Reading Reviews for Strange Realizations
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HOLEY like a SAINT Chapter 1

16th November 2010:
you had me at "parcel of doom."
:)
Although just one question...5'10"? Wow this girl is a giant. I'm just over 5'8" and I already feel tall (aka never wear heels).
Like it though. Cheers!

Author's Response: :D Hmm, I guess it is a little. I'm about that height though, so I think it was a kind of... reflex. I thought about making her short but felt kinda out of my depth so didn't :P If that makes any sense...

I'm really glad you liked it :) Thanks for leaving a review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gen Chapter 10

13th November 2010:
Amazing. Stunning, phenomenol chapter! I've just started reading this, and am now hooked. I love Remus in this, I do hope Blair keeps her promise and gets him a girl :) James and Lily together are perfect, and the tension between Blair and Sirius is making me scream "DO IT! DO IT" at every chapter. Hehehe. Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I've got a bit of a soft spot for Remus myself. Hard not to really :P Haha, yeah I'm having fun with the whole tension thing *evil grin*. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShannSlytherin Chapter 10

13th November 2010:
It's so good.
I was amazed at how well you wrote, and suddenly I felt really sorry for myself, but then I saw you were in Uni, and realised I still had a few years to go ;)
But, it's an amazing story, and I can't wait until you upload again.
This is going to be one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) It's always amazing to hear that somone thinks you write well. Haha, yeah a few years can make a big difference.

:O Favourites? YAY!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_Black215 Chapter 10

13th November 2010:
YAY!! you updated!! haha... that was really good!! you have to get the next chappy out fast!! Brill! :)

Author's Response: Yep, finally :P Thank you. I promise I'll get the next one up as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs_Black215 Chapter 9

22nd October 2010:
hahaha!! I love how Remus is always right!! plz update soon!! this is the best story EVA!!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, me too :) Thank you so much for the review. I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Desert Lioness Chapter 9

20th October 2010:
.give. me. MORE. I thoroughly enjoy the mature style of your writing. I find your plot very amusing. Props to you for keeping me entertained! XD LOVE it, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ok I will I swear! Have mercy! :D

I'm very glad you find my story amusing, and I shall do my best to try and keep you entertained. Thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenny Chapter 9

18th October 2010:
That was a great chapter. James and Lily are together! This is so exciting! Ahh! Now Sirius and Blaire just have to get it together. I loved their little moment on the couch. Cute and awkward. It's ok if the updates slow down a bit. Just focus on your school work and then the story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Update when you can! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I was a little worried the James/Lily thing happened a bit suddenly, so glad you still liked it. Yeah I love the couch moment too :) Thanks for understanding. I will do my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs_Black215 Chapter 7

4th October 2010:
HAHAHA!! i love this story!! plz plz plz update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) I'll try to update quickly. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenny Chapter 7

4th October 2010:
Hahaha. That was great. I love the costume thing. Sirius is so dead if he gets too excited. It' like he said, the leggings won't do to well for hiding it. ;) I also thought that you did great on the descriptions. Like how Sirius felt when he was waking up and the feeling he had when he stepped into the great hall. I can't wait for more. Update soon! :)
P.S. The Jenny below is not me. That is someone else jacking my name. >:( I always end my reviews with an "Update soon! :)"

Author's Response: :O How dare they! Well, I feel stupid :P I'll be sure to keep an eye out for the 'update soon'. Haha, I'm pretty sure the costume thing is my favourite part so far :D Thanks again for your reviews. You're the best :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Usgirl Chapter 7

3rd October 2010:
This is such a cute story. I've really enjoyed reading it do far. I love her outfit and how the boys seem to be having trouble. I hope you update again soon. I love it

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm really glad you liked it. The whole costume thing was a lot of fun to write ;D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny Chapter 7

3rd October 2010:
Oh my gosh!!! This is pure GOLD!!! Plz update soon... I love this story. You are so talented... PLEASE,PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I'm a BIG FAN of this story!!!

Author's Response: Haha, wow. Thank you so much :) Your reviews are the best. They keep me doing my best to update quickly! I'm so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kai Chapter 7

3rd October 2010:
I Love this story it's absolutaly hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Squids With Waffles Chapter 6

3rd October 2010:
This was amazing!
Update soon~!
-Squid-chan
xox

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) I'll do my best! (also I love your name. Brilliant :D)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Chapter 6

25th September 2010:
Yay! I'm glad she isn't going to the ball with Eric. The marauders are so much better! Poor Sirius, he has to see the girl he wants go to the ball with his best mate. I wish I could go. I would deffinitely have lots of fun. ;) But unfortunately I can't because I can't just pop into the story. :( I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know what you mean, but I think it's good for him. And Remus. *sigh* I often wish I could just pop into stories. It'd be so awesome. I can't thank you enough for reviewing again :) If I had cookies they would all be yours.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Usgirl Chapter 5

23rd September 2010:
This is a great story. I love blaire. Somehow i don't think Anna giving up easy. I can't wait for more

Author's Response: Why thank you :) Unfortunately I don't think she will either. Just doesn't feel like the type. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gen Chapter 6

23rd September 2010:
Wow! I just stumbled upon this story- AND BAM! I'm addicted! I'm looking forward to having some more girly Lily-ness in the next few chapters, but how you wrote the Marauders is great! There were some really funny moments in this chapter, especially-I loved the whole Remus-shirt fiasco. He's so nice :) Anyway, can't wait for more! Great job!

Author's Response: Hurray! I'm glad you liked the Lily-ness. I really enjoyed writing it, but wasn't sure if it'd be as much fun to read :P So very happy you enjoyed it. Yeah, Remus is such a cutie. You can't help but love him (well, I can't anyway!). Thanks for taking the time to review, it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShannGreen:) Chapter 5

3rd September 2010:
Fantastic story! Truly great :)
Loved the humor and romance fitting together really well, in most stories it tends to be just one or the other, so well done ;)
Can't wait for the next chapter :), definately one of my faves.
Thankyou! Bye! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) Thanks for the feedback. There's nothing better than knowing people like my story :) I'll try and keep the updates as quick as I can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny Chapter 5

21st August 2010:
Hahaha! That was great! It's about time Sirius starts realizing his feelings for her. But I guess it wasn't the best situation for him to find out. Haha, she gave him a boner! HAHAHAHA. This was a great chapter. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it wasn't the most - sophisticated? - way for him to find out :P But I figured he pretty much needed to be smacked over the head with his attraction before he admitted it.

Thanks again for all your reviews. You're amazing :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusandmeforev Chapter 1

21st August 2010:
Wonderful first chapter! I simply love the marauders and Blair seems wonderful! I just hope she's not one for nessciary dramatics

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you like them. I'm not a big fan of overly-dramatic characters either, so I'll try not to make Blaire like that. If you think I'm slipping in that feel free to let me know :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenny Chapter 4

10th August 2010:
That was great! Yay, he kissed her! Hahaha, Sirius is sooo jealous. Poor guy. I also feel sorry for Eric because we all know that Sirius wants him dead. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I know right. Sirius can pretend all he wants but we all know he's jealous. Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ann.O. Nymus Chapter 3

5th August 2010:
Well, I quite like it! I just would like there to be a chapter. I dunno 151? 152?
WRITE MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I don't know about 151 or 152, but I'm up to 11 so far :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Chapter 3

1st August 2010:
Aww. They're friends again! I still hate Anna. Who wouldn't? Oh, that's right. Sirius wouldn't. I think he needs his brain checked. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I hate her too. Thanks for all your reviews. It's been really awesome to know someone's interested in the story :) I'll try to not to take too long on the updates.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny Chapter 1

13th July 2010:
It's great! I really like it so far. I can't wait to read more marauder's gossip. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by iDream Chapter 1

13th July 2010:
Wow, I really liked it :) You did a good job with the characters and I already like Blaire. I like your writing style and your descriptions are well-developed. Please update!

-Melody

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) It's awesome to know someone likes my story. Promise I'll try to keep the updates rolling.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login