Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Patil and The Potter
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan A First Date

20th April 2013:
This is turning into a very good story but what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny A First Date

30th March 2013:
I'm loving this fic so far! :D when do you update again? I want to see Al and Pooja getting together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brookeweasley23 A First Date

21st December 2011:
Please, Please update soon! I want to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harshini A First Date

8th July 2011:
Update Please
10/10
It was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone A First Date

30th May 2011:
l like the plot.. i am wonder who pooja's parents are.

 Report Review

Review #6, by American Ginny Gas Masks and Letters

28th December 2010:
Al's prank though original was predictable because he did get caught. Pooja is still winning. I'm really liking this story though! I hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by American Ginny Horrors for the Head Girls

28th December 2010:
o I think this story may be even better than the original, and that one was really good. This is going to be epic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by American Ginny Spontaneous and Adventurous?

28th December 2010:
hahaha I love it! this could become very interesting! I'm impressed that you can revolve a whole story around one little situation most people would just make this a one-shot and be done with it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MankyOldBoot Gas Masks and Letters

31st October 2010:
OH! I like this!
I really, really like this!
Please update soon!
Can't wait to find out what happens!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to write as much as I can as soon as I can, but Real Life keeps getting in the way. I hope to have an update soon!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #10, by theupsidedownquibbler Gas Masks and Letters

30th October 2010:
Wow! I really like this story! I had no I idea you were doing a sequel and was ecstatic when I happened across this. Akshay probably won't disappoint, otherwise, how would there be any conflict between him and Albus? Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm still working on Akshay, but if he doesn't not disappoint (argh, double negatives! I'm getting confused now...) otherwise there won't too much of a plot for a while.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #11, by yegodsitskripa Gas Masks and Letters

29th October 2010:
oh no! no nerds!!! im indian so i get the entire "you must marry a guy with a huge salary thing" and awww i feel for pooja! jeez, and al sure seemed mad/jealous.. ooohh!!!
:)
great chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the great review! I've gotten this whole thing from my own family, so it really wasn' that difficult trying to write it. Oh- and about Al being mad/jealous, I loved that part
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Horrors for the Head Girls

9th October 2010:
Write more please! This is good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get the next chapter up and running as soon as my muse returns :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #13, by rosescorpius4evr Horrors for the Head Girls

6th October 2010:
wow. pooja and albus are probably going to have a pretty awkward conversation the next day. cant wait to read it. UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Just wait and find out. You may be surprised. Thanks for the review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #14, by rosescorpius4evr Spontaneous and Adventurous?

6th October 2010:
HI! i luved it! wow slughorn must be really old. k um keep updating!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is. Very old, but I decided to keep him 'cause I love his character :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #15, by Nisha Horrors for the Head Girls

1st October 2010:
I like it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update to that story as soon as possible!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #16, by lunnylovegood29 Horrors for the Head Girls

24th September 2010:
i liked it where did u get a name like " Pooja " is i indian?

Author's Response: Yes, it is Indian. In fact, it's my own name :) Thanks for the awesome review!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #17, by benpowerman Spontaneous and Adventurous?

9th September 2010:
i love it i hope you write more chapter for that story i add you to my favorites 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up in a..week or so possibly?
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #18, by RomanticJC Spontaneous and Adventurous?

6th September 2010:
Great to read a story form you again. Thank God I went to see Bill/Fluer storys if not I wouldn't find this story since you din't put Rose/Scorpius as one of the couples. Can't await to see how good this story is.

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't? I will fix that straight away! I hope you enjoy it as it progresses :)
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #19, by fredluvr445 Spontaneous and Adventurous?

4th September 2010:
Hi! I read truth or dare, and I have to say that I'm really liking this first chapter. Another bet, huh? I hope that you update soon, it's really interesting

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you're enjoying this story like you enjoyed Truth or Dare. So do you like it so far?
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #20, by Aidenk77 Spontaneous and Adventurous?

4th September 2010:
I enjoyed this chapter very much, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and make an update soon!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login