Reading Reviews for Happy Christmas, Rosie
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 Happy Christmas, Rosie

4th August 2013:
What a sweet Rose and Scorpius fic...definitely made me smile : ) It's a shame it was only a one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I do have another Rose/Scorpius story developing in my brain. I'm going to try to finish some of my other fics first, but there'll definitely be more Rose/Scorpius love from me in the future :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ParadoxTremors Happy Christmas, Rosie

6th May 2013:
Wow, wow, and ... double wow! A fantastic little story my friend; too bad you don't expand on i more. Chessy or mushy, it's still a great little Christmas tale. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Haha why thank you :) Yes, very mushy and undeveloped, but just a little idea I had. I have another Rose/Scorpius in the works, but I'm not sure what's going to happen with that yet. I also thought about doing a sequel to this one (maybe?? haha)

Great to hear from you, by the way! Seeing a review from you always brightens my day :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Aquamarine39 Happy Christmas, Rosie

20th April 2012:
Great story. I'd love to say it was in character but since we don't know much about them I can't say it! Well, according to my own head-canon, I think you've written them the way they would actually behave. I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! The fun thing about working with the next generation is that you have so many liberties. I have another story in the works that shows Scorpius in a very, very different light than this one. But then again, it's a very different story.

Thank you for reading! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ant. Happy Christmas, Rosie

1st February 2011:
A really fun, sweet and enjoyable story- I'd love to read a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know if there will be a sequel, but I enjoyed writing this one. It was just a bit of fluff that I needed to get out of my system :D

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterLover Happy Christmas, Rosie

28th September 2010:
Aahh... the ending is sooo sweet! I love it! I want a Christmas like that... *dreamy here* :P

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Yeah, I want a Christmas like that too.

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #6, by xLauriePotter Happy Christmas, Rosie

3rd August 2010:
I think you're right ~ we all need to read a bit of fluff every now and then ;D !

I thought it was incredibly soppy and beautiful hehe. Great story :D and I loved how they could connect and spend christmas together in the room of requirement :')

~ Laurie x

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing it, if for no other reason than it made me feel warm and fuzzy inside and I'd been wanting to write a Rose Scorpius for a while. Thanks for reading!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #7, by animaguskitty Happy Christmas, Rosie

2nd July 2010:
Nice story! Every once and a while I want to write something mushy, but I never get the chance to, because of my parents. But understand. Nice to read, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by killjoy Happy Christmas, Rosie

27th June 2010:
Very nice but there needs to be more!

Author's Response: I have too much on my plate right now to write a sequel, but thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login