Reading Reviews for Indefinitely
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meri113 Indefinitely

31st March 2014:
This was a great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Indefinitely

16th July 2012:
LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT!! I can't think of any other way to express my appreciation for your story's, I can't wait to read more of them! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosadora  Indefinitely

18th January 2011:
I can always read this and smile. This is probably my favorite one shot. Ever.
Excellent work!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much :D That's the best compliment I could receive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fire_of_the_goblet Indefinitely

7th September 2010:
I liked this story, it is very cute :D

Author's Response: *grins* thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellaoptimistic Indefinitely

2nd September 2010:
Aww! This is really cute! I love how its written. (:

Author's Response: Haha thank you :D It was very fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #6, by em Indefinitely

31st August 2010:
this story need DETAIL if u no wat i mean!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sanctimonia Indefinitely

31st August 2010:
I never like Draco. He always ends up looking like the same smarmy first-year git he's always been in my mind.

Yet suddenly... I almost want your Draco.

10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Excellent! My job is done :P Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by queen_luna Indefinitely

23rd July 2010:
Fluffy, cute, funny, and romantic! I loved it! (Will you ever write anything that I won't like? I think not. :P)

Author's Response: Such faith, thank you :P I'm thrilled you liked it... it was a fun one to write.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shelby Weasley Indefinitely

10th July 2010:
That was fantastic.
I think I learned about fifteen new vocabulary words on the way too :D

Great job!

XO-
Shelby

Author's Response: Haha well that's always a good thing :) I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nik_Nik Indefinitely

9th July 2010:
Wow!! Fantastic! Humorous! great! wow!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spikeslovley Indefinitely

3rd July 2010:
Brilliant!! Loved it. I would love to read a chapter on "Meet the parents" :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samara Delacroix Indefinitely

3rd July 2010:
Wonderful story! I loved it! Well, I knew would love this story before I even starrted it because you wrote it. I just love your writing. I don't know how to describe it...to say your writing is amazing would be an understatement.

As for the story, I love Draco in this so much. I love how you didn't just change him completely and make him into this sweet, caring, romantic guy in a relationship with Hermione. You still kept some qualities about him the same. Most stories change his perosnaity completely, but you kept him close to canon as possible and I like that. :]

Great story, love the dialogue as well. Favorite line:

"Then you're a bloody Neanderthal! Marriage is a serious thing and I don't appreciate being treated like some cow and a bag of rice ready to be bartered!" She huffed at the indignity of it all.

"You really think I'd take you on for just one bag of rice? Really, what do you think I am - a pushover?

Bahaha, a cow and a bag of rice!

I give this a 10/10!!

Author's Response: SO sorry about the late response! This is an awesome review and I can't thank you enough for your kind words :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by brennuhh Indefinitely

1st July 2010:
that was really cute! i like how obnoxious Draco was, it definitely fit him well!

Author's Response: Haha thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by SerenaDiggory Indefinitely

1st July 2010:
I love it . Purely and simply . LOVE IT !

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login