Reading Reviews for My Cinderella Story
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Winter Ball. Yay.

13th November 2012:
I love this story because I love Cinderella and all that stuff!

I really hope that you can come back and finish writing this story because I would love to read more of it.

I love the characters and concept so please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah Winter Ball. Yay.

17th October 2011:
Hi. I know you haven't updated in like 5 months but it would be really cool if you could update please? I really like your story.

Author's Response: I will! I know it's been WAY too long... I'll do it... at some point... when I have time...

 Report Review

Review #3, by PineappleGoddess13 Winter Ball. Yay.

27th July 2011:
Ha, funny chapter...hope Remus and Liz finally find about them being penpals...update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxostarstruck Winter Ball. Yay.

16th July 2011:
Ah jeez! Really great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
We are trying to get the next few chapters written so that we can post those as well.
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #5, by Marvola Winter Ball. Yay.

21st June 2011:
good chapter. a bit hard to follow, but good.

Author's Response: Is that because of her rambling? Yeah, probably.
Sorry about that...
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by panchami Winter Ball. Yay.

19th June 2011:
hey i think this is great just keeep going!!@@

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and for the review. It's greatly appreciated. Hopefully we can write the next chapter and get it up soon!
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Winter Ball. Yay.

14th June 2011:
Extremly funny!! I loved it XD
Can't wait for the next chapter, please can we have more in Remus' point of view??

Author's Response: Yay!
Will do! Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by shapeshifter98 Winter Ball. Yay.

13th June 2011:
hey thanks for the super long chapter! that was great! i love the Egotistical Prat part. and i feel so bad for her, Jocelyn and Vanessa are awful! 10/10

~~V

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)
Thanks for telling us which part you liked. It's useful. :D
-Shooka


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

24th May 2011:
This story is so funny!! I love it XD
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review...
We will try to start writing the next chapter soon. Since it's summer now and all that nice stuff! :D
~Shooka


 Report Review

Review #10, by shapeshifter98 Prologue

13th May 2011:
HAY HAY BAYBAY! so. this chapter is totally awesome! i love elizabeth. and i love pie. please update soon.

~~V

Author's Response: We need to write our next chpter, but hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoopyLemon My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

2nd May 2011:
Please Please Please Please update soon! I like this story :P. And Lizzy's hyponess. Ahhh I want to see what happens!!

Author's Response: We are trying! I promise! Both Salogel and I (Shooka) are both SUPER DUPER BUSY!! (I'm atually taking time off studying for the 5 AP tests and 3 SAT subject tests i'm taking to write this reply)

WE WILL TRY TO WRITE/UPDATE THE STORY SOON!


 Report Review

Review #12, by FrostyFannie My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

1st May 2011:
Great story! I love it. And don't worry about having to think about ways to tell the story in a different way. The ideas will just come to you: just make sure you have a pen and notebook with you ALL THE TIME so you can write them down when you get them. Before you forget, because that happens.

Great story! Oh, I said that already? Whoops. Sorry.

Author's Response: Haha. :D Thanks for the awesome review and idea. :) We'll try to update soon! Thanks SO much for reading. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by shapeshifter98 My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

21st April 2011:
Eems like you all have issues with updating chapter sevens...(might I bring up Matchmaker?) this is honestly one of the most amazing stories I've ever read in my life! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Gah. I, Shooka, am fed up with chapter 7 of Matchmaker. We've already submitted twice and got rejected twice. We've submitted it ONCE AGAIN! Hopefully it'll go through. If you want to read the original, email us! :)

THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #14, by 65ashben My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

16th April 2011:
Wow. That was cute!! The chapter was perfect. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Haha :) Thank you sooo much!

Salogel and I (her beta) have started chapter 7. Hopefully it will be up soon. Hopefully. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by potterislove My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

11th April 2011:
this is the best story ive ever read in my life 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lawreadaholic My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

29th March 2011:
I love it(: Hehe :D And I'm a hyper and mad pen pal too... so yeah, haha :P I can't wait until the next chapter is up! x

Author's Response: i'm glad that you like it!
I'm a crazy penpal too! I had a penpal in Nepal taht eventually stopped writing to me because I sent such insanely long letters. XD. Ahhh. good times.
Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Marvola My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

28th March 2011:
YAY! I finally finished reading it all!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Will do !: )

 Report Review

Review #18, by lawreadaholic A New Wand, a Party, and Some Horses

28th March 2011:
'Oh Merlin. There’s a huge yellow blob bobbing around in the pool filter. Ewww… Is that a cat down there? How did such a big clump of hair get clogged in the filter? Ugh! It’s Yolanda’s! Ew. Ew. Ew.' Hahahaha that made me laugh so much XD Onto the next chapter... (: x

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it. :D
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lawreadaholic Prologue

28th March 2011:
I love this(: And I like the idea of it being a Cinderella version :D I love reading/watching Cinderella versions of things :-) x

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much!
I hope that you'll like this one!: )


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenny My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

23rd March 2011:
Aww I liked that last part. It's so cute that he wants to meet her. And who in their right mind would ever have that many outfits and shoes! That's more clothes than there are days of the year! She could wear a different outfit everyday. Nothing can happen with Sirius and Alice! Alice has a wonderful boyfriend that she will marry some day. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
I know, right? That would be changing a couple of times a day. :)
Don't worry, nothing will happen (at least not at the moment)
Updates will come!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Marvola Prologue

23rd March 2011:
I really really enjoyed it. It's a really fresh idea.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05 My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

22nd March 2011:
great chapter!!! i cant wait for the next one, i love marauder liz interactions. update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
There will be more of those, since people have been saying that there aren't enough Liz/Remus interactions.
Hopefully! We currently have a little case of writer's block. >.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Marauderette My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

20th March 2011:
Nice chapter! It was a long wait, but it was a good chapter. The spacing is too much though, take out a few lines from each blank spot. Can't wait for more! I hope there's more Remus! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. We have officially given up on the spacing of this chapter. It took us three tries and we still haven't gotten it right. >.<

Don't worry, there will be more Remus. We promise. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ellie My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

13th March 2011:
i do love the way that Liz can ramble on about quite a lot... even in a letter! anyway, maurauder-era stories are my fave, and this one is based on a great film, and it's really well written... all in all, it's a great story and NEEDS MORE CHAPTERS SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :)

This is Salogel's beta, and unforetunately I have never seen this movie (along with a whole list of others that would probably make you faint, including but not limited to the HP series, LOTR series, Starwars, Startrek, etc)
I know, I know, it's a shock that I haven't seen these movies, especially since I help write for this site. :P

Oh boy, now I'm rambling, I think you've figured out where Liz's rambling traits come from, but that's besides the point.

Once again, thanks for the awesome review. Hopefully Salogel and I will be able to whip up a few chapters, especially since Spring Break (YAY!) is coming soon. :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by stag of light My Life is a Big Ball of Poopage

8th March 2011:
omg this is really good!! haha you did really well on this chapter but like 2 things are messed up.
1. you never have mentioned that lupin knows that liz is yolandas step-daughter.
2. add more imagery. it makes that story all the better. haha although it doesnt matter on the 2nd idea!!

i really love this whole idea of the story and its coming together really well. lets hope that the next review i write im not hyper either!! haha i had 2 cups of starbucks yesterday so im still kinda hyper. sorry!! haha and one question?? what kinda pie did you beta have?

Author's Response: This was my first draft, so we'll be editing pretty soon, i think. :)
Thanks a bunch for the advice!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>