Reading Reviews for The Patil and The Potter
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan A First Date

20th April 2013:
This is turning into a very good story but what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny A First Date

30th March 2013:
I'm loving this fic so far! :D when do you update again? I want to see Al and Pooja getting together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brookeweasley23 A First Date

21st December 2011:
Please, Please update soon! I want to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harshini A First Date

8th July 2011:
Update Please
10/10
It was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone A First Date

30th May 2011:
l like the plot.. i am wonder who pooja's parents are.

 Report Review

Review #6, by American Ginny Gas Masks and Letters

28th December 2010:
Al's prank though original was predictable because he did get caught. Pooja is still winning. I'm really liking this story though! I hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by American Ginny Horrors for the Head Girls

28th December 2010:
o I think this story may be even better than the original, and that one was really good. This is going to be epic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by American Ginny Spontaneous and Adventurous?

28th December 2010:
hahaha I love it! this could become very interesting! I'm impressed that you can revolve a whole story around one little situation most people would just make this a one-shot and be done with it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MankyOldBoot Gas Masks and Letters

31st October 2010:
OH! I like this!
I really, really like this!
Please update soon!
Can't wait to find out what happens!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to write as much as I can as soon as I can, but Real Life keeps getting in the way. I hope to have an update soon!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #10, by theupsidedownquibbler Gas Masks and Letters

30th October 2010:
Wow! I really like this story! I had no I idea you were doing a sequel and was ecstatic when I happened across this. Akshay probably won't disappoint, otherwise, how would there be any conflict between him and Albus? Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm still working on Akshay, but if he doesn't not disappoint (argh, double negatives! I'm getting confused now...) otherwise there won't too much of a plot for a while.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #11, by yegodsitskripa Gas Masks and Letters

29th October 2010:
oh no! no nerds!!! im indian so i get the entire "you must marry a guy with a huge salary thing" and awww i feel for pooja! jeez, and al sure seemed mad/jealous.. ooohh!!!
:)
great chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the great review! I've gotten this whole thing from my own family, so it really wasn' that difficult trying to write it. Oh- and about Al being mad/jealous, I loved that part
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Horrors for the Head Girls

9th October 2010:
Write more please! This is good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get the next chapter up and running as soon as my muse returns :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #13, by rosescorpius4evr Horrors for the Head Girls

6th October 2010:
wow. pooja and albus are probably going to have a pretty awkward conversation the next day. cant wait to read it. UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Just wait and find out. You may be surprised. Thanks for the review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #14, by rosescorpius4evr Spontaneous and Adventurous?

6th October 2010:
HI! i luved it! wow slughorn must be really old. k um keep updating!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is. Very old, but I decided to keep him 'cause I love his character :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #15, by Nisha Horrors for the Head Girls

1st October 2010:
I like it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update to that story as soon as possible!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #16, by lunnylovegood29 Horrors for the Head Girls

24th September 2010:
i liked it where did u get a name like " Pooja " is i indian?

Author's Response: Yes, it is Indian. In fact, it's my own name :) Thanks for the awesome review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #17, by benpowerman Spontaneous and Adventurous?

9th September 2010:
i love it i hope you write more chapter for that story i add you to my favorites 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up in a..week or so possibly?
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #18, by RomanticJC Spontaneous and Adventurous?

6th September 2010:
Great to read a story form you again. Thank God I went to see Bill/Fluer storys if not I wouldn't find this story since you din't put Rose/Scorpius as one of the couples. Can't await to see how good this story is.

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't? I will fix that straight away! I hope you enjoy it as it progresses :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #19, by fredluvr445 Spontaneous and Adventurous?

4th September 2010:
Hi! I read truth or dare, and I have to say that I'm really liking this first chapter. Another bet, huh? I hope that you update soon, it's really interesting

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you're enjoying this story like you enjoyed Truth or Dare. So do you like it so far?
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #20, by Aidenk77 Spontaneous and Adventurous?

4th September 2010:
I enjoyed this chapter very much, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and make an update soon!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login