Reading Reviews for Don't Look Back in Anger
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Noori Don't Look Back in Anger

23rd June 2012:
This was really good. The sequel/prequel's were good too. I can't wait for the next fic!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Don't Look Back in Anger

5th June 2011:
I loved Ron's reaction, it suited him really well. Shame there wasn't any Draco, but I can't wait for the next one. XD

Author's Response: Ah I already have an idea for the next part of this story ^_^ thanks for reviewing a whole lot of stories :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shooka Don't Look Back in Anger

3rd May 2011:
ah! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write another sequel. or two. or five. or ten. or u kno.. infinity or something. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

i think im done wasting review space and ur time. BUT PLEASE! PRETTY PLEASE! write a sequel. i will love u forever! :D

Author's Response: i think i will ^_^ since you've insisted so much! haha but seriously i'm working on song inspirations ^_^
thanks for reviewing so dedicatedly! it made my day!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ariellem Don't Look Back in Anger

3rd May 2011:
Ok normally I HATE dramione, mainly because everyone is ooc (Ron abuses/cheats on Hermione, Draco is a nice person, and Hermione is emotionally weak), however I always feel that Ron is the most abused out of all of them! I LOVED that you put Ron in a good light and Hermione in the bad! This was also really well written so GOOD JOB!
By the way I LOVE lemonade, and Lemony Snickett (the author) ROCKS.

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! I agree, I dislike the stories where Draco is just mushy and "iloveyoumione" and ah! poor Ron =(
i'm glad you liked it though! thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sav3m3lov3ly Don't Look Back in Anger

24th December 2010:
I just read the three of them and they're brilliant! And no Draco does not equal bad reviews. I'm very glad that Ron and Hermione had their time to mark the end of their relationship. I think it was necessary and responsible. But yay for more Draco soon! I can't wait for the next installment. Although I had not heard of the song before, I think it goes well with what went on in this segment. More please.

Author's Response: I'm definitely thinking about another installment. I'm not quite sure what to do with it because I don't want another steamy Dramione fic (I know, I'm crazy!) but something substantial.
Keep your hopes up though! And thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HP0247 Don't Look Back in Anger

11th November 2010:
I've just read all three related stories. They are all very hard core emotionally. You've written them well and I enjoyed reading them.

One thing to consider, I know it may be easier to write 'short' stories and if they are what you need to do and you get the responses you're looking for, then good, but otherwise, maybe write a longer story - I think they get more interest.

Anyway, thank you for sharing and keep writing whatever you choose.

Author's Response: I have horrible attention span and I get bored with my novel ideas...but I definitely want to update those soon! Thanks for your insight and reading so many of my stories! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony's lover Don't Look Back in Anger

15th October 2010:
I think it was amazing, could have used some draco but it was still awesome!!

Author's Response: I might write another sequel which will definitely have more Draco ^^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by katiefelton Don't Look Back in Anger

18th July 2010:
I loved Sex on Fire, and this too! This was a great series!

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: yay! thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Araxia Don't Look Back in Anger

17th July 2010:
I have to say this is a pretty good written one-shot. I'll admit I detest anything D/Hr. How anyone even thinks that is beyond me. Having said that I did thoroughly enjoy reading your story here. Maybe it's because you show Ron as a very strong person and calls Hermione out for exactly what she is, worthless. So good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! =) I'm glad you liked it, and took the time to review! Sorry you hate Dramione, but hey, it is a highly improbably shipping so no worries haha! =P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login