Reading Reviews for Will You Marry Me?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Chapter 3

18th July 2011:
This made me laugh so hard! I've never thought of Dean and Seamus like that but this was really funny. REALLY. LOL.

Author's Response: I thought of Dean and Seamus before I thought of Drarry :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by megan Chapter 3

17th October 2010:
Please update very soon!

Author's Response: Yikes! Sorry, been a bit busy with family engagements! I'm glad you enjoy the story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley Chapter 2

5th September 2010:
To the wiseguy under me: You are one piece of work, you are! Read the site terms; you can't swear. And just because English isn't her first language doesn't mean she's holding back on her writing! Everyone improves, so maybe some polite critiquing would be useful here.

Hindu isn't a language, it's a religion, so have some respect, why don't you? Kimya's southern indian, she speaks Thelegu, not Hindi. And don't say she's ruining the English language for you, especially after writing that review! I happen to know she worked hard to understand the language because she loves writing and worked through all barriers just so she could write!

She's been through a lot coming here to America getting used to new culture and customs, and I for one think it's amazing how far she's come.

Author's Response: *sniff* Ash *sniff*, you are the best of the best! I knew that if Kyle hadn't jumped in that day and punched those guys, you totally would have!

But then again, don't discourage KSV. I think he/she is kinda funny. I also think it's kinda funny how we have the same initials. XD


 Report Review

Review #4, by KSV Chapter 2

5th September 2010:
Bloody fuckin hell this was one of the worst stories I have ever read christ if english is not your first language then dont bother writing AT ALL cos you suck you should find some site where they let you write in hindu insted so please dont ruin the english language for us all, k?

Author's Response: *winks* K :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kenna Chapter 1

5th September 2010:
This is really good! I liked the first story, but this is better written, I think.

And just wondering, what exactly is engagement chicken?

Author's Response: My family is vegetarian, so I'm not sure how to make it. As it turns out, when a woman cooks the engagement chicken for her boyfriend, he proposes to her. How it takes for an engagement ring to appear is beyond me.

Great review, I thought I was the only one who didn't know what the hell Engagement Chicken was.


 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 2

21st August 2010:
Oh, there better be a new chapter coming! I really want to know what happens! Do not hold me in suspense too long please!!! :)

Author's Response: Actually, I'll be on the other side of the country until the 30th of August, sorry! But trust me, when I've been away from my laptop for so long, my hands just itch for pen and paper. And what better way to get inspiration than from Washington DC?

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 1

21st August 2010:
"IT TOOK YOU SEVEN YEARS TO KISS HER!"

Too right. How many people do you think sighed in relief and went "FINALLY!" when Ron and Hermione started making out in the middle of the Battle?

But anyway! BACK TO YOUR STORY! :)
It's a really good chapter, it shows us that time has passed without saying that directly, which is good. Great job!

Author's Response: I went "FINALLY!" Glad to know I wasn't alone XD

Thank you for the review! This one made me smile :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by callmedaynuhh Chapter 2

18th August 2010:
lmfao. harry's making sure it isn't like the hangover :P
and the party set... it must include strippers bahahaha

Author's Response: I LOVE THE HANGOVER! Movie is super funny!

strippers? How did you know? XD


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gaby Chapter 1

15th August 2010:
Great as ever!
I read "I Love You" and was very happy to see this. :)
I hope to see more updates soon!
Grammar is superb.
I'm also a sucker for stories that have spaced-out paragraphs from the left side (I have no idea what it's called, though).
It makes it look...
I dunno...
Professional.
:D
Keep writing, you're fantastic!

Author's Response: Wow, I was not expecting this! Thanks so much. I sent chapter two in nine days ago, so it should be up soon. And thanks for the grammar comment, it really boosted up my ego (anymore reviews from you and I'd turn conceited).

 Report Review

Review #10, by All of Us Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
Hey! Wassup? Do you know us? It's Ashley, Alex, Kelsey, Emma, Oliver, Monroe, Duncan, Lexi, Lucinda, Tess, and Rochelle! How come you missed Libby's party the other day? Were you hanging out with your other friends?

Author's Response: Do this again and I'll delete it. Did you even READ the story? C'mon, guys!

Yes, actually, I was.


 Report Review

Review #11, by callmedaynuhh Chapter 1

10th August 2010:
i read the other part and just HAD to continue onto this one :D
i wove ron :P

Author's Response: EVERYBODY woves Ron! and I wove you for woveing Ron!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SeverusSnapeLover Chapter 1

13th July 2010:
That was a really good chapter. I just love how Ron is in this chapter. Good job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm assuming you're a beginning writer (I went to your page), and like to say welcome! Hope I can read one of your stories soon as well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronweasleyluver44 Chapter 1

12th July 2010:
this is very good! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update around my busy summer schedule ;p

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronhermione4evr Chapter 1

12th July 2010:
Cute! Update soon, please, though I always assumed Ron and Hermione would get married before Harry and Ginny.
-ronhermione4evr

Author's Response: Really? I thought it was the other way around. Of course, if you've read the first story, "I Love You", you could see how Ron's a little slow. Thanks for your review, I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login