Reading Reviews for Over the Moon
  
382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Do I Love Him?

14th May 2013:
Oh my goodness! This chapter is so full of feels! At the beginning I was really mad at Remus... well, actually I'm still pretty mad at Remus. :/ And I really feel bad for Tonks, all this has got to be really confusing for her. But moreso, it's got to be really confusing for Todd! Poor thing, loving a woman who he knows doesn't love him!

I kind of don't like the advice Jen gave Tonks. I mean, I feel like it's just going to complicate things. Hopefully Tonks will be able to figure it all out though! Great chapter, and great story dear! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, but sometimes our friends and other people don't give us the best advice, eh? Thank you for reading and reviewing and liking the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaizoku Zuko Do I Love Him?

6th May 2013:
I wasn't sure I was going to like Todd after reading some anti-Todd reviews, but I gotta say you've produced a really likable guy for her. I think I only like him though because I know he'll eventually go away :)

Author's Response: Yeah, most people like Todd. I tried to make him just a guy who got caught up in all this stuff and just wants to be with the girl he likes, you know? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyWater Do I Love Him?

15th October 2012:
I like Todd a little, but what happened in June of 97?

Author's Response: Read and find out. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by EverDiggory The Order Renewed

4th March 2012:
Wow. Just wow. It's certaintly a lovely introduction what I can tell-- from instinct and the number of reviews-- is an incredible story!

I cannot wait to see more! I will have to continue reading, there's no way I could not! I think the characterization was brilliant, and you made me fall in love with Sirius, even though there wasn't much to fall in love with!

I've never been one for Remus/Tonks,I've only read one before this, but I will have to continue to read this!

Im so incredibly thrilled to have the opportunity to read something so fantastic! Thank you for providing me the oppurtunity. Truly a wonderful
read!

xoxo

Ever

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm really glad you like it. The number of reviews doesn't always say a story is good though, just remember ;) But thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Molly After

5th January 2012:
Brilliant ending. Perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RANDOM Siriusly Fighting

29th December 2011:
I Love Your Story, But Just So You Know... They Didnt fall in love untl AFTER Sirius died... but..
I LOVE YOUR STOARY!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I dont think the books say when they fell in love, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonyxluna After

28th November 2011:
I just read your whole story... this end was so beautiful, I don't even know how to put it into words. Completely brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkleshinestar88 Jacob

21st October 2011:
oh that's darling! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you :D
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkleshinestar88 The Secret

21st October 2011:
I've already finished this whole story yesterday, but I wanted to read the beginning 5 chapters again..it's so adorable. I can't even describe how much I love Tonks + Lupin. Forever

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you like it so much :D Thank you for the review!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #10, by Crying X( The Final Battle-Remus

20th October 2011:
I'm crying :'( This is so o dpressing.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I hope you liked it anyway.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #11, by RHadley After

27th September 2011:
Right now, I want to write a deep and meaningful review, but no review I write will do this story justice. It's one of those stories that as you start reading, you get drawn in, more and more.

This story is one of a small group of stories that are written as well - if not better - than if JK Rowling had written them.

People throw the terms 'Favourite' and 'Perfection' around too much these days - yet this is the closest to perfection you can find.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it so much :) I don't know about it being as good or better than JKs stuff, but I appreciate the fact you think that!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #12, by Melissa The Baby

25th September 2011:
Brilliant. I love this and I cried as Teddy was born and they saw him for the first time, ever since "then they bring him to Dora," I started crying and it was so beautiful. and how everything's just right and perfect, how nothing else is going on, it's just their family and everything's perfect, I just love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it so much :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld After

24th September 2011:
aw =) how cute anyway love how you make the last chapter a happy one even though remus and dora died. anyways great story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it :) Thank you for all the lovely reviews! They've really meant a lot to me. I'm really happy you liked this story so much and thanks for all the reviews you left. It means a lot.
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld The Final Battle-Remus

24th September 2011:
dang remus just had to keep his eye on dolohov and he could have dodged it or some thing =( but it is cute that he was making sure dora was okay... anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) And you know how he is around her-he could never have let anything happen to her while he was around!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Final Battle-Tonks

24th September 2011:
is remus really dead? =( dang any way great chapter but sad =(

Author's Response: Yeah... :( I didn't like it either, but it happened in the book so it had to happen here :(
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld The Baby

24th September 2011:
wow they finally had there baby and hopefully finally remus is staying around for good =) yay!!! anyway great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #17, by TeddyFreakinLupin After

15th September 2011:
The best ending ever. ;(
But also, (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it so much :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #18, by TeddyFreakinLupin Mark

13th September 2011:
Loving this story. (:
You are an amazing author!
Not much a review... xD

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad your enjoying the story :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #19, by ReMUS <3 The Wedding-Remus

9th September 2011:
I am so sad :( I wanna read this. But I have to unfornutately go :(

Author's Response: You can always read more later. Glad you like it
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #20, by PLEASE RESPOND/TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION St. Mungo's

5th September 2011:
PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS RREVIEW!!!
Okay, Remus's speech is very sweet, but does Tonks realize what exactly he's saying? And also: The whole "just thinking about something can't make it happen" means that...if that were true, she would die (because she wanted to kill herself for a bit) or he would love her and always be with her (husband, lover, etc.) righht?! I'm just a bit confused but I think I get it now. Also, just to say my thoughts, I don't think you're portraying the characters right in the way of: Remus would NEVER leave Tonks and not talk to her and stuff, and Tonks would NEVER kill herself. She's a bright person, and I know she would be depressed if Remus left her, but she wouldn't commit suicide. She just wouldn't. And Remus wouldn't leave her like that. I just have to remind myself, "It's a fanfic, this didn't really happen!" And I hate Todd and every person Tonks has quote "dated" because I just want Remus + Tonks

Author's Response: I respond to all my reviews :) Yes, that's what I meant when talking about the power of thought :) I don't think Tonks would ever do that either, but that isn't to say the thought hasn't crossed her mind. And Remus didn't leave without talking to her, he did explain...sorta :P

Aww...you don't like Todd? Why not? (other than the fact that Tonks belongs with Remus). You are right, this is fanfic and just my interpretation of it :P And to be honest, this is a pretty old fic, I finished writing it last year, it's just taken me a while to put it up.

But thank you for the review. I liked reading your thoughts and impressions of the story :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #21, by Melissa Dates with Todd

5th September 2011:
OH! "But what about Mr. Remus?" ohhh! that's adorable! and dang, Isabelle is going to be a great witch. "Winggardium Leviosaa" was taught at Hogwarts in Year One in the books, and most students weren't too great at it! I love it. And I love Isabelle. "But you lov-" OH! I hope Tonks realizes that soon. She can only love him.

Author's Response: :P Thanks! I'm glad you like it!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #22, by Melissa Chicken Marinara

5th September 2011:
Lol, man. lol. I love how Remus laughs and he's so sweet letting her go on a date even though it's tearing him apart

Author's Response: :) Glad you like it. Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #23, by Melissa Letters

4th September 2011:
I love it, but it's strange how Nymphadora seems to shrug off her mom's insults. :( Otherwise, I love it. And I love Scooby Do.. and I listened to that song :( It waas so sad!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :P I love Scooby too! And that song just seemed to fit it :P
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #24, by Melissa The Pack

4th September 2011:
PHEW! I was afraid Over the Moon was turning into Twilight, and thank the Lord it didn't!

Author's Response: Not, not turning into Twilight :P
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #25, by AmethystPadfootBlack After

4th September 2011:
Ooh, this was so good - I loved the last chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
~Lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>