Reading Reviews for I ache for you
  
231 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Malfoy Manor

11th July 2014:
Please please please keep going! I absolutely adore Draco and Hermione, and the progression of their relationship. Every chapter fits so well together, I am enjoying every single one! I seriously can not wait for the next chapters to come!
You are a great writer,and you write so nicely,and I can not wait to see what you have in store for this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your great review! I really enjoy writing this, so will be updating very soon. I am halfway through the next chapter, so should hopefully be up soon! I hope you continue enjoying it! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizzyher Malfoy Manor

10th July 2014:
I absolutely LOVE this story so far! One of the best I have ever read please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The next chapter is half finished so should be up soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chrissy Malfoy Manor

10th July 2014:
I just read all the chapters and wow!!! I am in love with your story :-) It's absolutely perfect. It's got romance, comedy, and drama all wrapped in one perfectly enjoyable story!! I hope you are going to continue with this. It's just too perfect :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review!! I will be finishing this story for sure, I really enjoy writing it. I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva I don't want the world to see me

4th July 2013:
YES SHE DOES!
Get over that git Hermione!

I enjoyed this chapter very much. I love the plot and flashback. Can't wait to read more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story?? xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely Jane Double date

5th March 2013:
This was a good chapter! I cant wait for the next chapter. I wanna know how their relationship will go when everybody knows and who will try to break them a part?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkpal1992 Double date

30th January 2013:
Please write the next chapter soon

Author's Response: I have just updated! Hope you enjoy it xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely Jane Double date

27th January 2013:
I absolutely adore this! You have to continue with this because it is just that amazing! Please upload soon? please. I need to know what happens next and how their relationship will go and how Ron plans on winning her over? This story is just everything an addict like me needs. (:

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you like it. I have updated and I hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by qtbaby88 Double date

8th December 2012:
aw amazing job loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you enjoy the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kisa Double date

28th November 2012:
omg i love this chapter and i cant wait to see rons reaction god Ron sounds like a total dirtbag in this one i like it

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramoine 4eva Double date

28th October 2012:
Hey! Amaazziinngg storryy! in lov with it! love Dracoo like he's so sweet and nice! and the way you potray him makes me ache for him :P
keep going and update soon
your fab! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review!! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chickron4eva Double date

27th October 2012:
Wow that was absolutely beautiful! You made me fall in love with dramoine! Youre a little harsh on ron but i love the story... Waiting for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The next chapter is up, hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by tragicYETmagic Double date

27th October 2012:
So so good.
I definitely need more.
Ron can go suck it. Hermione and Draco are meant for each other.
By the way, I may have skipped this but did Ron know that Hermione miscarried? Sorry if you have already mentioned it.

Love it.
Magic xxx

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for your review. Nope, Ron doesn't know, only Harry and Ginny (for now hehe) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by She who must not be named Double date

25th October 2012:
I love this! So yea keep going its sooo awesome! It makes me want to yell happy things!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracomione Double date

24th October 2012:
Awww I want some more! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I have uploaded the next chapter, hope you enjoy! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zoe Double date

22nd October 2012:
That was absolutely brilliant. I was blushing and giggling myself throughout the whole thing!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by meg :) Double date

21st October 2012:
Such a great story!! Update soon please, I am such a
Dramione fan haha :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have have updated, hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by leaky_cauldron Double date

21st October 2012:
Oh my god, that was amazing! Really! I found this story yesterday and couldn't stop reading! That's exactly how I expect Draco to behave and I can't wait for more. Interested in how Ron will try to get Hermione back and threatens the relationship. And I love the kissing scenes as well. (Sorry if I made some mistakes, I'm not a native speaker but give my best)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review!! (Your English is perfect!) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by noori Double date

20th October 2012:
AWESOME!simply AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by HawthornChaser1981 Double date

19th October 2012:
AH! E! OH! Continue soon pretty please! This is one of the best stories I've read in a while!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have uploaded the next chapter, hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by V. Double date

18th October 2012:
This was such a great chapter! I could see everything so vividly inside my head. Good work! I will be looking forward for the next chapter. Also hope to see you finish your book!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Hope you enjoyed the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by mgmve Double date

18th October 2012:
Loved it!!! Found this story today and read it straight through. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by noor Double date

16th October 2012:
Ew discusting really have some morals congrats on your fiance

Author's Response: Oh dear! This story is rated M - you need to be mature to read it, and by the sounds of it I'm guessing you're a child of 12? I'd suggest not reading any further, as you may find it even more disgusting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm530 Double date

10th October 2012:
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this fic...I just started reading it a few days ago and I am sad to see there are no more new chapters to read : ( I see from your author's notes that you have long periods of time between updates...I hope this changes because I can't wait to read more!!! Everything is so perfect between Draco and Hermione and I just have a feeling that Ron is going to come mess it all up, but I hope I'm wrong. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the lovely review bookworm530! Unfortunately there are long periods in between as Ive been very busy recently, however the next chapter is almost nearly complete!! Id say it will be up within the next two weeks, so I hope you like it!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry my love Double date

8th October 2012:
Love this story. Will be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Next chapter will be here soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinbadgirl Double date

8th October 2012:
I've missed your story! please don't leave it so long to update this time! I'm from England too!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! The next chapter will be hear soon, nearly finished working on it! I hope you like it xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>