Reading Reviews for Shades of Love
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Always<3 White forgotten

15th July 2013:
It's been almost 2 years! Please write again I can't wait much longer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mostly_Marauders123 White forgotten

28th June 2013:
Please write quickly

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mostly_Marauder123 Green Jealousy

28th June 2013:
I hate Lucas so PLEASE let her be with Scorpius!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Me Green Jealousy

17th June 2012:
TEAM SCORPIUS ALWAYS

 Report Review

Review #5, by Javeria White forgotten

28th April 2012:
I love your story, I just started reading and I am hooked
Please update soon, I am dying here

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 White forgotten

13th March 2012:
I just read the story that goes before this and continued on from there to here. I noticed right off that once you started this story, your chapters began to get shorter and suddenly darker in their content. I hope whatever has come up in your life has ben delt with, if not, I hope you find the courage soon. Your Rose is so outspoken, take a lesson from her, she can help. Then maybe soon you can get back to this story and begin healing Rose. She has so many people in her life that love and support her. They need her in their lives just as much. I think they want their friend back. Don't you think so too? Don the pen and forget your worries for awhile, this story needs to be finished. You write very well you know, be proud.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mione_draco White forgotten

4th March 2012:
Please put her memery bck

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mione_draco Green Jealousy

4th March 2012:
Team Scorpius for the fucking win

 Report Review

Review #9, by BiancaGoyle White forgotten

1st January 2012:
I was wondering if you want to or if you need some one to i could beta

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScoRose4eva White forgotten

22nd November 2011:
ooh the amnesia will make things interesting. i love it so far good job

 Report Review

Review #11, by michelle_ginny_potter White forgotten

4th November 2011:
YAY!! You're back! I love that you updated but is it me or is the end of this chapter the same as the last one? Other than that it was good and you've got better spelling. Don't worry I would never abandon your story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shelby! White forgotten

2nd November 2011:
Hey!! Loving the Story!! But. (there is always a "but" Isn't there?) Please update soon!! Its been Ages!! I am dying here!!
I'll be waiting (Wink ;)
Can't wait for the Update!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by LauraWeasley White forgotten

20th October 2011:
Please post the next chapter im hooked!

 Report Review

Review #14, by trisha White forgotten

9th October 2011:
i really like you stories and ive been fallowing this one but i gotta say that you have to update its been 3 months

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shelbs White forgotten

2nd October 2011:
Hey!! Loving the story!
My god!! How mean can that guy get? Beating up your GF just because she doesn't want to have sex with him!! I am super angry!!
Whens the next update coming in?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabi White forgotten

25th September 2011:
This is amazing I love what you write so much! I've been reading this story for a while now and I never get bored of it :) please continue writing this fabulous story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hayley White forgotten

11th September 2011:
Hey you have to write more I need to know what happens? Please write more and quickly as possible. Thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by MalfoyGirl13 White forgotten

7th September 2011:
OMG, Im can't belive that you wrote another chapter...I was like: Hmm..Let's see if Shades of love has new chapter..
Than I saw: Chapter 6 :o
It was bast story ever, untill you stopped writing...But you wrote chapter.. :D
God, I can't wait for next chapter...
Write it soon, ok? No more 1 year waiting for it... ;)))

10/10 like always :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheOtherHermione White forgotten

12th August 2011:
can't wait for the next chapter(=

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheOtherHermione Green Jealousy

12th August 2011:
Team Scorpius=D i love it so farr(=

 Report Review

Review #21, by LlunaLongbottom Green Jealousy

11th August 2011:
team scorpius. theyre meant to be

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elaine White forgotten

25th July 2011:
All I can say is YAY! I love this story :D :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Byuflutist White forgotten

24th July 2011:
Alright, please don't take offense to what I'm about to write but...what the bloody hell?
I've read your other stories and I love them, and the other chapters were fantastic, but this one seems a bit rushed...
Now question time... Did Rose dream about waking up with Scorpius in her bed and he took her straight to the hospital wing and when she woke up she took the potions? Anyway, sorry if this seems really mean, I'm SO happy your back and I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DixieGirl Blue Pain

11th July 2011:
You go, Scorpius! Beat the Bloddy Hell out of that little prick! Just so you know, I am 110% team Scorpius. But, will you do me a favor and make Lucas get REALLY BAD REVENGE? PLEASE! I will do anything! He could die for all I care. Or disappear...
*Laughs Mysteriously*

 Report Review

Review #25, by DixieGirl Green Jealousy

11th July 2011:
Team SCORPIUS! DUH! Lucas seems clingy and mean and I hate it when they kiss and I don't care if he means well, he is a fat arse when it comes to Scorpius, and Scorpius on the other hand is caring and gentle and he loves Rose so much and he doesn't want to see her get hurt... I LOVE YOU SCORPIUS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>