17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dezire_427 Emergency Quidditch and The Guy Code

21st May 2012:
Like it? LIKE IT?! I FREAKING LOVE IT. I've been looking so long for a good story, and here I find 3! Honestly girl, are you like, superhuman? Coz this is the first time i've seen someone balancing out three stories at once, and its not even complicated. With this, I go on to add you as the first in my favourite authors list. You're that much awesome.
James feelings for Cass, as wellas his reaction in the end was hilarious. Actually this whole story is really hilarious. Keep up the good work!
Now i'll go and read the other stories you have written.
Great job,
-Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Emergency Quidditch and The Guy Code

3rd April 2011:
Love your stories! However not really sure why Cass's name seems to have been updated to "Ceyebrow"? It doesnt quite have the same ring to it anymore :(

Author's Response: i know! the site did it itself. Her name's still cass, trust me. it changed anything a-s-s to eyebrow. it did it with classic (cleyebrowic) and assume (eyebrowume) as well. I'm trying my hardest to get it back, i promise. i'm glad you like them though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wolverine83 Wedding Bells, Killer Quidditch Captains, and...Fudge?

3rd February 2011:
This was a very interesting chapter and I think I love this story as well as your Albus story. The war going on inside James's head is quite amusing to read about everytime Cass is around. I cannot wait to see how James will react to seeing Cass at the wedding in a dress. I hope you can get a new chapter up soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! James is somewhat...well...cray-cray to put it simply. I just posted a new chapter, it's really awesome to know people like my writing!
~Summer~


 Report Review

Review #4, by The Blunt Phoenix  Wedding Bells, Killer Quidditch Captains, and...Fudge?

25th August 2010:
I like it. I'll b sure to look at Al's story next. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for checking the others out! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marciabarcia Wedding Bells, Killer Quidditch Captains, and...Fudge?

22nd August 2010:
Oh James, he is pretty stupid, I mean it is so obvious that he likes Cass! I don't like Pamela, I think she's a cow. I must say though, I think that the wedding is definitely something to look forward to! It seems like it's going to be a lot of fun so I can't wait for that! Yay! Al's next! I like Al's story best but that could be because it was the first one I read...

Author's Response: Your reviews always make me smile. :) I agree, Pamela is a cow...a bottle blond, big boobed, low IQ cow. ;) Just updated, so Al's should be available for reading soon!

~Summer~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bertie Botts Wedding Bells, Killer Quidditch Captains, and...Fudge?

22nd August 2010:
WOW this is a wonderful story! It's refreshing. It makes you feel good inside :) PLEASE keep it going! I'm looking forward to chapter 3. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh. My. God. this literally keeps a smile on my face for the entire day after I look at it. I'm so gad you like it so much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ana But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

6th August 2010:
haha i like cass shes funney. i also like the James character hes like a shallow deep kind of thing.

Author's Response: yeah.I couldn't have him totally heartless... ;) Cass is just what he needs.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amanda But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

5th August 2010:
I really like this! I think you should definately add more to it! :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

3rd August 2010:
Bahaha! This made me chuckle quite a bit. Especially that first bit about the girl being blessed up top. That was hilarious.

I think it dove a bit quick into James suddenly being attracted to his best mate. The reader really has no idea what their relationship was like before or anything about her so it doesn't really get the same effect.

But this was rather well written and quite entertaining. I like the idea of updating these stories together. It'll be interesting to see how they mesh with each other since they're all focused around the same year.

On to Albus, then? :D

-Dem-

Author's Response: Ha, thanks. I was thinking, seventeen year old boy with hormones raging + uber pretty best mate...? I'll go more in depth about the two of them later, because their relationship really is quite sweet. Thanks for reading!

Summer


 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_Princessx3 But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

1st August 2010:
That was freaking brillant!
Love love love it sooo much.
I love all your stories, heck...this is great! You are an amazing writter!
I added this to my favorites!
9/10 (:

Author's Response: Wow, it's feels great that you say that! Makes a person all gushy and gooey on the inside... :) I LOVE that you LOVE it, thanks so much!

Summer


 Report Review

Review #11, by katie But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

1st August 2010:
Im so excited for the next chapter of this to be up :)
love how its in james p.o.v.
im going to go read the albus one.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're into it! I really like writing in a guys p.o.v., it's a great challenge. :)

Summer


 Report Review

Review #12, by lucekd08 But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

1st August 2010:
Hehehehehe! I loved this with a capital L! Got that? I, personally, like this one more than Albus' but... yeah. The end. I'm not sure what to put here except I really liked it and I can't wait for more upadates!
The end.
bye ;D

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm glad you like it! I have a feeling Al's may be a tad slow in the beginning, but hopefully it'll get better (especially when jealousy makes it's appearance... ;) hee hee)

Summer


 Report Review

Review #13, by HOLY HIPPOGRIFFS But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

28th July 2010:
'Ello Rick!!! I love it! Cass is funny! And I'm the best friend in the disclaimer, right?!?!?!?! can't wait for more!
~Love, Sal~

Author's Response: Ummm.of course you are! *Rubs neck worriedly*

SUBJECT CHANGE! I'm glad you finally read these, and that you like them


 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

20th July 2010:
Ahhh James, could you get any stupider? Seriously you love your best friend!

Haha! Well anyways, I read Al's story and it was really good sooo I decided to read James' story as well, and that turned out be just as good. So, in other words I really like your work. Why I didn't say that in the beginning, who knows?

Well I can't wait 'till Lily's comes out!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: haha yay! i'm glad to hear you like it! lLily's will definitely be out soon...i'll probably post it tomorrow, but idk when it'll be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MissGriffindor But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

14th July 2010:
Wow! Awesome, awesome story! I really can't wait for more!

Author's Response: *jumping around excitedly* thanks sooo much! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Faith But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

3rd July 2010:
Awesome and well written and--awesome(:

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ekroman But It's PAMELA GREGORY!

1st July 2010:
Nice story! Pretty easy to figure out though but Nice writing style :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login