35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by midnightunicorn On A More Feminine Note...

4th October 2014:
I love this story! The fluffy pink bunny rabbit thing was hilarious! Please post again soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Poofles On A More Feminine Note...

25th July 2013:
I have read that from a different story b4.

 Report Review

Review #3, by qtbaby88 On A More Feminine Note...

6th July 2011:
wow this story is amazing love it cant stop laughing at blaise and draco im in tears trying to picture them with lipstick and a miss england bikini costume and heels lol truely amazing please post soon please with candy apple on top lol hahahaha pun intended

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna On A More Feminine Note...

4th May 2011:
I really like your story! pleas continue, I can't wait to read more.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #5, by colormeperfect On A More Feminine Note...

25th January 2011:
I remember reading this years ago and it was my favorite! I'm so glad that you decided to continue it, as well as revamp it. I'm very much looking forward to more chapters, so you MUST update soon, ok? (:
I really loved that you kept the fluffy pink bunny rabbits bit along with Blaise's and Draco's little banter. The best part!
As a suggestion, I'm really hoping we can see Blaise's side. I'm very much interested to know whether or not he remembered that he had a sister, or if he forgot completely and when his parents told him, should they have told him by now.
But please, update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp luver On A More Feminine Note...

29th December 2010:
The revised version is good but dont forget to add some of those super funny things from the original they made me laugh the first time and i'm sure they'll make me laugh again.
Verry good though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emo_Girls_Have_The_Most_Fun On A More Feminine Note...

20th September 2010:
You need to update. Like no joke. i have been looking for this story for months so I could tell you this. I REALLY NEED YOU TO UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Just another reviewer... On A More Feminine Note...

29th August 2010:
I read your previous version of 'Mia Cadi Zabini' and when I saw that there was a revised edition, I was very excited! I love your story and I hope you can keep finding inspiration to finish off this story, and I hope that the next chapter will be up soon! :) Tip top job! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aimz On A More Feminine Note...

23rd August 2010:
I looove this story! Even better the second time around. Seriously great job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aimz Unknown Identity

23rd August 2010:
I was a reader of your story last time and i am so glad you are writing it again! keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Thorn of Cilicia On A More Feminine Note...

3rd August 2010:
Enjoyed the read. Thanx for writing. I was wondering what happened to the origial story. Its probly around here somewhere and now that i've asked where it is i'll probly find it within about fve minutes. Keep writing. I'll be back! Love Ya!
-ME

 Report Review

Review #12, by loving_london On A More Feminine Note...

2nd August 2010:
Just thought I would leave you a little comment. I loved the comedy in this one. So funny that Snape had heard haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by loving_london Prologue

2nd August 2010:
I'm so glad you're finally finishing this story. It was my favorite then, and I'm so sure it's going to be now. :) I can't wait to go to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CryingRain On A More Feminine Note...

29th July 2010:
This is a great begining. Please keep writting more. I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mikalily On A More Feminine Note...

29th July 2010:
im really happy u r redoing this story!! i really dont remeber when u first started writing it so im happy that ur starting over!! i hope u finish this one!!! :) i wonder when hermione is gonna find out about her family?? cant wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mayluna On A More Feminine Note...

27th July 2010:
hehe, that's great. i love the password and hearing draco yell it would be hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mia On A More Feminine Note...

26th July 2010:
Please keep writing! Love the idea :).

 Report Review

Review #18, by annasterling16 On A More Feminine Note...

26th July 2010:
now that is what i call funny good one really i meen it *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth On A More Feminine Note...

26th July 2010:
Omg this is chapter is so funny. i love it! I love this plot line and cant wait to see what you are gonna do with it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by andyowl On A More Feminine Note...

25th July 2010:
Im already a member, but i just didn't feel like logging in. I love the humour you put in this. And love how the adoptation from is the friend of her enemy... this ought to be intersting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sandrich On A More Feminine Note...

25th July 2010:
I like this story! And I wanna see where it goes with everything :) So keep up the writing? Thats all I can say for now :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HogwartsAngel1224 On A More Feminine Note...

24th July 2010:
Ok, this is really funny. Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julie On A More Feminine Note...

24th July 2010:
good story so far, hope you finish it

 Report Review

Review #24, by kitiju On A More Feminine Note...

24th July 2010:
I loved this chapter, i haven't laughed this hard, what , for weeks or so :D:D This was great, keep it goin' ! : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gela ella. On A More Feminine Note...

24th July 2010:
You should update right away I am serious.
This is sofa king funny, you don't even know.
Chap's kinda short, though. But all in all, I LOVED it. :>

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>