) Kidding, I'm glad you like them love!

 Report Review

Review #14, by raberbar Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

20th July 2010:
I actually like your split idea. I have a thing with POV's constantly changing; I think your writing will be better for it. One thing: You've got a second 'O' in Scorpius's name. Al is definitely my favourite character, and it looks the story will be loads of fun!

Author's Response: yeah...i noticed that "o" thing, and i just stared at it thinking, "oh, hippogriff poo." i'm glad to hear you like the split story idea, i was so worried it'd get messy and jumbled and confused...which it still might, but whatever! :) i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marciabarcia Kelsey Friedman...Yuck.

20th July 2010:
Hi! This is really good stuff!
I just wanted to say that you can add the pairing Rose/Scorpius to the Pairings if you'd like because that might attract more readers and its not lying because you mention the two as a couple, unless you don't want them to end up together or something.

How old would Al be in this story? Just curious?

Well this is good stuff, like I said before... so I'm gonna read James' story now! k, see you then!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: thanks for the tip, i'll do that right now, actually. ;) i'm glad you like the idea, and Al would be in his sixth year (a year younger than James, so most likely sixteen at this point, but, i dunno. he hasn't told me his birthday yet...wow, that sounded creepier than I thought it would).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login