Reading Reviews for A Question
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy A Question

22nd September 2011:
awww! it's so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace2lovepotter A Question

24th May 2011:
Aw this is soo cute! I love Ron and Hermione! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! ^_^ they're adorable

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shooka A Question

3rd May 2011:
ahh... i like it.

errr. ring? no ring? ehhh oh well..
i still like it :D

Author's Response: haha it's a bit fluffy. glad you liked it though! thanks for reviewing all my stories! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fridae A Question

11th February 2011:
Very good story!
It actually wasn't overly fluffy, it was just the right amount :)
I love Ronmione stories and I hope you're writing more!
Maybe you should continue this story..?
I think you captured both of their characters as well.

Author's Response: I might! I'm super caught up with my novel/short story but for a nice break in the middle it'd be great to do a Ronmione fic! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose1221 A Question

12th January 2011:
I think you did an awesome job! The song really fits the story, and you definitely have a future as a writer!

Author's Response: well thank you very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose1221 A Question

12th January 2011:
I think you did an awesome job! The song really fits the story, and you definitely have a future as a writer!

Author's Response: well thank you very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronandmione4ever A Question

16th July 2010:
hurrah! finally a fic with some substance :)
your writing is awesome, especially considering that this is the first time you've wrote fluff ^^
made me smile, totally R/Hr and i love it :)
that is all. XD
keep writing!
xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Nameless_One A Question

15th July 2010:
This was really sweet! I liked it a lot. =)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you did! Thanks for the review! ~

 Report Review

Review #9, by lucekd08 A Question

13th July 2010:
OMG! I love Scrubs! Yet I've never seen that episode... Oh well. This was really (really [really]) fluffly. Like, I'm almost choking on the excessive amount of fluff, but I think you did a good job. I liked it and. Only one thing:
I have a hard time believing that Ron could be that romantic. He just seems so... awkward in the romance department so...
But, that's my only criticism and... the end. I liked it :)

Author's Response: I know, I choked while I wrote it too! lol XD I just felt like Ron had always been underrated in that department, so I took a little creative license with it! Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login