10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mystic Moonstone The Plot Begins

2nd January 2006:
Hey I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoebe Letters

10th July 2005:
I like your writing style and i can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess Letters

20th June 2004:
I'd just like to say thank goodness you added Mark Evans into your stoyr, because this is the first one I have read with him in it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP_LOTR_freak62389 Letters

17th June 2004:
That was great. I really like it. I cant wait for more. Please post more as soon as you can. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ragnok Letters

19th April 2004:
good story so far, when's the next chapter coming out?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thestral Letters

15th April 2004:
good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thestral The Plot Begins

31st March 2004:
GREAT STUFF! Need beta-tester? email sent. =] rating this ten so far. I just hope it sticks to what could happen in the sixth book. hint, h/hr hint the two serpents, knockturn alley etc. all the hints shown from previous books. oh and the hint that ron may die(not saying TO kill him. just saying might wanna put him in some serious danger. give him a heavy beating.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KittyLupin The Plot Begins

27th March 2004:
I'm lovung it!! ARUGH! The MacDonald's song is stuck in my head. But it is inreferance to your story hun, so you should feel proud. it was excellent. some fanfics have extremly slow starts, but you got right to the point. i may not be the best judge, but in my book, it rocked.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Max The Plot Begins

25th March 2004:
Not bad so far. A bit short for my taste (I like the LONGGGG! fics), but not bad at all. Can't wait to see where you go with this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by me The Plot Begins

18th March 2004:
great story . . . update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login