Reading Reviews for Cry Like the Rain
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal Chapter Eight: Draco

7th January 2012:
This is probably the best Draco/Ginny story I've read! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have had the worst writer's block where this story is concerned, but I am trying to get the next chapter out soon. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JennZ Chapter Eight: Draco

19th August 2011:
I loved this. Especially the part about Draco hating to dance and Ginny always wishing she could've learned. Very sweet. Please, get over your writer's block and give us some new chapters. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it:) Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am working on the next chapter now and I'm hoping it will be out sooner rather than later. Thanks again for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashley Chapter Seven

9th June 2011:
hello! alright. this story is AMAZING. pleasee pleasee continue it! for MY sake if not yours! :)

Author's Response: I plan to contiune it. Right now I am trying to work out some kinks, but chapter eight is up now and I hope that you will have time to read it:) Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erudessa94 Chapter Seven

9th April 2011:
i liked it, tabitha is just like my best friend hahaha I hope you get over your writers block, ive have the same problem. goood luck, update soon!

Author's Response: I've been trying to get over my writers block by writing other things, and focusing on school, but I don't think it is working very well... I'm glad you like Tabitha. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hufflepuffleroar Chapter Three: Ginny

18th January 2011:
i find this story a bit odd but i like it
it doesnt really make sense though as both malfoy and ginny have big parts in the last year you cut them out of...

Author's Response: It is an odd story, but it takes place in an alternate universe. Things ended up the same, but slightly different. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Seven

11th January 2011:
so glad this story is updated! i really enjoy reading it! Update soon this time...Please?

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I am able. I'm glad you are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPfan29 Chapter Seven

8th January 2011:
I just read your story and think its great. Love what's going on between Draco and Ginny. Can't wait for more so please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. School is starting up again and it might take awhile. Thanks for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by englandsmalfoy Chapter Four: Draco

21st December 2010:
I'm really enjoying this so far however you're spelling apparate wrong :P
Good work though! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it and I'm sorry for the wrong spelling. I try to catch all the errors before it is posted, but sometimes they are missed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erudessa94 Chapter Six: Draco

12th December 2010:
loved it, update soon!!:D

Author's Response: I'm gald and I will. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Covey Chapter Six: Draco

1st December 2010:
OMYGOODNESS when are you writing the next chapter? :) I love this story so much!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being written:) I'm glad you have enjoyed it so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Six: Draco

25th November 2010:
Great chapter! I really enjoyed it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'll update as soon as I am able.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erudessa94 Chapter Five: Ginny

3rd November 2010:
aw loved it! Can't wait for more:]

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be ready soon:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by djadeshelton Chapter Five: Ginny

15th October 2010:
I'm really liking this story. There are so many directions you could go with this, and I am excited to see which one you choose:) Update soon!

Btw, love Tabitha:)

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'll update as soon as I finish writing the next chapter. Tabitha is one of my favorites:) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Five: Ginny

30th September 2010:
Another wonderful chapter! Keep writing and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will keep writing and I'll update as soon as I'm able:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone Chapter Four: Draco

16th September 2010:
looking foward to next exciting one!

Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews! I'm glad you have enjoyed it so far. XD I'll try to have the next chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms aimone Chapter Three: Ginny

16th September 2010:
ginny seem to find happiness in america with school, having a great job as a healer, friends... what is draco up to?

Author's Response: Yes, Ginny is mostly happy with how things have turned out. Draco is an interesting character to work with though... I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simone Chapter One: Ginny

16th September 2010:
great chapie. look like an interesting plot especially since it take place in the us

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Four: Draco

14th September 2010:
great chapter!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have the next one out soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erudessa94 Chapter Four: Draco

14th September 2010:
Aw good. hope I don't have to wait long for the update!

Author's Response: I hope not either:) I'm glad that you liked it and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erudessa94 Chapter Three: Ginny

31st August 2010:
really good so far. Can't wait to read more!!:]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it:) More is on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Three: Ginny

17th August 2010:
Awesome chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kathy Chapter Three: Ginny

16th August 2010:
i absolutely love the whole thing you've got going on i wonder wat will happen next plz continue to write more of this story i LOVE IT! nd im a complete harry potter fan :-*

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you have enjoyed it so far. The next chapter is in the process of being written. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter Two: Draco

23rd July 2010:
I can't wait for the Draco and Ginny interaction! haha I very much enjoy reading this! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Chapter three is in waiting! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny19994 Chapter Two: Draco

21st July 2010:
Wow, I wasn't expecting that. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the great work and please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm not sure that I'll have the next chapter up by the time things are shut down, but I am working on it. I'm glad you want more. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny19994 Chapter One: Ginny

18th July 2010:
So far this story is really intriguing. I want to find out more about this different Ginny and how Draco fits into everything. Keep up the good work and please update soon!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: I’m glad that you found it intriguing. The next chapter will explain more. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>