110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CantpickwhichWeasleytoravish Teddy: Six Years Old.

30th November 2013:
OMG,GO VICTIORE! YOU ARE THE BEST THING FOR TEDDY AND I SHIP IT

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bec Feelings Surfacing.

8th January 2013:
I really love your story so please Update! I think it would be really cool if Sirius did go and talk to Regulus... Just an idead... Keep Writitng! Good Job :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Bailey Feelings Surfacing.

16th November 2012:
hurry up and finish writing the next chapter, this book is so awrsome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Bailey Teddy: Six Years Old.

16th November 2012:
SO FUNNY! I love this story! Remus,Sirius and Teddy are my fav characters! ARr! Massive 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tyshadowcat I'll Watch Over You.

12th September 2012:
UPDATE IT'S BEEN OVER A YEAR I LOVE THIS STORY MORE THAN YOU THINK. maybe I'm the only one reading it but I love it so much it is adorable. I want to know what happens to Teddy and victoire and everybody on heaven or earth please please please please I will do anything just as long as you write a new chapter please you are amazing please please please

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolfGirl_MoonEyes Feelings Surfacing.

27th April 2012:
I've been reading this over and over, when is the next chapter going up? I hope it is soon! I'll wait, because I love story, but please try and get it up on here soon! I hope you haven't given up on this story, its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Feelings Surfacing.

14th February 2012:
This was quite a sad chapter, although it was good to see how everyone is reacting to not being around their loved ones all the time and not being able to talk to them, even though they're able to see them on the screen.
Although it was a filler I really liked this chapter :-D I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

14th February 2012:
Tonks and Sirius are quite alike aren't they? Poor Harry and Ron having to teach a class, they don't seem to know what they're doing do they?
I liked the talk about jealousy and feelings and how noone wanted to hear the story about Sirius at the end :-D
Can't wait to read more, Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Twelve-Years-Old.

14th February 2012:
I love how much Tonks wants to hurt Sirius, most of them at some point or another seem to want to hurt Sirius.
It's so great to see how Teddy and Victoire are growing up, growing up so fast! *sniff* bless them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne Still-Eleven.....

14th February 2012:
I'm getting goosebumps from the cuteness that is these chapters, its everyone's reactions to everything that Harry and the others are doing. Another great chapter, I'm really loving this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne Eleven-Year-Old Teddy.

14th February 2012:
Snape's there! yeah! Him and Sirius can hate each other now :-D
Their reactions to the childrens names was so sweet :-D I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne Seven-Years-Old.

14th February 2012:
Sirius is so funny, it's glad to see they're all exactly the same in heaven as they were when they were alive.
I like the added touch of Teddy being hyper around the full moon as well.
Oh the screen likes to cut off at random times doesn't it?
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne Teddy: Six Years Old.

14th February 2012:
I don't like aunt muriel one bit but I'm so glad that Teddy said what he did and that Victoire stuck up for Teddy. They're so sweet! Can't wait to read more! :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne Four Years Old.

14th February 2012:
I have tears in my eyes whenever they all have tears in their eyes :-( *sniff* I love how you wrote the characters all reacting with each other, and I think it's brilliant that they're all watching everything together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Baby Teddy.

14th February 2012:
This chapter was really cute, with Tonks being jealous.
Harry will look after baby Teddy, and so will Ginny.
Another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becky Feelings Surfacing.

7th January 2012:
I'm so sorry for not reviewing I fell really bad cause I didn't want you to give up on this story I don't mind how long I have to wait to read your story cause I can just read it again from the beginning well done on this story hope you update soon

Your online friend (hopefully) and reviewer Becky xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotter242 Feelings Surfacing.

27th December 2011:
Don't give up on this! It's a great story. And from an earlier comment- a beta is someone who proofreads your story and fixes all the grammatical and spelling errors, and gives ideas on how to better the story and such. you can ask for one in the beta request topic on the forums.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Erin Feelings Surfacing.

17th November 2011:
so i love this story it was the first fanfic i ever read. i want to know what happens next please update. i think it is a great story i love how you write the dead people watching teddy from heaven. so please keep writting it, even if some people gave up on this story i wont

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kandy Feelings Surfacing.

10th November 2011:
Oh, don't give up on this! This was a wonderful chapter and I for one can't wait to see what happens next. You have captured an amazing original idea and you should update much more often! Contact me if you need a beta, I'd be ecstatic to help :)

Author's Response: I'm really trying not to give up on this. lol. I have the next chapter written I just need to type it. Actually I feel stupid asking this but what is a beta? I probably need it lol. Thanks for all your kind thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tyshadowcat Feelings Surfacing.

12th September 2011:
Dont worry i am still reading it, that was a spiffing chapter so please write more

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yara Teddy: Six Years Old.

28th August 2011:
I loved this chapter! Victoire is so sweet and I love Teddy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne I'll Watch Over You.

13th August 2011:
This is a really original and fantastic idea for a story! How did you come up with it? I love the idea of them all up in heaven together, watching over everyone else's lifes. It's great that they can see things like that. I really like the idea that they're all watching a tv, like a little soap opera or documentary. I can't wait to read more of this story.

alicia and anne
slytherin

 Report Review

Review #23, by EriN Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

5th July 2011:
Write more now it's been years

 Report Review

Review #24, by xSiennaLovegoodx Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

12th June 2011:
Wow! I really love the humour and storyline of this fic. Keep going! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Becky xx Still-Twelve-Years-Old.

29th May 2011:
Where's that chappie darlin i miss reading your story's

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>