Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love, Lust, and Pixie Dust
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Divine Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

23rd February 2012:
why cant u continue writing please make it best lil scor FF

 Report Review

Review #2, by vintage90vinyl Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

15th November 2011:
Love this story, I'm really looking forward to the part where Lily admits what an idiot she is!!!
Please keep going with it. :]

btw, your = possessive adjective, "your dress"
you're = you are, "you're handsome"

 Report Review

Review #3, by vintage90vinyl Breaking down

15th November 2011:
I'm really loving this story so far, but I'm too busy reading to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hazginlover164 Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

3rd June 2011:
Lily makes me laugh with her complete ignorance to love! I can't wait to see what you have in store for us next! Please hurry with the next chapter I need to see what happens next!

P.S this chapter was 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

6th September 2010:
aww ! that was a cute one, at least the ending!
and i Feel sorry for her... and scorp ...
they are just so in love and refuses to acknowledge it.

but this was a good chapter !

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Of Jealousy, PDA, and Revenge

6th September 2010:
Hi!
i loved this chapter !
it was amazing ! and i can't wait to rad the next one seriously !
i loved it !!!

keep on the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

24th August 2010:
Wow, I love the story and this chapter is great. I can't wait to see what will happen in Greece!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

24th August 2010:
hahaha i loved the ending it was genius :D i love Lily's attitude girl power all the way :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Of Jealousy, PDA, and Revenge

20th August 2010:
:D i loved it especially the whole jealousy thing, she's fighting it so hard:)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyMilly Confessions

9th August 2010:
aww... thats cute!
i want them to get together !
but i can understand her.
pleas update soon !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bertie Botts Confessions

9th August 2010:
Refreshing. I love it! Please update more. This is really really good, keep writing. I'll keep my eyes peeled for your next chapter and I'm excited for the trip to Greece... i have a feeling that'll be dramatic :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMilly Breaking down

9th August 2010:
Poor Lily ! I feel so sorry for her 1
it must be a horrible feeling !

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMilly Livid Lily

9th August 2010:
hehe!
i loved this !
i look forrward to reading more !

 Report Review

Review #14, by patrycia Confessions

9th August 2010:
I loved this, I'm hooked! please upload more :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by katie Breaking down

27th July 2010:
Loved it,post the next chapter up really soon,like as in now soon ;)

Author's Response: I would! If the validation thingie wasn't closed! I have up to chapter 10 written now Thanks for the review! And I will have a chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Breaking down

26th July 2010:
I liked it a lot :) especially how concerned Scorpius is :) The bit about James' Bimbo made me laugh, i can't wait for it to unravel :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyCullen94 Livid Lily

14th July 2010:
This might sound evil to say, but, Lily reminds me of my older sister. In every way but the red hair. I got that.

I'm starting to get into this story, and the quick updates help as well, most of the storys I read only get updated twice a month if not less. So 'Pixie Dust gives me something to read.

Keep up the excilent work. ^_^

Bye bye.

Author's Response: haha that's funny lol... Lily isn't as bad as she sounds she's just really screwed up. lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Kisses, Jealousy and Lies

3rd July 2010:
for a moment there i thought you was going to have the teacher as scorpius :L i like how you've started your story and can't wait for the rest of the chapters :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Well Originally I was going to have her have and affair with the teacher but I've decided against that. Thanks for reading a reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login