Reading Reviews for Memoirs of a Prankster in Love
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ruthie New Discoveries

11th April 2011:
Really like the way the story is takng shape so far, think having George as the romantic lead is really sweet. Please write more :)
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nini Zabini New Discoveries

22nd June 2006:
nooooo dont abondon this story. i like it. plz continue. for me your newest adoring fan *insert puppy eyes* oh well i tried..

 Report Review

Review #3, by me New Discoveries

30th August 2005:
NEEEED MORE NOW!!!! this is great, please write more soon, or i think i might just die!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by juliet5368 New Discoveries

10th August 2005:
Please update this story soon. I love this story and I want to read more. Ddi you have a copy of this story on another site completed? I think I have read somehtign liek this before, but beyond what you have posted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kay weasly Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

4th December 2004:
cute!!!!! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fregeau1 Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

29th July 2004:
I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Evans Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

23rd July 2004:
Please, please, please, please, please update soon! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dog Gone Hold On

20th July 2004:
EWWWW RAPE!! sorry to bug u just had to do that!! good story ogherwise

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dog Gone Towels and All

20th July 2004:
good so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by CavaCalle Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

8th July 2004:
I love the story. It's wonderfully written. Write on Jordyn! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ELMO Hold On

17th January 2004:
Y DONT U UPDATE I LOVE DIS STORY HAV U ABANDONED IT?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nat New Discoveries

15th November 2003:
Wow. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deana New Discoveries

22nd October 2003:
This is a great story! i hope you update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hannah New Discoveries

21st October 2003:
Please write more-this is such a great fic

 Report Review

Review #15, by chicablue18 New Discoveries

21st October 2003:
wow that was a great chapter. I'm not mad at you for not reviewing. I really love this story!!!!!!!!! = )

 Report Review

Review #16, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

1st October 2003:
love it, james and oliver phelps r sooooooooo sexy, omg... and twins,,,, and british! -angels sing 'allejuiah'- keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnymalfoy Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

25th August 2003:
i love it keep it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilmisssweet Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

24th August 2003:
It\'s great so far...I\'ve never read a hermione and george before...so this is a new, but good experience for me....Keep up the great work! *~*Trista*~* P.S. I hope you had fun at camp!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lani Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

24th August 2003:
hey! o my freakin god! that was AWESOME! fred n george r my 2nd fav characters! sirius is first...well, that was GREAT! wow! i cant wait for the next chapter! wow! er ne way, that was really good and i hope u update soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #20, by nobody Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

12th August 2003:
this is great...please write more...

 Report Review

Review #21, by AddisonRae Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

6th August 2003:
This is great! I love the title too! You write it like it\'s really coming from him! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jordan Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

6th August 2003:
great story keep going please!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jordyn Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

5th August 2003:
Hey guys! Please review my story! I know the first chapter is short but i am working on it. It is alot of work and i have 3 long stories in the process of being published on here so i am trying to keep up! Please review, flame, whatever but keep it civil! Much love, Jordyn

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tragedy Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

5th August 2003:
Loving it so far. I like the POV. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilmisssweet Memoirs of a Prankster in Love

5th August 2003:
I think it\'s good so far....keep it coming! *~*Trista*~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login