Reading Reviews for Forgotten
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KnightRoseSword Aliana Prewett

27th October 2012:
Creepy xD I think Aliana's charm is creepy now hahahaha and I liked that Ginny's named after her =) not my favorite chapter but that's just me =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KnightRoseSword Revelations

27th October 2012:
Wow that was a tough one for Molly!! Oh and very interesting that charm. Good chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mel Aliana Prewett

22nd October 2012:
This is amazing! I already love Aliana! I can't wait to hear more, especially her hogwarts story with the marauders, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KnightRoseSword The Burrow

8th October 2012:
Oh she's the little sister!! Good chapter =) Iwas expecting it to be longer but then I have things to do myself so this long is good hahahaha. Keep the good job! I look forward to the next one =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by KnightRoseSword The Journal

3rd October 2012:
Oh this is an interesting story =D Love knowing more about Sirius. And I like your style of writing =) (I'm trying to improve mine hehe) I look forward to reading the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fanfic Aliana Prewett

8th September 2012:
Great Chapter! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RD Aliana Prewett

31st August 2012:
I really like this story! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by limwen Aliana Prewett

29th August 2012:
Awesome story! It's very well written, and very original!! Update soon, I cannot wait to read more!!!

-limwen

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaLuver Aliana Prewett

25th August 2012:
OMG I LOVE IT! XD *tackles you in a huge bear hug* Wow! That was fabulous! I simply love Aliana, so much like you know who, yet totally her own character. You made me laugh at the hippy clothes, lol. You really have me loving Ginny, which sometimes doesnt always happen in the fics I read. Once again, wonderful job, I am very proud of you! Sitting on the edge of my seat till the next chapter. =D

~Luna
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you love her =D I thought good and hard about how I wanted to write Aliana and that how she came naturally to me. I didn't want to make her so much like.. her, but i wanted a bit of her in there too. Both of them actually ;) But in a way that she just comes naturally to me and what makes Aliana her own character with her own personality.
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am blushing that you are proud of me =D I'm going to start on chapter five son!

-Theia..=]

p.s: I'm glad you like Ginny because I was starting to think I wasn't writing things through her POV correctly. =) thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLuver Revelations

25th August 2012:
Awww, a Scottish Terrier! Now that is adorible, I love it! Awesome way of bringing Aliana out of the journal in, truly, I think you did great with that. :)

~Luna

Author's Response: AHHH I made a mistake!! -___- I confused the terrier type *sigh* She's supposed to be an Irish Terrier. My mistake. I don't know WHAT i was thinking =/ I shall fix that.
I had planned so well for her animagus form and for me to go off an make a typo like that -__- shame on me =P But yes, she's an Irish Terrier for certain reasons that should be revealed in the future ;)
Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it! And sorry for the confusion. I'll fix that now =)

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaLuver The Burrow

25th August 2012:
I love the reactions from Mr. and Mrs. Weasley, totally spot on! Cant wait to hear what more they have to say. On to the next chapter!

~Luna :)

Author's Response: Haha, you think so? I tried so many times trying to get that chapter right, I'm happy you liked it!
Thanks for reviewing!!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #12, by xxSandyxx Revelations

20th August 2012:
Haha, is this going to be funny >.< I really can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reviewing! The next chapter's coming up and I certainly hope its funny and you enjoy it =D

-Theia.. =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by xxSandyxx The Burrow

1st August 2012:
Your such a good writer! No joke! Please keep updating, and don't abandon! I actually love this story, I've been trying to write one like this for yonks and it's never turned out right. Both chapters were really good, so if you keep writing, I'll keep reading!
I like that phrase...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I know it takes me forever to update this story, but i would never abandon it. I love it too much, and am determined to finish it. I know I'll get there eventually =) the next chapter is done. It should be up by the end of the week, so i hope you like it!
Thanks again for your review and can't wait to see what you think about chapter three! =)

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by EmilyChristine The Burrow

14th May 2012:
Really good story so far! Cant wait to find out more about Aliana!Hope you'll update soon (:

Author's Response: A lot is going to be revealed in the next cchapter which should be up and ready for the queue later today =) thanks for reading!
,Theia.. =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 The Burrow

14th May 2012:
Great chapter! I love this story, and I can't wait for more, update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Hi! thank you for reading =) I'm almost finished with the third chapter, I'm just trying to wrap it up and it should be in the queue later today.

-Theia.. =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Amber The Journal

27th March 2012:
I really think you did a good job! The plot is sad and interesting, i wish you had finished it.

Author's Response: This story is so important to me and is always at the back of my mind, but something always keeps me from writing more. It'll take me some time but i will finish it. Promise. And thank you for your review... It got me thinking more about getting back to this story


-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottergirl55 The Journal

11th November 2011:
pretty good write more soon

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #18, by LunaLuver The Journal

5th October 2011:
OMFG YOUR BACK! =D I freaked when I saw an update for this story, which probably looks strange seeing as I'm sitting in a book store right now, but who cares! Wonderful job on the re-write, I cant believe I never reviewed for you, because I really, really thought I did. Anyway, I hope to have a nice long talk with you soon, and when you get the time both my stories have been updated. I'm dying to hear what you think!

10/10

~Luna :)

p.s. Thanks for the shout out, and I cannot wait to see "a special pair" very soon! ;)

Author's Response: So Im getting back to this story!! My lack of proper attention to this story is inexcusable and for that i'll be returning (although the pace will be slow). Besides there are characters that want to make an appearance and for that, chapters need to be written. Thank you for being so patient and i promise I'm not gonna abandon this story. I love it too much. And since I havent been on HPFF for such a long time, I havent had the chance to catch up on your stories but i promise I'll do that first thing tomorrow =) Thank you for such a lovely review! And keep watch for chapter two!!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #19, by Opalpixiechick The Journal

4th October 2011:
Who is she? Love your story so far. :)

Author's Response: We'll find out soon in chapters two and three! And thank you so much! I'm glad you like it =)

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05 The Journal

2nd October 2011:
Great start I love it! Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it =) Chapter two up soon!
--Theia..=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login