Reading Reviews for Love, Lust, and Pixie Dust
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Divine Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

23rd February 2012:
why cant u continue writing please make it best lil scor FF

 Report Review

Review #2, by vintage90vinyl Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

15th November 2011:
Love this story, I'm really looking forward to the part where Lily admits what an idiot she is!!!
Please keep going with it. :]

btw, your = possessive adjective, "your dress"
you're = you are, "you're handsome"

 Report Review

Review #3, by vintage90vinyl Breaking down

15th November 2011:
I'm really loving this story so far, but I'm too busy reading to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hazginlover164 Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

3rd June 2011:
Lily makes me laugh with her complete ignorance to love! I can't wait to see what you have in store for us next! Please hurry with the next chapter I need to see what happens next!

P.S this chapter was 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

6th September 2010:
aww ! that was a cute one, at least the ending!
and i Feel sorry for her... and scorp ...
they are just so in love and refuses to acknowledge it.

but this was a good chapter !

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Of Jealousy, PDA, and Revenge

6th September 2010:
Hi!
i loved this chapter !
it was amazing ! and i can't wait to rad the next one seriously !
i loved it !!!

keep on the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

24th August 2010:
Wow, I love the story and this chapter is great. I can't wait to see what will happen in Greece!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Hot Professors and Tragic Love Stories

24th August 2010:
hahaha i loved the ending it was genius :D i love Lily's attitude girl power all the way :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Of Jealousy, PDA, and Revenge

20th August 2010:
:D i loved it especially the whole jealousy thing, she's fighting it so hard:)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyMilly Confessions

9th August 2010:
aww... thats cute!
i want them to get together !
but i can understand her.
pleas update soon !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bertie Botts Confessions

9th August 2010:
Refreshing. I love it! Please update more. This is really really good, keep writing. I'll keep my eyes peeled for your next chapter and I'm excited for the trip to Greece... i have a feeling that'll be dramatic :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMilly Breaking down

9th August 2010:
Poor Lily ! I feel so sorry for her 1
it must be a horrible feeling !

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMilly Livid Lily

9th August 2010:
hehe!
i loved this !
i look forrward to reading more !

 Report Review

Review #14, by patrycia Confessions

9th August 2010:
I loved this, I'm hooked! please upload more :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by katie Breaking down

27th July 2010:
Loved it,post the next chapter up really soon,like as in now soon ;)

Author's Response: I would! If the validation thingie wasn't closed! I have up to chapter 10 written now Thanks for the review! And I will have a chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Breaking down

26th July 2010:
I liked it a lot :) especially how concerned Scorpius is :) The bit about James' Bimbo made me laugh, i can't wait for it to unravel :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyCullen94 Livid Lily

14th July 2010:
This might sound evil to say, but, Lily reminds me of my older sister. In every way but the red hair. I got that.

I'm starting to get into this story, and the quick updates help as well, most of the storys I read only get updated twice a month if not less. So 'Pixie Dust gives me something to read.

Keep up the excilent work. ^_^

Bye bye.

Author's Response: haha that's funny lol... Lily isn't as bad as she sounds she's just really screwed up. lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Kisses, Jealousy and Lies

3rd July 2010:
for a moment there i thought you was going to have the teacher as scorpius :L i like how you've started your story and can't wait for the rest of the chapters :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Well Originally I was going to have her have and affair with the teacher but I've decided against that. Thanks for reading a reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login