Reading Reviews for Dear DA diary...
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pickingupthepieces Chapter 1- Ginny

23rd November 2011:
I love how you portray Ginny. It's really nice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaStar Chapter 1- Ginny

3rd July 2011:
That story is so funny!!! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnysMuggleFan 

7th October 2010:
Oh, that was hilarious! I almost failed in not laughing. It's fine, neither would I, I'm so glad you did Cho! Maybe Hermione could talk about like school, DA, breaking the rules, maybe even Ron, and what the DA did last. Luna, my goodness that's a hard one, just like a bunch of nonsense, and than maybe how the DA is like having friends. Since she says that a couple times in the books, and movies. The uncomfortable truth. Another 10/10! I can't wait to read Ron's!!! That will be hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnysMuggleFan Chapter 1- Ginny

7th October 2010:
I was smiling through the whole thing. It was short, but enjoyable. I think Random stuff is almost the best, if wrote correctly. And you did. Liar, liar pants on fire, your next chapter is Cho's. Lol, Jk.
I think it deserves a 10/10. :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioPotter 

5th September 2010:
I like the idea! I'm with you, Cho isn't my favourite character, only because she seemed so, well, snotty in the books. Nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I totally agree with you. Cho is too snotty. Or, snooty?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ariellem Chapter 1- Ginny

30th August 2010:
Ok this is really very good I love this idea but maybe longer chapters I know I shouldn't really talk my chapters are also kinda sort but this is REALLY GOOD.
ArielleM

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing. I seriously can't bring myself to write longer chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Selena 

3rd August 2010:
The Story was very nice but it was also quite mean to cho but I dont like cho either so I think you did a great part for cho.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)) I like, hate Cho a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Selena Chapter 1- Ginny

3rd August 2010:
Hello GinnyPotter87 Your story was very funny and very times infinity nice.

Author's Response: Yay! You like it! I thought you wouldn't... :) thanks a lot anyway. Check my faves page for more good stories I might like and maybe you too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theelderwand 

31st July 2010:
Wow. Not a fan of Cho/Harry, eh?

I like this take on Cho; she's a self-involved Harry fan, who seems interested in him only because he's Harry and she's the most beautiful witch on the planet.

Self absorption is never pretty, but I think its very in character given Cho's age, stunning good looks and what little we know about her characterization in canon.

I'd say this chapter is "very female" but would probably get hexed to Hampshire for it, so I'll hold my tongue (err, quill).

Ginny, you are an amazing writer. don't keep us waiting for more.

Sinc

Elder

Author's Response: Ermm...I seriously HATE Cho/Harry. Sadly, I can't write more. Until August sixth. :) Thanks a lot again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by EbMajor 

29th July 2010:
you got the dates wrong, if this is their 5th year it would be 1996 not 2010. If Harry was born in 1980 than his 5th year couldn't be 2010.

Author's Response: I'm just doing it my own way, because I didn't really know the correct dates.Thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by EbMajor Chapter 1- Ginny

29th July 2010:
loved it, we need a lot of well thought out HP stories.

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I've read all the books. :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rhi-Efa Chapter 1- Ginny

29th July 2010:
Pretty good. One thing though.they didn't know lockhart was going to be teaching in hogwarts until they went to diagon alley to get there stuff for school and saw him in the book store.

Author's Response: Um, I don't really get what you're saying but thanks a lot anyway.

 Report Review

Review #13, by theelderwand Chapter 1- Ginny

27th July 2010:
Well, you've already added me to your favorite authors, so no need, now. LOL!

This is really good. I love the premise. It leaves an awful lot for you to work with and what you've done with Ginny here is fantastic.

Your writing is tight, grammatical and it flows very well.

The first person narrative is entertaining. You left me wanting more.

I hope you continue to add to this. And, after a few other DA members, I hope you come back to Ginny eventually.

Great work with a very creative idea.

Elder

Author's Response: I like your stories alot, and your banners blow me away. I've just gotten Cho validated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosai_gryffindor Chapter 1- Ginny

16th July 2010:
Heya! Here to return a favour seeing that you reviewed my Cho Chang is a cow story, hehe!

I like this so far! I think it's an intriguing idea and that you have written it rather well. It's a little short, but you engaged my attention and I wanted to read more! You have Ginny's voice perfect.

There was one spelling mistake... 'Hermione looked at me with symphaty'. I think you meant 'sympathy'.

Other than that though, great job! Keep it coming like this and lengthen your chapters and it'll soon pick up a bank of readers and reviewers!

Rosai :)

Author's Response: Oops, I'm not really the one with spelling mistakes. You like it? My next chapter might be Hermione...but I find it a little hard to write. Maybe Luna instead... how about that?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnygal Chapter 1- Ginny

6th July 2010:
cliche. really. But I like it. Try longer chapters too :) i gtg bye!

Author's Response: what is cliche? Longer chapters? You have no idea how long it took to get this validated...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login