9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rose Re-entering the Chamber

3rd November 2011:
This is so cute! You should have another chapter on them :) 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. there will be more on them in the future! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miranda Jones Halloween, 1981

26th October 2011:
Yay! You finally updated! (Or, um, well, I didn't check...) Loved this chapter, and keep them coming!

Author's Response: Lol, no I updated. I am working on one right now so hopefully there will be a new chapter in the next week or so.

Glad you liked it and keep on reading :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lana Halloween, 1981

21st October 2011:
I really like this fic! It's a great idea writing about missing moments we'd all want to read about! I hope you'll keep up the great work, because I happen to believe that each chapter is better than the one before and it just keeps getting better and better! As you can tell I really enjoy your fic so post more soon!
P.S. I really hope you'll write something about Harry and Ginny...

Author's Response: Lana,
Oh my goodness thank you so much for the compliment!
I am glad you like it. I do intend to keep writing in the untold stories and hope to do one soon on when Harry proposes to Ginny (have started this one and am a bit stuck at the moment) and when they get married.

Moment such as James' birth and Lily's birth may also be included since they weren't in More to Live For or in my next novel-length fic.

I want to try some out for Molly and Arthur as well.

If you have any requests/suggestions, please let me know!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadamePuddifoot Slytherin's Redemption

21st July 2011:
Another amazing chapter!

Author's Response: This was also a fun one to write because Slughorn is such an interesting and complex character. Thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MadamePuddifoot The Birth of the Boy Who Lived

21st July 2011:
I loved this. I thought it was fascinating from Dumbledore's point of view and I liked how you showed the vulnerable, caring side of James. Brilliant!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. When I'm finished with More to Live For I will be focusing more on the short stories :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MadamePuddifoot Ginny Weasley and the Boy Who Lived

21st July 2011:
I really liked this, very well written. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have to admit this was one of my favorite ones to write!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Ginny Weasley and the Boy Who Lived

21st August 2010:
This is really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it very Ginny-like! There will be more to follow soon hopefully :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ekroman Ginny Weasley and the Boy Who Lived

19th July 2010:
Aww how cute:) I can just see her writing her name as neatly as possible for a four year old :b definitly a story told at Harry at Ginny's wedding :)

Author's Response: Of course the rest of the Weasley family would tease her relentlessly about her Harry Potter crush. Even on the day she would become Mrs. Ginerva Potter.
Thanks for the review! New chapter coming soon, just need to wait for it to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Ginny Weasley and the Boy Who Lived

12th July 2010:

Author's Response: Thank you! I am currently working on a chapter that includes Neville hiding under his bed from his grandmother :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login