Reading Reviews for Object of Affection
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamapoet Oh So Hot and Sexy!

18th January 2012:
Oh my god - this made me laugh so freaking much - other people in school were staring at me because I was laughing at the computer screen! Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by All_was_well Oh So Hot and Sexy!

10th January 2012:
You made my day:)


I'm still laughing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really had fun writing this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Sawyer Oh So Hot and Sexy!

1st December 2011:
I know its only a one-shot but could you pretty please write what happens next. *Puppy Dogs Eyes*

 Report Review

Review #4, by snuffles101 Oh So Hot and Sexy!

8th August 2011:
This was bloody amazing!! Once mistake, '"Harry James Severus Potter and Alexis Marie Snape' If Harry is Snape's kid, his name wouldn't be Potter!! Awesome story, put it in my favourites!

Author's Response: Actually, he would, because in this universe, Sev is Harry's adopted father, he's not his biological one. So Harry kept his last name of Potter to honor James. Alexis is also his adopted daughter, but she's a Snape because she hated her real dad and allowed the name change. Severus does have a biological daughter, their little sister, Eileen, and eventually a son as well, Tobias William. You can read more about this family in the following stories--Never Again, Growing Pains, Severus' Christmas Wish, Oh My Easter Bonnet, and The Fourth of July Deer (all of them have Sev, the kids, his new wife Alaina, and Tobias) Then there's the prequel to Never Again, Where Shadows Go (when he marries Lily and adopts Harry), and the time when he's single before he reconciles with his dad and meets Alaina, Split Second, Mother's Day, Lily's Valentine, Forbidden Flight, Harry Potter Dogsitter, and Harry Potter and the Monster Under the Bed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Merope Oh So Hot and Sexy!

24th February 2011:
Oh MERLIN! I CANNOT EXPRESS JUST HOW MUCH I LOVED THIS STORY!! YOU WRITE COMEDY AMAZINGY--YOU SHOULD DO IT MORE OFTEN. LOVED THE WAY YOU DESCRIBED THE TEENAGE GIRL OBSESSION/SCREAMING/AUTOGRAPH PART! I FEEL AS IF I WERE ONE OF THEM...MAYBE THE ONE WHO TOUCHED HIS BACKSIDE OR THE ONE WHO REQUESTED SOME OF HIS HAIR...I'D DEFINITELY DO A LOVE POTION WITH IT IF YOU ASK ME. :p

Well...thank you for such a great one-shot. You really made my evening with this and I will probably end up having "Snape Dreams".

Keep up the amazing work! You're a great author!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks! There are other funny stories in this series. Try readong Growing Pains, which is how Severus and Harry met Alaina and Lexy

 Report Review

Review #6, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Oh So Hot and Sexy!

22nd November 2010:
thats hilarious.lol til the end

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vermouth Oh So Hot and Sexy!

15th July 2010:
I had to log-out to post this one.

I am really looking forward to seeing a banner appear for stories of the Never Again! series.

Good news:

Aside from the (drawn?) fanpop you had found before, I recently found a photographic one, with Alan Rickman holding an Ancient-Roman (or is it Ancient-Greek?) bust in front of his...well you get the point. I have sent it to you by e-mail, and unless you changed your address, it's most likely to be there now. You can check it out if you have spare time.

Vermouth

 Report Review

Review #8, by Akai Syuuichi Oh So Hot and Sexy!

5th July 2010:
This story is, as the Italians would say, Meraviglioso!

Oh and people are having trouble coming up with a banner? Well, here's my little bit of advice:

Once, the Song Dynasty held an imperial exam for painters. The title was "Coming Back From A Riding Trip In The Flowers". And guess what the champion drew? A nobleman riding back home, with no sign of flowery meadows, but butterflies fly behind the horses hooves, obviously drinking in the scent.

So maybe he or she doesn't need a shirtless Severus after all, maybe some subtlety is called for...

Author's Response: Thanks that makes a lot of sense! I should point that out to lilausty.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilausty Oh So Hot and Sexy!

4th July 2010:
I am happy to do up a banner for this if you want, but you will have to tell me what you want because there are no pictures that I am aware of on the internet of a shirtless Snape :p

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I've found a picture you could use . . .here it is. . . www. fanpop. com/... /title/ hotwizard-snape-1

or you could use an idea another reviewer had, of just showing Snape striking a rather sexy pose and having a bunch of girls gazing at him . . .or looking at a picture and then showing a picture of Snape walking . . .


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wanted Free7 Oh So Hot and Sexy!

30th June 2010:
*laughs hysterically* Oh that was FUNNY! *starts laughing again* That was good! I loved Albus's letter, about even a professor having one. I don't think parents would be happy, because he's their children's healer. Anyway, absolutely LOVED the ending! Naughty Albus!

Author's Response: Well, that might be true of the dads, but the moms might not mind it, since I could see them secretly drooling over it, LOL! Oh, yes, Albus is so naughty!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vermouth Oh So Hot and Sexy!

30th June 2010:
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, that was so funny! Severus just had to fight off those maniacal girls...(shakes while giggling)

I do hope you're feeling better now.

I told this story to a friend of mine, she said she was an avid fan of yours, and something very similar to this happened in another story, it took place in New York, and somehow Severus had to fend off a herd of females (of all ages?) just to go to work... on a daily basis! I asked her for the title, but she said it was for her to know and me to guess. Anyway I guess this one's even better, because girl students are just the wildest of them all.

With all due respect, do you fancy being one of them?

Author's Response: Yeah, they really are!

And I know the other story she's talking about, it's one of my only ones that takes place in New York and features a grown up Harry. And it is posted on here.

Oh yes, there are times that I wish I could meet Alan Rickman. Then again, if I ever did I'd probably disgrace myself by passing out cold or not managing to remember any word in the English language. But I do find him incredibly hot and sexy, even if he's old enough to be my father, LOL! AR, that is. SS is very close to my age, only a year or so older.


 Report Review

Review #12, by SeverusSnapeFanatic Oh So Hot and Sexy!

29th June 2010:
I love this...it was soo funny. The best part was Dumbledore's reaction...and i would love to make a banner for htis but i really don't kno how haha srry...great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wish I knew how to use Photoshop or something too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Oh So Hot and Sexy!

28th June 2010:
That was hilarious. I usually think of Severus as being the quiet, intellectual type so it was doubly hilarious because it involved him. I loved Albus' note. I think Albus was rather enjoying himself at Severus' expense. Too bad Sirius and Remus didn't get to see it :P Excellent story. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying this little story. I think that because of Sev's attitude, that's what makes this story so funny. Because it's unexpected.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login