30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs'mate Fed Up of Saying No

7th August 2012:
Please update another chapter, don't abandon this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arsay Fed Up of Saying No

7th August 2011:
I love your story! I wish you would post more often. I've been following for a while and it's my favorite one on this site. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry Potter Fan Girl Into The Rain

29th June 2011:
Your really good at writing! And this is my favorite story out of all the other stories in the James/Lily category. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maya Fed Up of Saying No

14th May 2011:
Yay. I really liked this chapter!!! I also like the story and how it has progressed. I am a new reader but if this story continues, I will be a faithful one! :)
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much...I will try to update soon but I do have a very fragmented writing style - I can never seem to write constantly, nor can I leave my charecters alone xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by jag Planet You Wish

10th May 2011:
This is such a good opening for your story.

Author's Response: Thanks very much...I wonder why you say that ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginni Weasli What You Want

24th January 2011:
I Loved this story it's amusing but also realistic it's definatly one of the best stories i've read about James and Lily which is basically all i ever read about on here.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm not sure if you will read the new chapter or if you have given up on me (and fair play if you have) but I think you'll like it :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginni Weasli Magnetic Pull

23rd January 2011:
I am luving this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ;Laura What You Want

23rd December 2010:
this is actually pretty awesome. This is my favorite chapter so far

 Report Review

Review #9, by SarahSwift21 What You Want

5th December 2010:
This is by far my favorite Lily and James fanfiction! It is really well written and well thought out. The characters are really well portrayed and I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophie Harris What You Want

20th November 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!You have to keep writing but if I can suggest something then I think you should break Santanna and Sirius up.Just a suggestion of course but I think it would be more in character for Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. It's taking me a while to write cos I have so much going on and the plot is still unfolding - but I like the idea of breaking up Sirius and Santanna. I can see it bugging Lily too, which is always a good thing. Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #11, by TravelingHermione What You Want

13th November 2010:
I wish there were more chapters posted! I really really reallly like this story. Can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Going as fast as I can but stupidly in the middle if tons of tests I have also entered a competition to write 50 000 words in one month. But I'm glad you like it xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by andy What You Want

11th November 2010:
read the whole thing,
its now 1:30 in the morning, and i have an exam in the morning.
im an A student, so thats as good a compliment as i can give.
but in a word, Fantastic.

Author's Response: Oh gosh - good luck. Glad you like it, thanks for R&Ring xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah What You Want

11th November 2010:
ITS BEEN AGES HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO WRITE!

Really good :):) PLEASE DO MORE QUICKLY :):) this is one of my favourites stories that im reading atm!

Cant think of any crits... so JUST WRITE MORE :):):)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. And yes I am writing, I will be as quick as I can - promisepromisepromise.
Thanks for R&Ring xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Olwyn Breaking the Rules

6th November 2010:
LOVE. Love love love this. Please keep writing it. It's so cute, it makes me smile so much.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. James and Lily are pretty sweet when they aren't throwing insults around, gotta love that love/hate relationship xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by :) Completely Innocent

1st November 2010:
you story is so so so good so far.
write more asap!
i look forward to see what happens next

Author's Response: Next chapter is being validated and 10 is being written. Thanks for the review and I hope you carry on liking it xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by :) Astounding Transformation

30th October 2010:
naww your so lucky! wish i could go to see the wizarding world of harry potter!
ps i'm lovin your story so far.

Author's Response: Yeah, it took my breath away. I glad you like it, the next chapter is being validated and I'm writing 10. Thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vickayy Completely Innocent

28th October 2010:
Absolutely wonderful, I think this is a great story and has so much potential. Be-a-uuutifully written and can't wait to read more :D xx

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review 'Vickayy'. I had a lil bit of writers block but it seems to have passed and the next chapter is on its way xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterjr Completely Innocent

28th October 2010:
Awesome! I read the whole story so far and i think it's brilliant! I really like James and Lily and i think Frank and Alice should get together!

Author's Response: I know, Frank and Alice are so sweet. Lots more James and Lily in the chapter I'm writing. Want to say more but if I do I'll spoil it so i better just get on with writing it. Thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunylovegoodlover Into The Rain

21st October 2010:
This is a really good story! But in this chapter, you made one mistake. Unless Bellatrix is already married, her last name should be Black, not Lestrage.

Author's Response: Omg, I cannot believe I missed that. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kitkatt5 Completely Innocent

14th October 2010:
haha well of coarse more of James and Lily

Author's Response: Yeah, James and Lily are going to be spending A LOT more time together now - but that can go two ways...thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by hannah Completely Innocent

14th October 2010:
I dont care what you write! just hurry up! its taking ages! WRITE QUICKER!
sorry thats just me being over enthusiastic :) its good really :):)

Author's Response: Okay...next chapter is on it's way, thanks for the excitment, lol. x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Xallium Into The Rain

30th September 2010:
I love this story so much, never stop, never! :D Sorry, got a little carried away.

Author's Response: Not planning on stopping. Planning on writing many more chapters. And the next one right now, actually x Thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannah A Million Moments

28th September 2010:
WRITE MORE FASTER!

That is all :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully next one will be written within a week. I hate to use excuses but my homework load is ridiculous. Anyway, I'm glad you like it x

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Into The Rain

14th September 2010:
I absolutely positively

LOVE IT!
Please write the next chapter QUICKLY!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, the next chapter is coming is coming along nicely but I have started school again and am being drowned in GCSE work. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing, it means a lot xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by TravelingHermione Into The Rain

12th September 2010:
Go Lily! haha tough girl :p Poor James :( gonna get tortured by the Slytherins. At least Lily was there though. Snape loves Lily too much lol at least she can use it to her advantage by knowing she won't get hexed by him. Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much, the next chapter is coming is coming along nicely but I have started school again and am being drowned in GCSE work. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing, it means a lot xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>