Reading Reviews for Blind Date
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clairyfairy83 Flashbacks Suck

22nd July 2013:
Please please please start writing this story again x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Estefi Flashbacks Suck

28th January 2012:
Pleaseee keep writing! love this story !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Flashbacks Suck

23rd April 2011:
Oh this is so amazing! I can't wait to read more :) And I really LOVE Remus in this story. Please update soon!

10/10
Hugs from Denmark xD

Author's Response: I'll really really try to get one up soon! I don't have much time to write but I'm trying! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ekroman Goose Bumps

23rd April 2011:
"Another Danish lover" xD That part made me laugh so hard! I'm Danish see so that was really funny :) I really love your story and I hope you keep updating!
10/10
Love from Denmark xD

Author's Response: haha wow Denmark! Thats so cool! And thanks so much for your review from across the sea :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RidikulusTheory Flashbacks Suck

17th February 2011:
This is a really good story! Though, the wait for the new chapter was a killer. KEEP WRITING!!!
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: haha so sorry!! and I'll try to keep up the writing!! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny Flashbacks Suck

6th February 2011:
Awww, that was so cute. Remus is such a sweet guy. I need to find a guy like that. I have no dating life. It's so sad. And to make things worse, I now have a freshman stalking me. Poor Josie! That's a terrible way for her to lose her eyesight! And now Remus must feel like crap after hearing about it. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah I am pretty much in the same boat with the whole dating thing. Its a sucky place to be isn't it? Thanks so much for the review! I'll try to update as quickly as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mistress_moon_shadow Of Relizations, Grudges, and Songs

3rd December 2010:
i love it need to update :D

Author's Response: Ok! I'm on it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny Of Relizations, Grudges, and Songs

28th November 2010:
I miss reading this story. It's one of my favorite EVER! Please don't abanndon it. I love it too much. 1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so sorry i havnt written in a while, school, I swear has taken over my life. Ill try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fire witch Not Quite a Love Letter

20th October 2010:
update soon!!! :):P:):P

Author's Response: ill try!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny Of Relizations, Grudges, and Songs

19th October 2010:
I absolutely love this story. It is one of my favorites. I still hate Mary and always will. I like the bit you did with the Slytherins. You did a great job writing it. What kind of look was Malfoy giving her? Was it one of those 'I'm raping you with my eyes' looks? I love the little things that happen between her and Remus. They are so cute. I can't wait for more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you like it. I absolutely love that saying too! Hahaha 'raping you with my eyes' I just might have to add that in somewhere. Hope that's OK with you. and the look itself was more of a 'I have a crazy sinister plot' calculating look. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel_Black Not Quite a Love Letter

6th October 2010:
Ok I havn't read a story that has made me laugh this much in a while. You really have caught the essances that is the marauders. Please keep up this story. I can't wait to find out how it plays out. 10/10!

~Rachel_Black

Author's Response: Haha Yay! So glad it made you laugh. I'll see if I can get a chapter up soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Neige Not Quite a Love Letter

29th September 2010:
Haha I love this story!
The ideas are great!
Look forward to next part!
Lol RAB, we all know who that is;)

Author's Response: Haha yep! it was meant to be painfully obvious. And thanks for the compliments I'll try to get the next part up soon, its not quite done. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryronhermione Not Quite a Love Letter

22nd September 2010:
Just as good as ever! I cannot wait for the next chapter! Please update soon, you absolutely made my day when I saw that you had updated!

Author's Response: =) Thanks so so so much! ill try to update quicker this time! schools finally settling down a bit. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenclawBeater Not Quite a Love Letter

22nd September 2010:
Okay first off:

Beautifully written chapter! I really want to know more about the Addy/James situation and whether she meets Regulus or not!

Second, you quoted Wicked aka my favorite musical. You just got a virtual hug.

Can't wait for the next chapter! Post soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll make sure to add some more Addy/James action ;)

Yay! haha love the virtual hug!

=) Ill post as soon as I can! Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by fire witch Goose Bumps

31st August 2010:
awww you gotta update soon, im thinking shes getting kinda sweet on remus

Author's Response: im trying! and you'll just have to wait and see! thanks for reviewing with your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryronhermione Goose Bumps

22nd August 2010:
i think this chapter was fine, i liked it a lot!
I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! maybe the chapter was pretty good. the next chapter is already waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenny Goose Bumps

22nd August 2010:
Why were you not happy with it? I thought it was great! I loved the fight with the Slytherins. Fights are always fun to read, unless you suck at making one up, but yours was great! I also liked the description of the hugs. I want a hug from them!
I just have a couple of questions. How could the marauders read her schedule when it was in braille? Did it have print underneath?
And for the last question, is this a Sirius/OC or a Remus/OC?
I love this story. You better not abanndon it or I will have nothing to live for! Hehe JK. But it is a great story so keep it up. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks, and I want a hug too! too bad they are only fiction... =) To answer you questions, I didn't even think of it! thanks for pointing it out I made sure to explain it in the next chapter. I'm not exactly sure where this story is headed but you are gonna have to wait and see for the pairings!
Thanks for R&R-ing so often!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Scar_Face Ignoring Prejudices

17th August 2010:
brilliant story so far!

Author's Response: thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by fire witch Ignoring Prejudices

16th August 2010:
update soon, sorry i too tired to say uch more, favourited! :)

Author's Response: hahaha no problem, go sleep. At least you said something! it means a lot. Thanks for reading/reviewing!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenny Ignoring Prejudices

16th August 2010:
Hahaha, I don't mind a little bit of a wait. Just as long as the chapter gets posted sometime. Regulus seems like such a nice guy, except for the part where he was taling about mudbloods and halfbloods. Too bad everybody hates him. Right now I would have to say that I really like the character you have created for him. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Update as soon as you can! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry i already sent in the next one for validation! no Regulus in that one though... he'll be in the one after that! thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by InsideTheFire Over the first hurdle

11th August 2010:
Aww I love this story, you portray the Marauders perfectly, in my opinion! My only advice would be to watch your spelling...but there's not much of that! :) Write more, please!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad I portrayed them right, I was a bit worried. =) and yes I know I am the absolute worst speller, spell check is a life saver! but it cant catch everything. I'll go back through and see if i can fix it. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenny Over the first hurdle

1st August 2010:
Yay! She made it into Gryffindor! I'm so happy for her. I can't believe her parents barely fed her. That is torture! I love food! It's practically my best friend. I love this story so much. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for reviewing again! im really happy you like the story! i will post the next chapter right after the break for all of you. oh and i love food too =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikki Hogwarts is beautiful... at least thats what they tell me

26th July 2010:
This is the first story I've read with a blind/deaf/mute etc. person on this site, and I really like it, some other ones like this have the oc be very...extreme in everything else. But you have her be very subtle. Nice. I hope you update again and soon.
thanks for the read!

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you like it, ill get the next chapters up as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenny Hogwarts is beautiful... at least thats what they tell me

26th July 2010:
I'm so glad that she is friends with the marauders. It's nice that they are helping her out so much. I like Ella too. She seems like the type of person that I would want to be best friends with. I'm so excited to read about which house she gets in. I hope it's Gryffindore! That way she will still have the marauders. Yay! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: =) thanks you!! its about time Josi has some wonderful friends... =) i really do like Ella also, thanks so much for reviewing! it means a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mia Hogwarts is beautiful... at least thats what they tell me

25th July 2010:
Wonderful so far - more please! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! unfortunately i wont get any new chapters up before the break, but thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>