75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Lesson in History

26th July 2015:
Oh so the story unravels, its voldemort all over again but much much worse, please post more soon x

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Mystic

26th July 2015:
Hmmm don't know what to make of this x great chapter though x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Decisions

26th July 2015:
Hmmm Hermione's boss is involved in this, didn't see that coming although it explains that stakout that went wrong, speaking of Hermione, I hope she's OK and Harry x

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Salt in the Wound

26th July 2015:
Wow, its heating up now, still in shock over ron and I'm glad Hermione got the Dursleys to safety XXX on to the next chapter x

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Into the Lion's Den

26th July 2015:
HOW COULD YOU RON ! it's Pettigrew all over again, I can't believe ronron, what would Molly say?? Wow intense, more please x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 To Arms

25th July 2015:
That ending...just beautiful. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 And Old Friends

25th July 2015:
On ron don't be an idiot,its harry, yea he may be older and magically changed but you know him,its harry,just harry (like what I did there hehe ) ohhh its all heating up now, very good chapter x

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Old Enemies

25th July 2015:
Hmm this was a bit of a dark chapter, i hate to say this but harry kinda reminded me of voldermort in this one (hides),not sure I like this side of harry x

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Old Ties

25th July 2015:
For the lords sake why can't they let him live in peace,I was shocked by the dursleys behaviour, and even more so that dudley has a kid,did NOT see that coming, awesome chapter x

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Endangered

25th July 2015:
Very mysterious, I am eager to find out what this magic is in harry,x

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Reunion

25th July 2015:
Harry kicking German tail for the win, wow he has become VERY impresive, that's some special magic he has right there, had me on the edge of my seat x

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Moving On

25th July 2015:
wow that was a close call, lucky she got out of there, wow.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Back To The Burrow

25th July 2015:
ouch, harsh Hermione, Ron is in the room, lol, go girl power lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Starting Over

25th July 2015:
Poor Harry (( hugs ))

 Report Review

Review #15, by qweqwe Salt in the Wound

11th December 2013:
These chapters seem to be going by too fast, even with all the detail you put into every scenery, conversation, situation, I wish the story were longer, or better yet finished!

the only bad thing about the story is Harry is a bit too overpowered, but its still a very enjoyable read.

 Report Review

Review #16, by qweqwe Into the Lion's Den

11th December 2013:
Wow, WOW!!

Lol, I always thought Ron even in canon was a dickhead, you've managed to amplify his git ways ten fold all while keeping it in tact with canon storyline and personality!

I mean, just brilliant, Ron betraying Harry like Peter betrayed Harry's parents, I've never read that ever in the piles of fanfics I've bothered reading, thats saying something to your imagination and writing skills, genius!

You should really post this on FF and finish it! its absolutely in my top 3 stories now, perhaps #1, I just love the writing, its of such quality regardless of spelling errors here and there, simply brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #17, by qweqwe To Arms

10th December 2013:
This is one of the greatest stories on this site, truly, its unbelievable how your mind can produce such a great story!

its just brilliant, completely brilliant, I thought I'd never find out why Hermione left and never wrote Harry and why Ron said she married him, LOL, than you go chain this chapter together with that, I can't even fathom how you writers do it!

and it was so beautifully written it was, the way Harry spilled his guts to her and she couldn't help but kiss him, just wonderful.

thanks for this story, saddens me it doesn't have as many hits/reviews as it deserves, probably because its WIP I'm guessing.

I hope you finish this, such a great story, with a fantastic plot, and the greatest of all the best portrayal of the all the characters you've showcased, especially Harry and Hermione, bravo!

 Report Review

Review #18, by qweqwe And Old Friends

10th December 2013:
This is honestly on its way into being my top 5, perhaps top 3 favorite fanfics!

everything is just beautifully written, I wish I had a talent like yours, being able to imagine anything and put it into words, a true artist if I ever saw one!

really really hope you get around to finishing this brilliant story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by qweqwe Old Enemies

10th December 2013:
Harry sonning Lucius and forcing him to make an unbreakable vow?

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!

lol, love it, this is by far the most realistically powerful Harry I've ever read, even though he's kind of OP, his genuine personality is still in-tact, and that makes your story so good.

onward!

 Report Review

Review #20, by qweqwe Old Ties

10th December 2013:
I am absolutely glued to this story, can't seem to put it down, can't seem to do that with any quality H/Hr story I stumbled across.

Very grateful to have found this gem though, its so rare to find stories like yours, the writing is fantastically realistic and your portrayal of each character is spot on!

shame it doesn't have as much reviews, I'm sure it would be a hit on fanfiction however!

really hope you continue this to completion someday, truly wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by qweqwe Endangered

10th December 2013:
Absolutely brilliant story!

the only downer was I didn't get to find out why Hermione didn't write Harry which made him leave in the first place!

you can't leave that stone unturned!

anyways, absolutely terrific read so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by qweqwe Reunion

10th December 2013:
That was just simply AMAZING!

what a return for Harry, just brilliant writing, other than the german accents, incredible chapter!

Really lovethe stor, wish it was longer, really wish it was!!!

the way you handled Harry's absence and return is just quality writing, love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by qweqwe Moving On

10th December 2013:
Er the plot looks fantastic so far, but the fact that Hermione left Harry high and dry after confessing her love for him just doesn't make much sense.

Still a great read, saddened that its only 80k words long.

 Report Review

Review #24, by qweqwe Farewell

10th December 2013:
OMG!

that was one of the greatest H/Hr interaction I've ever read! the great thing about it was that it was so realistic and evenly paced, than you go and have her marry Ron?! wtf! lol, good story though

 Report Review

Review #25, by itchen Back To The Burrow

10th December 2013:
Holy! this is probably the most the most exciting chapter I've ever read, regarding H/Hr! LOL

I just feel super giddy, I know, real cheesy right, but this chapter was beautifully written and completely caught me off guard :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>