Reading Reviews for Ashes of Roses
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie Run away

19th September 2012:
Can you put up the next chapter? Please? Pwease?? XD I'll be looking forward to your next update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Rosie. Will be working on the next chapter soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stella Run away

29th June 2012:
Amazing! Bloody brilliant. (: more soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I will be working on this soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel_speaks Run away

15th June 2012:
This is really good! Hope you continue posting soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you for all your comments, I will be posting again, and hopefully soon when I get some free time! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel_speaks Forbidden kisses

15th June 2012:
Good job! I'm a fan of forbidden romances ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel_speaks Lonely

15th June 2012:
This is really good!!! I've always wanted to write my own fred/ george- focused story but never really came up with a brilliant plot!!! Love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you continue reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Resa_Aureus Forbidden kisses

10th April 2012:
AW so bittersweet :') i don't know if i want to smile or cry, honestly. KEEP WRITING! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I will be continuing this story soon! Lena xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Forbidden kisses

6th January 2012:
I know that you probably have a lot of things on your mind or you've just got writers block but I really think thatyou should continue writing this story. It really is quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment. I have been really busy but I will be continuing this story in the very near future! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by chewytriacle Forbidden kisses

28th July 2011:
I love this story. I mean, you've made it so interesting. You get Ron's point of view, which is heartbreaking, as well as Hermione and Fred's.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dawn Forbidden kisses

5th April 2011:
Finally, that's how it's done. I've been looking for such a story for ages, please do continue as soon as you can, because it's been amazingly well-written. Brilliant! :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you for your comment. I will be continuing the story very soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Puttylil Forbidden kisses

28th February 2011:
Damn! I dislike Ron now :/ Very good so far XD Love it :) 30/10 :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!!
- Lena xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lawren Lonely

23rd December 2010:
Brilliant! its the best I have read in a looonng time. Very true to charater and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Im so glad you like it, and hope you continue reading it! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda Forbidden kisses

24th November 2010:
This is a good story so far I really like it

Author's Response: Thanks Amanda, glad you like it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by skittery Forbidden kisses

3rd October 2010:
Ron shouldhave found them...well maybe not yet, anyway. Can you imagine how he would have reacted. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! Yes, I thought it would be too early in the story for any major drama to occur! Currently still writing ch 3, so hope you enjoy that one too! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by skittery Lonely

3rd October 2010:
Good intro chapter. I really like how you have all 3 perspectives and its not like 'BAM...Ron's povBAM!povchange'...good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review skittery, hope you keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophie Forbidden kisses

4th September 2010:
I really like this story, especially the way you've done it from three points of view! Please update soon :) It looks to be very promising!

Author's Response: Thanks very much Sophie, I'm glad you like it!
Will be updating soon, hope you enjoy the next chapter xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by HotForFred Forbidden kisses

3rd September 2010:
That was an amazing chapter!
I love this story.
please update soon, i can't wait to read more.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am in the middle of writing the next chapter, hope to post soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilharrypotter Forbidden kisses

17th August 2010:
I love the story, but your grammar does need a little work. There's a lot of inconsistencies in the points of view used, along with punctuation. All in all, though, this storyy is excellent. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for the review!
I know, my grammar is really rubbish, I will polish up this chapter sometime soon!! I'm glad you like the story though! xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by qtbaby88 Lonely

3rd August 2010:
i love this story there is not one thing bad about this amazing job hun

Author's Response: Aw, what a lovely review, thank you so much! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story, will be adding ch.2 as soon as the queue reopens! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by jennie8lynn Lonely

2nd August 2010:
I really enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by dalarifat Lonely

22nd July 2010:
I love Hermione/FredorGeorge pairing!! :)
I can't wait to see what happen next! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much dalarifat, hope you enjoy the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by aquarose Lonely

21st July 2010:
really good but why is fred alive ?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
As you can see from the genre labels I've given this story, it's an Alternate Universe. I know I could have used George but I need both twins for this story. xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by hallowsxhorcruxes Lonely

20th July 2010:
this sounds pretty good for the first chapter.
but a pet peeve i have is when people nickname characters who don't have a nickname..so, here's some constructive criticism if you will,
don't call hermione "mia" or "mione" or something like that..
other than that, awesome!

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review!

Ahh, I never thought of it that way. To be honest, the real reason why she has a nickname is purely cos its a drag having to type out her name all the time. lol.

However, I do actually agree with you here, and I will take your advice. I have already written ch.2 with the name "Mia" flying all around the place, so the chapters after that will contain less Mias as I will consciously make an effort not to do so!

Thanks for the review, hope you enjoy the next chapter!! xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login