Reading Reviews for Rain
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lana Good-byes

21st November 2011:
Ha ha I gotta tell you I liked your author's note, even if somebody did not want to review you'd scare them enough to do so; I so totally doing that! Anyway, originally I did want to review so let's get to it... i like how Ginny keeps her cool, though the whole concept of her staying all alone to raise a bady must really creep her out, not to mention she's losing the one she loves. Poor Teddy, how old is he anyway? I hope they'll be strong till the end... though I'd hate to see Harry slowly getting sicker and sicker, but I'm sure it'll be well written from your part so let's wait and see :)
Lana

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate your review. Teddy's probably around 5 now, I feel bad for him, more then anyone else :( but I think Ginny and Harry handled telling him pretty well all things considered. Thank you for reviewing, I'm always glad to read reviews

 Report Review

Review #2, by mercedes Good-byes

17th November 2011:
Like the Chapters so far. Keep them coming

Author's Response: Thank you, next chapter is coming

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lana Truth

10th November 2011:
Surprisingly this story is really good! Don't take this the wrong way, it's that this idea has been played over and over again and most of those stories are boring, but this one isn't. Also usually the stories with such small chapters luck many things and details, but this one doesn't! If anything I wish the chapters could be longer because I desperately want to read more! Please post more soon! I want to see Ron's reaction as well! Loved the Ginny one, really fitting to her character!
Lana

Author's Response: Thank you :D Ginny's reaction came really naturally, at first I wrote it all weepy and angsty and it didn't flow well at all, then I went back and reread the sixth book and read the funeral scene and I relised, Ginny would never sumit to sobbing in a situation like this because she would want to be strong for harry, after that I sat down with a pen and paper and this just poored out, I'm really glad you like it, and hope you like the next chapter too, unfortunataly I don't focas to much on Ron because most of the focas is on Teddy, but I still hope you'll like it and review that one as well :D :)
Lily


 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalie Nargles

23rd August 2011:
I love the concept of your story! I bit dark, yes, but let's face it, it's highly unlikely that Harry would really meet an entirely peaceful end, so I think the depressing-ness works very nicely for the reality of his life. The apparent lack of a happy ending is refreshing to read, actually, so I'm oddly hoping that no one will find a cure for him! Excellent work and keep on writing!

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chloe Black Telling Hermione

28th October 2010:
Hmmm this is very interesting, but quite depressing! I hope Hermione or someone finds a way to cure Harry. It's way too unfair for him to die after everything that he went through.

Can't wait to see where you go with this. :)

Author's Response: thank you, it is quite depressing, but i go through very depressing phases sometimes, thanks for reviewign

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Prolouge

8th August 2010:
When is the next chappie gonna be up?? I'm eager to find out wat will happen!!!

Author's Response: soon, i promise, thanks for reviewing,

 Report Review

Review #7, by nobody Prolouge

29th June 2010:
this is so sad. i wonder what ginnys reaction is going to be. please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmaRose58 Prolouge

29th June 2010:
Poor Harry :( this story sounds amazing but sad at the sane time. Can't wait for the next chapter! update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so so much, I'm so glad you commented

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hedwig_ Prolouge

28th June 2010:
good story! how did he get hurt?

Author's Response: He was hunting a dark wizard and his arm skimmed a really cursed object
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login