Reading Reviews for Beautiful Complexity
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AzkabanIsHome To Admit

12th January 2014:
The story was perfect until Hermione and Percy got together. Lol maybe it's because I'm such a hardcore Fremione shipper. :)

Author's Response: Oh I am too :) that's why there's a lot of Fremione incorporated into the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nikki To Admit

5th January 2013:
Okay, I know you'll probably never see this review, let alone update this story BUT I just wanted to let you know that this is probably my favorite story of all time. I love the storyline, the characters, the way you've shown the bond between the Weasleys, Ron's short temper, how Harry isn't really involved. I also love the whole idea of Hermione being left alone with the baby (which I really hoped would be a boy) and how she turned out to be not so perfect after all. I loved her fleeting romance with Fred and all the flashbacks that showed how happy they were together. I also loved Percy and how they found each other. The whole thing just comes together perfectly, with every word being meaningful and no pointless, filler chapters.
I first read this story sometime in 2011 but my laptop broke and I forgot all about it until yesterday. I think i spent like two hours looking through the Hermione/FredOrGeorge pairing category just to find it (thankfully I rememebered the banner). I really wanted to finish this story and it sucks that you never did. I was hoping it would have been completed seeing as it's been over a year and I could spend my day off reading the chapters and enjoying the whole story.
It would make my fanfic-obsessed life if you finished this story, though you probably never will. Even if so, I really hope you get to read this just so you know that you are an amazing writer. Guess it's goodbye to this story and to you. Thanks for giving me something to look forward to after school for that short period of time. xx

Author's Response: I honestly forgot about this story/HPFF for quite some time, and while I'm not going to promise that I'll ever get around to finishing this story, this review absolutely made my day. The fact that this story was that memorable to you even two years after first reading it makes me extremely happy as a writer.

I do wish to finish this story, I was pretty darn close to the ending anyway (probably less than ten chapters to go until the end) and I've never forgotten the direction I wanted this story to go in so if I have time, I will try to finish it. It's reviews like this that make me want to write fanfiction again, I just never had the time before.

Thank you so much for your review, Nikki. If I do end up updating this story I'll be sure to mention you as being the one to kick my butt into gear :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by lupintonks To Admit

11th July 2012:
This is really brilliant. I never would have thought About Percy and Hermione together so that's new. But it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zetje To Admit

21st March 2012:
I'm just gonna review this chapter, not all of them, but I really like this story. Though it doesn't sound like hermione to be a teen mum. Well, spur of the moment I guess. I would also like to congratuate you for your good taste for music. As I find a lot of Taylor Swift song quotes. Woohoo!
X
PS: I m from Belgium so sorry for my English. I can still remember once I tried to make a compliment, i misspelled it and everyone thought it was an insult. Just to be on the safe side: I AM COMPLEMENTING YOU!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stephanie To Admit

19th March 2012:
Totally awesome!!! Plz Plz Plz update soon!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clairebear To Admit

25th October 2011:
Wow this is great, I'm really liking this story.. Please update soon!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fanfic To Admit

25th October 2011:
This story is so epic!!! Please update soon, I want to know what happens- WHo Hermione end's up with, what's the sex of the child etc! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ann To Admit

3rd August 2011:
So good to have you back. I almost thought that you abandoned the story. Dont keep us waiting for long again. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Asher To Admit

2nd August 2011:
I have read so many fanfictions on Harry Potter and thought it would be horible to have Percy and Hermione as a couple but this has been one of the best I have ever read! All I can say is wow and i cant wait to see if the baby will look like Fred!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jules To Admit

30th July 2011:
Next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vintagemagic To Admit

20th July 2011:
...you made me stay up hours past when I needed to be in bed (not that I'm not in bed but still) so that I could get through 19 chapters. Darn you!
Still it's REALLY good, the best fic I've read in awhile.

 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress To Admit

13th July 2011:
*Squees* I loved this chapter. It was sooo sweet. I love molly. She has such a warming soul thats infectious. well I think its infectious anyway. Loved it! so happy you updated! Long wait but not disapointing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolate Muffin To Admit

10th July 2011:
I loved it. I think the baby will be a boy. I love how you write Percy, you've wrote him exactly how I imagine him - sweet and sort of shy. Please, please, please update soon! 1O/1O :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seeker101 To Admit

4th July 2011:
I love this story, everything about it! Please keep it up. You've done great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fanfic To Admit

2nd July 2011:
I really like this story and this was a great chapter... :) Please keep updating asap!!! (Hermione is with so many different Weasley boys!) and I liked how you portray Percy, many writers write him to harshly, but you're very realistic, having him start of as we would expect and then develop into this beautiful loving guy, tis a sign of a excellent writer :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slythendor To Renew

1st July 2011:
This is amazing. I totally cried. (10/10)!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovebeatlesx100 To Renew

29th June 2011:
wow that was really emo, but good. I can't stop reading this! Percy is a character that can be taken many different ways, but I've never seen him like this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsJaydeMalfoy To Admit

29th June 2011:
Awww! So sweet! I'm glad Molly took the news well! This was another absolutely amazing chapter, dear, and I can't wait for more!! I hope it's a boy!! And that nothing else goes wrong between now and then!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DahliasQuill To Admit

29th June 2011:
I have the feeling it'll be a boy. She already refers to it as "he". It would be beautiful to be named after it's father:) great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SPG1324 To Admit

28th June 2011:
Oh my... wow, so amazing, i can't wait to read more, please, please, please update soon, thank you for writing such an amazing piece

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for such a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Little Miss Potter To Admit

28th June 2011:
A wonderfully written story. I would recommend its publication. Rowling herself would be pleased with it.

Author's Response: That's probably the best compliment I've ever gotten on a story. Thank you SO much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lollipop guild To Forgive

27th May 2011:
Please update soon! I need to know what Molly thinks ( =

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsJaydeMalfoy To Forgive

22nd April 2011:
Okay, first off; GAhhh!! I could stun the living daylights out of Audrey!! Secondly; I can't WAIT for more! Amazing update, dear, and I can't wait for the next chapter!! And again, sorry I didn't review every chapter, I was just in a huge hurry to catch up! 10/10 and please let me know when you update!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maanf To Forgive

12th April 2011:
Woo Percy and Hermione are together :). This is amazing by the way :)

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rj_sunshine To Forgive

10th April 2011:
OMG! loved, loved, loved it!!! Hermione and Percy are one of my favs and this was so well written albeit Hermione's scandals lol. Can't wait for more 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>