Reading Reviews for Tantalizing Affairs
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagicSparks The End has no End

13th April 2012:
Love the ending :) Great job! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tashy The End has no End

11th August 2011:
I don't even know what to say, I think I might cry, its wonderful, I love it! The ending was perfect! Rose is 2 funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jaime lynn The End has no End

21st February 2011:
u had me in tears at the end and in gigling fits durring the storry loved it. i sayed up till 11:00 reading this

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy The Aftermath

9th February 2011:
i am enjoying reading your story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Proclaimer Custody and After Parties

18th January 2011:
I take it your writing style is based on angus thongs and full-frontal snogging, btw it's nunga-nunga's not knunga-knungas

 Report Review

Review #6, by delilah Custody and After Parties

18th January 2011:
lassie, really? and snogging?! I know these are supposed to be typically english and irish words but we don't walk around spouting them in real life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mink Custody and After Parties

9th December 2010:
i love this story so much. i never like a rose/scorpius story until i read yours!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BETH Lions vs. Snakes

9th December 2010:
SOO GOOD PLEASE WRITE MORE STORIES

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveharrypotter The End has no End

3rd December 2010:
aaaw a cute ending there 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by caitlyn The End has no End

3rd December 2010:
love the story love. Rose and Scorpius forever!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoMalfoyLover Custody and After Parties

7th November 2010:
Wow... Wait. Testosterone? Really?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneGoldsworthy1 Happy Xmas Mr. Weasley I'm your daughter's boyfriend, please don't kill me.

6th November 2010:
I absolutely LOVE the title to this story =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by katebabelovesharrypotter Custody and After Parties

17th July 2010:
You have an interesting take on things... It was refreshing :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login