Reading Reviews for Above-the-ground negotiations
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ilove_HP7899 Persuasion

14th August 2011:
That was an amazing on-shot! It's my favorite so far! Do you want me to make you a banner? I can't make you one but I can request it and then give you the direct link. I'm not going to waste time so I'll request it right now. In the review I'll tell you the information so you can credit that artist who made the Banner. Please view my stories BTW! Ratings a 10!!! (:

Reply!

Author's Response: :D I'm really glad you enjoyed it, thank you for reading and commenting! Wooow, a banner would be pretty awesome, if you think you could do that! And I'll certainly give your stories a look :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 who can't sign in for some reason Persuasion

20th July 2011:
I absolutely adored this! It was very cute. There were moments where Lily's changed attitude seemed a little out of nowhere, but overall it was a good transition. His desperation was well-played - he didn't go crazy and absolutely lose control, but he still seemed frazzled. And I love that last line! All in all, I loved it :) 10/10! I would fave it, if I could only sign in...

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! I'm really glad that you enjoyed reading it.

I know what you mean- sometimes when I read this back her change of heart does seem a little random, but then, she did go from despising him to marrying him in a few short years, which is sort of random in itself ;)
I think that after this scene, she probably went up to the girls' dorms and felt thoroughly confused and annoyed at herself for not being more annoyed at him. And then she'd see him again later, feel friendly, and then struggle with that, and so her inward battle would continueth... In short, I think I need to write some more.


 Report Review

Review #3, by JilyRonks Persuasion

20th May 2011:
Loved your story (: Are you going to do anymore chapters ? If you're not then that's fine but i wanna know what happens and what James and Lily are like together :D

JilyRonks xxx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for your review! :D Well, this was originally just going to be a one-shot, but I've been having the feeling it needs extending too. So I'll have to see what can be done! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AuraLight Persuasion

7th October 2010:
Great story! I love the way you have portrayed the characters, especially Lily. It has an unusual plot and isn't overly fluffy. Would love to see more stories from you. Good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lily is one of my favourite characters, so it's great to hear that you liked the way I imagined her. I'll have to try and get some more of my random stories onto this site :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinny05 Persuasion

18th July 2010:
nice story. hope you write more about James and Lily :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it!
I'll see what I can come up with ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara C. Persuasion

11th July 2010:
That was great. It was funny and at the same time sweet. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! That's just what I was going for :D Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hex_away Persuasion

11th July 2010:
this is good, really good. :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess Persuasion

10th July 2010:
I loved it!! I loved how James gets so angry!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, yes, that bit was fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twilight123 Persuasion

10th July 2010:
Aw, I really enjoyed this :) I love how you showed the complete differences in James' arrogant and caring sides. It's a great story. :)

10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: Yay! James was a bit tricky to get across- I didn't want to skip over his big-headedness, but I also wanted to find a reason for Lily to think differently of him. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login